arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

차날라이 플로라 리조트, 까타 비치 (Chanalai Flora Resort, Kata Beach)

175 Koktanod Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 941건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 941개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Laszlo D.
캐나다
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Clean, Comforabl.. and Friendly.
Great staff..great rooms...good breakfast buffet..close to everything. Staff does everything to please...highly recommmend.

Jocke E.
스웨덴
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Nice pool, nice staff
Liked it a lot. Close to everything. Clean, friendly staff

sara A.
스페인
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
2 friends
Really good

Joseph W.
캐나다
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Good Value
Stayed 2 nights here and booked Agoda. It's good value for what you pay. Pool is nice and staff is friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bit of a bad smell from the drains like sewage but would improve when water was ran. Wasn't a deal breaker for us.

James L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Nice
Staff can converse in english very well and very diligent in their work. Love the food and location

Jocke E.
스웨덴
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Clean, friendly and close to Beach
Staff is very kind. There was some renovations that we thought was disturbing, but overall a nice hotel. We will be back:)

winson S.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
guest bad behavior,disturbance
Noisy China tour groups, unhygienic china people spitting in pool, unruly behaviour (china people)during breakfast.

Christina H.
덴마크
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
I wonderful and plessent stay
I give My Best recomands to Flora ressorts, after a 3 nights stay. We are travilling 2 adults sisters, whit our children on 1 and 13 years. The pool area are big and fun for kids and adults, the staff was verry helpfull and kind, the room was amazing! 5 min walk to the beach and restaurants... We Will deffentlig come back, next time we are in Kata :)

Timothy P.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Should be a 5 star hotel
We were upgraded for free to a superior deluxe pool view , it was our anniversary and they had decorated the room. The staff is amazing so helpful and always smiling. When we arrived earlier and our rooms were not ready so the lady at the counter "Apple' she was so lovely offered us a room to put our luggage , cold towel and juice and ask if we wanted a towel so we can go for a swim or the beach while we wait for our room. The hotel location is perfect only few step and we are at the beach . Even recommended us a massage parlour which we love so much we went everyday. Food is delicious and good presentation. I think this hotel should be a 5 star will highly come back and stay here again. Perfect vacation.. thank you Chanalai Flora for making this an unforgettable trip..

Korakrit I.
태국
2016년 6월 13일 월요일
Good for this price
Good for this price