호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 (Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach)

247 Koktanode Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

8.0

이용후기 234개

한국어 후기 13건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (234)
정렬 기준:
Kyujung H. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 8월 9일
사용후기

다른건 가격대비 그럭저럭...로비직원들 태도가 별루였다.
6
이용후기 신고하기
Heejung P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 1월 21일
위치는 좋아요~~^^

가격, 가족룸, 맛집접근성
6
카타를 즐기기에 괜찮은가격, 괜찮은위치.. 한국인없어 조용하지만.. 숙소가 엘베타기 넘 불편한구조??.. 그래도 가격이 워낙싸서..ㅎㅎ
이용후기 신고하기
Alan S. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 2월 10일
Ups and downs

The greeting on arrival. Swimming pools are very clean. The gym is fully loaded
6.3
After our greeting the rest of the visit went a bit down hill. The staff are lovely but always have an answer that doesn't mean anything. The beds are hard and ours smelt of sweat even after we had them change the sheets. The location is very handy for many shops, bars, restaurants and the beach but the road is very dangerous. Not the hotels problem. All the roads in kata beach are the same. All in all we had a pleasant stay but don't think I would choose kata beach again. If I did go back there I would stay in a different hotel. I think I could do better for my money
이용후기 신고하기
Caleb S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United States of America, 2016년 1월 24일
bad details

swimming pools, views, proximity to beach
5.7
From day one many issues. The air conditioning broke, they fixed it, and it promptly broke again the next day. We switched rooms and that air conditioner broke repeatedly. Ants in the bathroom. Power outages (short-lived but somewhat frequent), poor wifi connections, room service with items stated as ingredients that weren't in the delivered dish, and a constant response of "we'll call back in 10 minutes," which never occurred. Most of all, this is not a main area in Kata Beach, so walking in a narrow and highly-trafficked street is required. Very dangerous with small kids and strollers. Some managers and staff offered freebies to rectify the problems, but the problems kept coming. NOT a 4-star, and barely a 3-star resort.
이용후기 신고하기
Dixie L. 커플 Singapore, 2016년 1월 1일
A Little Rundown

Service Staff, View and Room Size
5.7
The reception staff who checked us in and brought us to our room was friendly and very helpful. The room was really big and we had a great view of the beach however it's obvious that the hotel requires an upgrade, the room furnishings were tired and worn out. The bedding was clean but slightly stained and frayed. The front half of the carpet in the lift (closest to the door) was worn away. Breakfast offering by the hotel was simple/basic and cost twice the same offering at a cafe just outside the hotel. For the price, I would not return. Stayed at a hotel in Bangkok for 1/3 the price which was a lot more comfortable.
이용후기 신고하기
Joseph S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Canada, 2015년 12월 29일
Clean, comfortable, and convenient

swimming pool; proximity to beach; ocean view
8
highly recommended for families with young children. My 4 year old daughter loved the pool and the breakfast buffet. My wife and I enjoyed the swim up bar and the exercise facilities. The view of Kata beach was lovely from our 6th floor room.
이용후기 신고하기
Yafang Z. 개인 여행자 China, 2015년 12월 28일
So good service

good service, good room setup,comfortable bed
9.3
when we arrived resort,received heartfelt welcome and served us local fruit drink ,wet towel.During our stay,resort wokers offered us good service!There is a little nosie in the air conditioner in my room,if improve this,Chanalai will be perfect.
이용후기 신고하기
Sue S. 청소년 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 27일
Fabulous staff, very friendly. Great location.

Staff, view, pool.
9
Fabulous
이용후기 신고하기
Jayne H. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 27일
Big hotel

Location, room comfort, friendly staff
8.3
Good stay, just across from the beach and shops and restaurants. Very busy with families so not enough sun loungers. Breakfast was average with excellent omelette station.
이용후기 신고하기
Chong J. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 12월 26일
Good value for money

Value for money, near beach , clean
9
Awesome , enjoyable ,
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 10 / 13건
차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 전망차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 수영장차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 수영장차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 -  스위트 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 수영장차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 -  스위트 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 수영장차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 -  스위트 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 -  스위트 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 전망차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 수영장차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 수영장차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 전망차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 -  스위트 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 수영장차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 -  스위트 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 -  스위트 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 -  스위트 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 -  스위트 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 -  스위트 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 -  스위트 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 -  스위트 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 화장실차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 화장실차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 화장실차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 화장실차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 리셉션차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 로비차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 식당차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 식당차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 식당차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 해변차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 헬스장차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 헬스장차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 미팅 룸차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 헬스장차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 헬스장차날라이 가든 리조트, 까타 비치 푸켓 - 평면도


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A01