내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 (Centre Point Sukhumvit - Thong Lo Hotel)

304 Soi Sukhumvit 55 (Thong Lo 8), Sukhumvit Rd., North Klongton, 수쿰윗, 방콕, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 로비 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 로비 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 식당 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 비지니스 센터 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설
호텔 위치: 수쿰윗 객실 수: 156
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

8.0

이용후기 197개에서

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
모든 이용후기 (197)
정렬 기준:
Chun B. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 6월 15일
넓고 편안한 객실

시내 중심가, 편리한 교통, 넓고 편안한 객실
9.3
조식을 제외한 모든 면에서 대체로 만족. 조식 메뉴, Quality부족.청결상태, view, 직원들의 친절함은 만족
Jadiya C. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 12일
Good Location, Nice Rooms, Bad Reception Staff

Room Deco, Location, Price
6.3
Check in was a bit of a hassle as we specifically stated we want 3 rooms next to each other as our friends couldn't speak English...or at least put on the same floor but we got 3 rooms on 3 different floors. Reception staff was less than helpful. Centre Point at other branches never failed to impress, but Thonglor branch was a disappointment.
Jadiya C. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 9일
Nice Rooms, Great Amenities, Bad staff

Price, Amenities, Room Decor Design
6.7
Wifi did not work in any of our 3 rooms. No technicians were available to fix it until the next day. Room Décor was nicely designed with a touch of Thai style. Amenities were nice for travelers. Breakfast was mediocre. Location was great, near to many local restaurants.
Megumi T. 출장객 Japan, 2014년 3월 1일
good location, great stuff and reasonable rooms

big room, great stuff + free tuk tuk service to the closest station, and big bathtub!
6.7
Except for the slowness of the printers at the business center, I am basically satisfied with Centre Point Sukhmvit. (If I had used the fitness center and swimming pool in the hotel and room services, I may have additional comments.) I liked the room, stuff, free Tuk Tuk services, buiness center, location etc. One of Japanese business people's favorite accommodation in Bangkok!
Yurika O. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 1월 4일
Convenient location

Convenient location, tasty breafast, clean room
10
Very fast check-in and check-out. Warm welcome by staffs.
Masahiko K. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2013년 12월 10일
It's required to update all the facilities sooner.

Center of the city, Access to Restaurants, Reasonable pricings
5.7
A bit old fashioned in comparison with other Hotels beling located nearby, so it might be worthy for the Hotel to renovate all room-facilities for guests' benefit and satisfaction.
Ichiro K. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2013년 12월 9일
goods

lobby, rooms, pool
7.7
Jeremy S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 1일
Kitchen facilities makes this ideal for long stay

Comfortable bed, good shower, helpful staff
7
Hui M. 출장객 Singapore, 2013년 11월 30일
clean room, excellent staff, close to restaurant

clean room, excellent staff, close to restaurant local and foreign
8
clean room, excellent staff, close to restaurant local and foreign. easy excess to transport. attentive staff
Olivier W. 연인 France, 2013년 11월 24일
good location and breakfast.

location breakfast, big room.
7.3
centre point is well located in the middle of Thonglor, near cool bars and restaurants. The place starts feeling a bit aged, still the room are very big, and the breakfast surprisingly good. i had a good price for the room so there's not much i can complain about.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 화장실센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 -  스위트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 로비센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 로비센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 식당센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 뷔페센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 비지니스 센터센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설 센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 헬스장센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 수영장센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 수영장센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조센터 포인트 스쿰빗 - 통로 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설


AS-AGWEB-3B06