l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

켄타우루스 호텔 (Centaur Hotel)

Indira Gandhi International Airport, 인디라 간디 국제 공항, 뉴 델리 및 NCR, 인도 110037 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 화장실 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 화장실 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 커피숍/카페 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 수영장 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 입구
켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 외부구조 켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 인디라 간디 국제 공항 객실 수: 376

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

5.1

이용후기 66개

가격 대비
4.3
위치
7.8
직원 태도
4.7
호텔 위생 상태
4.1
객실의 편안함
5.2
음식 및 레스토랑
4.7
전체 이용후기 (66)
정렬 기준:
Cheong P. 출장객 South Korea, 2011년 9월 20일
위치는 공항에서 가까우나 불결한 호텔

없음
5.3
건물이 너무 낡았음. 페인트 칠도 해야 하고 침구류도 새것으로 해야 해하지요 다시가고 십지 않다
Inseok H. 출장객 South Korea, 2011년 3월 6일
남자

좋은 점이 하나도 없음
3.7
다시는 아고다를 이용하고 싶지 않을 정도로 엉망인 호텔임 거의 시골 여관만도 못한 방을 호텔이라고 비싸게 받다니.. 거의 사기 수준임..너무 형편없고 엉망이어서 뭐라 말하기도 싫음
Deependra S. 어린이 동반 가족 India, 2014년 8월 20일
Proximity to Airport is what one chooses it for

1. Proximity to Airport 2. Proximity to Airport 3. Proximity to Airport
6
OK
Carl D. 출장객 Germany, 2014년 1월 27일
do never stay there

shuttle bus, near the airport, nothing else
3.3
It was the worst hotel I have ever stayed. The cement falling down from the wall, partly repaired, but not painted. The carpet at least 20 years old and not cleaned since 10 years. I slept with my cloth, did not use the shower .... And I found some peanuts on the floor. Maybe the last guest forgot
Raj C. 출장객 India, 2013년 12월 20일
budget hotel

cheap,near to international airport,good food
8
it's was a very good stay,very good staff,bad thing is hotel is bit old,but it's very near to the international airport
Gail M. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 17일
Will not stay there again

Location location location
5.3
This hotel is defiantly only good for a quick stay over . In need of renovations. Water leaked flaking walls in room. Hard bed old bed covers.
Wojciech M. 출장객 United States of America, 2013년 10월 23일
great location, poor hotel

location, location, location
3.7
great location, less than 5 min from the airport (t3), otherwise very old and poorly maintained hotel, water coming from the faucet is brown, no bottled water in the room, no internet access in the rooms, long and archaic check-in procedure, rip-off hotel pickup price
Karen I. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 6일
Convenient to the airport

quick transfer to the airport, immediate transfer on request, friendly staff
7.3
We arrived at Delhi airport too late to catch our onward connections that day, so we needed a convenient hotel to spend the day and night at. The transfer to the hotel was very quick, via a free bus service to the bus terminal next door to the hotel, and the hotel arranged free transfers back to the airport the next day as soon as we requested them - as we were flying on separate planes, we needed two of these and that was no problem. The evening meal was nice and the staff very attentive.
Jasbir S. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 7월 30일
Comfortable

Clean, Spacious room, courteous staff, quick room service
7.7
Comfortable - worry free, enjoyable. Need better conveyance: Taxi (Executive Drop off) was nothing but Crap, no AC, Poor Condition, Filthy, Shaking. Hotel has to have their own cars to transport customers to the Airport.
Amritpal S. 출장객 India, 2013년 7월 20일
it was comfertable and reachable from airport

Dinning,Room,Staff
8
the hotel is good and located near to airport is the best part

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 게스트 룸켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 화장실켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 화장실켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 식당켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 커피숍/카페켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 수영장켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 인테리어켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 입구켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 외부구조켄타우루스 호텔 뉴 델리 및 NCR - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B01