l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

찬날라이 플로라 리조트 (Chanalai Flora Resort)

175 Koktanod Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Tropical Serene Resort
찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 뷔페 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 입구 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
지역: 까타 비치 객실 수: 144
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 748개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (748)
정렬 기준:
Ju Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 30일
Small and old fashion style room.

Food and free a big bottle of water
6.3
Over booking으로 고생을 했습니다. 게다가 no wi-fi at a room이고, 방 크기도 작습니다. 방음도 안되서 앞쪽 길가의 소음이 모두 들립니다. 중국과 러시아 단체 관광객이 너무 많아 정신이 좀 없습니다. 위치는 좋습니다만, 다시 찾고 싶은 마음은 안듭니다.
Beom S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 1월 30일
청소도구 쓰레기장 옆방을줌 방두개빌렸는데 사이즈가차이큼

조용하고 해변에서 멀지않음
6.3
위에 기술한 바와 같이 저렴한 방을 골라서 그런지 쓰레기장 및 청소도구 모아 놓는데 옆방을 줌. 또한 방을 두개 빌렸는데 (같은가격) 방 사이즈가 꽤 다름. 창문이 없는 방을 줘서 환기 환풍 잘 안되고 빛이 안들어오는 점 등 단점이 있긴 함. 까다로운 분들께는 문제가 될 수 있는 정도고 딱히 불만이 될 정도는 아니었음. 프론트 여직원 중 한명이 매우 매우 매우 불친절했던것(숙박기간 동안에 만난 프론트 여직원 4명중 한명만, 나머지는 다 친절했음)이 아쉬움. 까타가 좁아서 그런것도 있지만, 식당이나 편의점 등 걸어서 다 갈수 있는 위치고, 작지만 풀장이 있어서 소금물에 젖기 싫은 분들은 그냥 풀장 이용 할 수 있음. 저녁때는 풀사이드에서 맥주 데낄라 등 사와서 일행과 마셨는데 그것도 괜찮았음. 우리 말고도 그런 사람들이 꽤 있었음. 식사는 그냥 그랫고, 호텔에서 택시 바로 부르는 사람들이 대기 하고 있어 빠똥이나 까롱, 공항 등 이동할때 편했음(모 어디나 그렇겠지만)
쇼핑 정보: 쇼핑 하려면 빠똥가야함 까따에는 딱히 쇼핑 할만한 곳이 없음
Jeongsuk S. 연인 South Korea, 2010년 11월 20일
태국의 정취를 느낄수 있었던 곳

비치와 가까워 좋았음.
7.7
전체적인 분위기. 비치와의 위치. 호텔 직원의 친절함은 있었으나 방에 찾아든 불청객 (모기). 냄새는 조심 심했음.
Morakot A. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 9월 15일
Look nice on the outside but nothing work inside

good location, nice poo, cheapl
4.7
I stayed in the standard room during low season so I got the room pretty cheap. However, I wouldn't come back and stay here again. When I arrived the name of the hotel was different so I found out the have changed it. then checked the front desk doesn't really welcoming but just do the job. I walk into the room it looks alright but then turn on the TV it took forever, the cable doesn't really work, the shower was small, no hot water, hair dryer broke. I always come to phuket and pay the same amount and get a better quality one than this hotel so won't come back again.
Haris N. 개인 여행자 Pakistan, 2014년 9월 12일
Poor customer service, not 4 star at all

Chanalai Flora Resort
3
It was off season, hotel was almost empty, still i was given last corner room on the 4th floor with no wifi coverage. staff kept on trying to avoid my request for internet with all kinds of excuses but when i insisted they sent IT guys who after playing with my laptop for more than an hour finally gave their verdict that issue was hotel's wifi coverage. i was than asked to move to another room on same floor with better wifi coverage. this whole drama continued for almost 5 hours. the room was on the back side of the hotel with no view just a tree on front and there were too many small brown ants in the room. i certainly did not extend my stay and moved to another hotel.
Abraham A. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 8월 25일
Good, with caveats

Location, pool, sizeable room
6.7
Room was decent sized, but furnishing somewhat basic and beaten up. Internet a bit spotty. Kettle's inside looked too dirty to use. Hotel appears to have changed names recenlty , but sign outside says Serenity, so was a bit hard to find. On the bright side, it is a 5 min walk to Kara beach. We were driving, and we got parking space though it was limited. Toiletry limited to soap and shampoo. Main issue was that checkout took a long time. Staff accused us of consuming two bottles of water from the mini bar and asked for 45 baht. When we said we had not, they made us wait for a bit then brought a single large bottle which appeared full and they claimed the plastic wrapper was gone. We protested, and finally they agreed not to charge. However, this indicates incompetence(they should have checked whether the seals were intact before we got the room) or worse a scam. Overall, an okay place if you get a good deal. It is far from 4 star, which I think they claim.
Brent D. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 15일
A complete resort on a budget (value for money)

Staff, pools, quite
8
it was a pleasure to stay here, friendly staff, hearty breakfast (needs bacon) and clean pools and rooms. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and always did their best to correct anything that was wrong.
Belinda S. 개인 여행자 South Africa, 2014년 8월 15일
2 weeks in Aug. 2014 fabulous time

2 great pools..big comfortable rooms ...very good location..and value for money
8
Great location ..good value for money and two lovely pools. I will most definitely like to stay here again, for the excellent location ,interesting area, value for money restaurants in area and loads to do and see. The busstation to Old Phuket Town just around the corner..Everything you need so close by if you need a relaxing holiday. Drawback: roomservice only provides hamburgers. Noisy Chinese and Russians. Hotel needs some attention to maintenance..but still great value for money/good location. I will return..for sure. Thank you to all the staff. I was treated friendly and helpful.
Phiangjai L. 어린이 동반 가족 Belgium, 2014년 8월 1일
Somes of staffe not so friendly

Location
4.7
Somes of staffe not so friendly room not clean very well
Sabina K. 연인 Poland, 2014년 7월 30일
Very nice hotel in good location

Good staf, good breakfest, good location
9.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 뷔페찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 입구찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 로비찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 플로라 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B02