호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 화장실
지역 : 까타 비치 객실 수: 209
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (124)
정렬 기준:
Kyujung H. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 8월 9일
사용후기

다른건 가격대비 그럭저럭...로비직원들 태도가 별루였다.
6
고객평 신고하기
Lisa P. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 8월 19일
Nice hotel

room quality, view, breakfast buffet
9.3
Only stayed for one night. Room was really nice. However, be prepared for walking lots of stairs to your room.
고객평 신고하기
Jessica T. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 8월 18일
Good location, but old hotel

location and price
6
The location of this hotel is very very close to the beach. It is close to plenty of restaurants and mini markets But the hotel itself is quite old, room is clean though If you are not planning to enjoy your vacation at your hotel, I think this should be an OK choice considering its proximity to Kata Beach Plan to stay here and eat outside the hotel
고객평 신고하기
Peter M. 연인 Australia, 2015년 8월 15일
Great Value For Money

Great View , Cheerful and Friendly Staff , Location
8
Just a few small points . No exit rail in one of the swimming pools with very slippery (when wet) surrounds . No toilet facilities on pool level . The restaurant manager wanted to charge me for a bucket of ice to take to my room....I have never been asked for that in other hotels . Small points aside...I would happily return
고객평 신고하기
Aaron M. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 8월 13일
Hotel Exprience

it is near to the beach, near to the resto, it has a pool
4.7
They don't provide free shuttle service from airport going to the hotel and from the hotel going to the airport, because the location of the hotel is to far from the airport almost 1 hour and the taxi fare is to expensive. The pool are closed at 7:00 pm it is to early, because usually the pool are closed at 10 pm to the other hotels.
고객평 신고하기
Stephanie P. 연인 Australia, 2015년 8월 10일
Excellent

Staff, room,location
9.7
We enjoyed our stay... It was definitely a place to recommend ... We stayed a further 3 nights.. Our room was fantastic deluxe sea view over looking kata beach.. The staff were excellent and food was great especially breakfast ... I would stay there again and again , well worth our money . Loved it
고객평 신고하기
Reah M. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 8월 6일
NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!
2
I love traveling and this is the first time I'm going to give a negative review on a hotel that I stayed. THE PROS nice,attractive and spacious room,along the beach. THE CONS firstly,staffs are somewhat RUDE,except for one staff who is friendly(shes a Filipino).majority of the staffs are thai and they dont speak English or shall i say a little English.when you ask something and they dont seem to understand your tone,they will answer you in a rude manner of "HUH???" is this the way a hotel staff is supposed to behave towards guests?the hotel claims that their staffs speaks English,but NO!you gotta educate them at least!when you meet staffs along the hallway or corridors of the hotel,they dont even bother to greet you or even smile at you and just stare and walk past thru the guest.this is the first time that I ever come accross of such attitude.anyway,majority of thai people in phuket are rude though. Ive been to krabi also but they more friendly and acconmodating,far much better from the locals in phuket secondly,when We arrived at the room and lie down on the bed,a foul stinky sweaty head smell of the pillow welcomed Us.My goodness!dont they ever wash the the pillow case or change the pillow after some time?when We wanna shower and use their towel,another stinky odour of the towel surrounds Our nose,it smells like urine!! I dont know how the hell it has been washed by the attitude staffs! lastly, I paid for a seaview deluxe room but We were allocated to a partial sea view that was being blocked by trees and their stupid roof along the hallway. I should've just paid for the normal superior room,it could have been a bit better! and,the breakfast sucks!! will NEVER EVER come back to this hotel anymore nor recommend this hotel to anyone!
고객평 신고하기
Chad D. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 8월 4일
Pretty Good

Very comfortable beds, Very Clean, Nice View
9
We had a nice stay here but there were definitely some things holding a great review back. The elevators were old and usually out of service - only an issue when you stay near the back because of how far it is, (you could be going up 9 floors or so) It'd be annoying with any bags, the staff will help. They were definitely understaffed - on arrival we had to wait around for a while, at check in time they told us it wasn't ready yet then when it was ready they had to check it, which took about half an hour. Other people who were checking out were worrying about timing with travel plans. One of the pools and the hot tub was closed, the pool bar in the open pool wasn't open. We had a bathtub, which we were excited about but the water was lukewarm unfortunately. It really was a very nice, very clean, and comfortable room with a great view of the beach. Most of the staff around were very friendly also. So it's a shame that easily fixed things were lacking.
고객평 신고하기
Zhi X. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2015년 8월 3일
behaviour of the staffs
4.3
will never go there again, unless the complete set of front desk staffs are changed
고객평 신고하기
Wichit S. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 8월 1일
Good view point hotel but high hillside to climb

Good view point, good service, good location
8.3
This hotel is on good location for whom want to see beautiful scenary of KATA beach, it is on the hill side and may be too high to walk uphill to the hotel rooms for someone old or handicapped. The breakfast is good for its 4 star level and no need to stay in 5 star hotel which next to the beach because we can walk across the street and walk through the MAMA restaurant to play on the beach in 2 minutes. I would recommend the MAMA restaurant for the food and the good price for anyone who stay in this hotel.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 전망Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 수영장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 -  스위트 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 화장실Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 화장실Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 화장실Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 화장실Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 리셉션Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 로비Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 식당Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 식당Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 식당Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 해변Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 헬스장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 헬스장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 미팅 룸Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 헬스장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 헬스장Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach 푸켓 - 평면도

고객 이용후기 - Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach, 푸켓

아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07