로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 (Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel)

304 Soi Sukhumvit 55 (Thong Lo 8), Sukhumvit Rd., North Klongton, 수쿰윗, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 로비 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 로비 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 식당 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설
주변: 수쿰윗 객실 수: 156
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 214개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (214)
정렬 기준:
Chun B. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 6월 15일
넓고 편안한 객실

시내 중심가, 편리한 교통, 넓고 편안한 객실
9.3
조식을 제외한 모든 면에서 대체로 만족. 조식 메뉴, Quality부족.청결상태, view, 직원들의 친절함은 만족
Somnuek C. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 7월 8일
Quite and convenience

Clean Quite Convenience
6
Satisfy
Teresita D. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 6월 10일
services apartment in a great neighborhood

located in a great neighborhood, big room, wonderful bathroom
8.3
We're staying here long-term. The serviced apartment has all the amenities, and the neighborhood is excellent. Front staff is very friendly and helpful.
Somnuek C. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 6월 9일
Nice and quite for staying

Staff hospitality, room decoration like staying at home
8
Appreciate with staff hospitality room facilities
Somnuek C. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 6월 8일
Satisfy

SecurityHospitalityClean
7.7
Appreciate with the hotel's facilities and staff hospitality
Teresita D. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 6월 7일
great neighborhood

very big sized room, wonderful bathroom, great neighborhood
8.7
We are staying here long-term. The room is quite large (87 sqm) for one-bedroom, very good size, a large bathroom, a balcony. Fitness center is excellent and so is the swimming pool. The General Manager is a wonderful efficient and easy person to talk to. She accomodated all of our requests. Front staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Jason W. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 5월 24일
stiff neck & old wood smell

near to local restaurants, is that all?
5.7
an old hotel - old wood smell when you enter the small room. the pillow is hard & high. the bed is the hardest Ive slept on other than the floor. ive got a sprained/stiff neck the very next day. only thing good is near local restaurants & bars. breakfast is located at another building across; limited variety but some selections are not bad in taste i hv to say. for the same amount of money, there are many other options. really...
Jadiya C. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 12일
Good Location, Nice Rooms, Bad Reception Staff

Room Deco, Location, Price
6.3
Check in was a bit of a hassle as we specifically stated we want 3 rooms next to each other as our friends couldn't speak English...or at least put on the same floor but we got 3 rooms on 3 different floors. Reception staff was less than helpful. Centre Point at other branches never failed to impress, but Thonglor branch was a disappointment.
Jadiya C. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 9일
Nice Rooms, Great Amenities, Bad staff

Price, Amenities, Room Decor Design
6.7
Wifi did not work in any of our 3 rooms. No technicians were available to fix it until the next day. Room Décor was nicely designed with a touch of Thai style. Amenities were nice for travelers. Breakfast was mediocre. Location was great, near to many local restaurants.
Megumi T. 출장객 Japan, 2014년 3월 1일
good location, great stuff and reasonable rooms

big room, great stuff + free tuk tuk service to the closest station, and big bathtub!
6.7
Except for the slowness of the printers at the business center, I am basically satisfied with Centre Point Sukhmvit. (If I had used the fitness center and swimming pool in the hotel and room services, I may have additional comments.) I liked the room, stuff, free Tuk Tuk services, buiness center, location etc. One of Japanese business people's favorite accommodation in Bangkok!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 화장실센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 로비센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 로비센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 식당센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 수영장센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 수영장센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 시설센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 로비센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 시설센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 미팅 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 시설센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 시설센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3B06