호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 화장실 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 화장실 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 리셉션 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 로비 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 식당 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 식당 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 식당 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 해변 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 헬스장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 헬스장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 미팅 룸
지역: 까타 비치 객실 수: 209
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.7
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (73)
정렬 기준:
Paul A. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 7월 3일
Good value, very attentive staff

Staff, clean rooms, view
9
Our stay was great. Rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast buffet was good. Pools close quite early at 7 but overall a really good place. The staff frequently checked to make sure everything was okay. The only problem we had was we thought we booked a taxi and ferry ride to the next island via whomever the hotel uses but then found out an hour before departure that they hadn't actually booked it because we didn't pay the night before. Miscommunication I suppose and I don't think that's the hotels fault. Make sure you pay for any travel immediately!
Miss W. 연인 Thailand, 2015년 6월 27일
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8.3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Seng C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 27일
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7.7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Estefany G. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 6월 26일
Stay here!! Great hotel! Awesome people :)

Super close to the beach, the pool, the people
10
PERFERCT!
Ikuo W. 연인 Japan, 2015년 6월 26일
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach
Su M. 개인 여행자 China, 2015년 6월 18일
best place for holiday

location, room condition, ocean view
10
It's the best hotel I have chosen ever!!Room is clean ,staff is friendly,food...didn't have a taste.The hotel is very close to the sea, it's about 50 meters from the lobby.there are many dilicious food around the hotel, so don't worry about your meals. what the fantastic thing is that there is a bathtub in the shower room ,I can take a relax bath after a long day tour. Wonderful hotel, if you go to phuket, it's a good choice for you.
Randale M. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 6월 16일
Family needing multiple rooms

the hotel is an older property but has recently been renovated. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The Internet is free and relatively fast.
8.7
The staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasurable. The first night we had to put our kids in a room two floors down fr our room but Kimberly went the extra mile to move us to adjoining rooms with good views of the sea.
Mohammad M. 연인 Bangladesh, 2015년 6월 14일
Wonderfully located with wonderful people

Location, staff, itself
9.7
Fantastic
Robert M. 연인 Ireland, 2015년 6월 7일
Just a quick weekend break

The view. The pools. The warmth of the staff
9.3
It was impeccable, it was my girlfriends birthday and the staff surprised us with this deliciously light birthday cake. We stayed in room 2305 and the view was just breath taking and we got a stunning view of the sunset every evening!
Juntae S. 연인 South Korea, 2015년 6월 3일
so~so~

clean~ kind~good
6
so noisy~~~😠

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 화장실Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 화장실Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 리셉션Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 로비Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 식당Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 식당Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 식당Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 해변Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 헬스장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 헬스장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 미팅 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 헬스장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 헬스장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 평면도


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

SG-AGWEB-6C08