호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 (Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa)

16/9 Moo 5, Wiset Road ,A.muang, Rawai, 차오롱, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 리셉션 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 리셉션 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 로비 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장
샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 입구 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 -  주변환경 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 전망 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 전망 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당
지역 : 차오롱 객실 수: 106

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.3
위치
6.3
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (95)
정렬 기준:
Meshaal A. 그룹 여행객 Bahrain, 2014년 12월 28일
Don't book again
2
Poor services, unfriendly staff, bad behavior, polluted beach, unhygienic swimming pool, electricity cut with no power recovery UPS. basically this is my worst experience at Phuket.
고객평 신고하기
Kirsten S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 27일
If you like sleeping on coat hangers...

The mattress was horribly hard and felt like you where sleeping on coat hangers. Reception spoke very little English. Private beach? Pity you can't swim in the water AND free wifi..well apparently not
5
Sleepless.
고객평 신고하기
Belinda O. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 15일
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4.7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
고객평 신고하기
Iianne W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 12일
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2.7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
고객평 신고하기
Michael W. 연인 Germany, 2013년 12월 12일
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8.7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
고객평 신고하기
Robert J. 출장객 Netherlands, 2013년 12월 9일
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
고객평 신고하기
Tony C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 31일
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
고객평 신고하기
Marc V. 출장객 New Zealand, 2013년 7월 15일
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7.7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
고객평 신고하기
Robert J. 출장객 Netherlands, 2013년 7월 6일
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6.7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
고객평 신고하기
Bente E. 연인 Denmark, 2013년 3월 17일
Nice hotel bad area

The view and the pool
5.7
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 리셉션샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 리셉션샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 로비샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 입구샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 -  주변환경샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 전망샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 전망샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변샬롱 비치 호텔 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03