arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 497건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 497개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

Thomas W.
영국
2016년 6월 9일 목요일
Home from home
I always have a great stay at the Chada, the beds are very comfortable and I always sleep well, not always easy in central Pattaya. The only minor things are this time is that there aren't many good English speaking channels on the TV, and a few things required minor maintenance in the room I satayed in this time (603). These are very minor points however the Chada Thai is excellent value for money and my number 1 choice in Pattaya.

Kamil H.
독일
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Very good value for money
Located at the end of quiet street but still close to the city center. Stuff friendly. Room was clean. Definitely no mistake to book this hotel.

Tim R.
호주
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
For Mama and the Children
They loved it we stayed in the same place.

Tim R.
호주
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Location and quiet.
Great place been there before a few times will be back for sure.

Ralf S.
독일
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Great place, friendly staff
Great location in soi14 close to soi Yamoto, Central Festival, soi Diana and soi Buakhao. I had a nice, clean room on 6th floor. Staff was always very friendly. Late check out was no problem. I will stay there next trip again.

Tim R.
호주
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
Great stayed before will be back again.
Awesome place

Thomas W.
영국
2016년 3월 22일 화요일
Quite and friendly place
Price Staff and Peacefulness
The Chada is a home away from home for me. It's very quite and easy to get a good night's sleep. I like the parquet flooring and although it is showing it's age slightly it is very good value for money.

Thomas W.
영국
2016년 3월 22일 화요일
Peaceful and comfortable
Price Location Staff
The Chada is at the end of a dead-end soi and is very quiet, I always feel at home here and it is very cheap. No restaurant but it doesn't matter plenty of options around. Really good laundry just outside as well.

Radomir N.
체코
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
x
x

Edgar Z.
호주
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
Very good
Very nice stay.