호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

찬날라이 가든 리조트 (Chanalai Garden Resort)

247 Koktanode Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Tropical Garden Resort
찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당
지역: 까타 비치 객실 수: 209
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 54개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (54)
정렬 기준:
Michelle L. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2015년 5월 25일
great location

location location location
8.3
great location
Alissara C. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 5월 19일
noce experience

Service mind- location - cleanliness
9.7
Great experience in Phuket. Receptionist are friendly and polite. the room is clean and the sea view was quite nice.
Aileen S. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 5월 12일
Satisfied

Room, View, staff
9.3
Stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. Our room has a very nice view. The staff was helpful and accommodating specially Erman. Will defenitely go back in this hotel and recommend it to my friends and relatives!
Jin C. 연인 China, 2015년 4월 16일
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8.7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Riccardo P. 유아 동반 가족 Italy, 2015년 4월 10일
sufficient

Reception, bathroom and service post check out
5
Michael Q. 연인 Canada, 2015년 4월 6일
great location, fantastic views w/ LOTS of stairs

The 3 best things about this resort were the location, service and sea views
8
We spent 10 days in Phuket and and Chanalai was our favorite resort. The staff was extremely helpful and responded to our concerns very quickly. The resort is conveniently located along Kata beach, and although it's not exactly beach front, Kata beach is only a short walk down. Our only concern about this place is the poor design of stairs that you have to take. If you're in no condition to be walking up several flights of stairs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, just consider it as your daily dose of exercise. The sea view rooms are spectacular. We stayed in room 2408 and didn't want to leave. You can see Kata beach and watch the glorious sunsets. There are soon sea view rooms though that are blocked by trees, so be sure to ask for a room away from the trees. The beds and pillows were average. I will definitely go back!
Ma E. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 3월 27일
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9.7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. 개인 여행자 Lithuania, 2015년 3월 13일
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. 개인 여행자 India, 2015년 3월 3일
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. 연인 Finland, 2015년 2월 22일
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6.3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 전망찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 해변찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 로비찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 전망찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 스파찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 스파찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 해변찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 평면도


AM-AGWEB-4F07