호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1954건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1954개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Wong W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Great hotel & convenient location
Friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, near to BTS and shopping malls, room comes with a well-equipped kitchen. Only issue was the water temperature.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

LEE C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Big and clean room
Best room ever. However staff is very helpful. Quite a walk from hotel to BTS.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

KIM W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
The location and service is good
The location and service is good. The room is big and clean.
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일

Jun T. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

Tan S. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Excellent service and facilities
This is my second time staying in Centre Point Hotel Chidlom, the first time was 4 years ago. My family and I were very pleased with the service and facilities. The hotel tuk tuk service was very convenient, rooms were well cleaned. The staff were attentive too. Was pleasantly surprised that our rooms came with washing machine so we could do our laundry in the room and the hotel also provided us with cloth drying racks after seeing that we did utilise the washing machine. This was very thoughtful. Understand from the hotel staff that the hotel was closed for revamped and reopened 2 years ago.
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

Reut Y. / 이스라엘
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 8박
Was a great stay
Spacious and super clean room, accommodating staff, wonderful breakfast
작성일: 2016년 7월 28일 목요일

Nikita S. / 우즈베키스탄
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 5박
Best prices, great hotel, good location
This is a great hotel, with best prices for the lovation and the facilities. The place was right in the middle of everything needed. Shops, stations, tourist places, all this can be found in 10-15 min walking in any direction.
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

Michael J. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Comfortable standard
Centre Point hotels are very comfortable for short or long-term stays. The staff is professional and unobtrusive, respectful. Rooms are well appointed, furnishings a bit old but well cared-for. The pool is too small for laps and awkward with a giant pillar in the middle of a triangle, but refreshing enough. Access to this hotel is a bit of a walk down the road from the BTS, but close enough without a heavy bag etc. I will stay again because the hotel is quiet, clean, and convenient.
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Hong O. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 6박
Good location and value for money
considering the location of the hotel, the room rate paid is very reasonable. the staff at the hotel is very friendly. the cleanliness at the toilet is acceptable but it can definitely be better. there are stain and hair spotted occasionally. the only problem with the room is the hot water system. it takes at least 3-5 mins for hot water supply and may suddenly stop supply half way throughout the shower.
작성일: 2016년 7월 19일 화요일

Jason S. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Fantastic
We had a great 2 night stay at Centre Point Chidlom. Excellent area. Highly recommend it
작성일: 2016년 7월 14일 목요일