l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

찬날라이 가든 리조트 (Chanalai Garden Resort)

247 Koktanode Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Tropical Garden Resort
찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
지역: 까타 비치 객실 수: 209
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 39개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (39)
정렬 기준:
Ma E. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 3월 27일
One of the Best hotel I've booked in Agoda

Its new, its clean and relaxing.
9.7
It was a one week trip in phuket, was not that happy because the first 2 hotels were not that good. But this one is the best. We had free upgrade and the room was very clean and the view was perfect. Also the staffs are very friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back to Chanalai on our next trip to Phuket. :) The room was breath taking :)
Virginijus V. 개인 여행자 Lithuania, 2015년 3월 13일
Nice place

Clean, near beach, good stuff.
8
Kulasekaran P. 개인 여행자 India, 2015년 3월 3일
Best beach, hotel is not worth for money paid

Beach, breakfast and cleanliness
7
Over all for me its good, but will not say excellent.
Petri P. 연인 Finland, 2015년 2월 22일
Basic hotel

Good location, nice rooms, big pool area
6.3
We stayed this hotel 2 weeks in seaview rooms. Rooms were clean and view from these rooms are awesome. You can se whole Kata area from yr balcony. Location is good and everything is walking distance; beach, restaurants, shopping areas ect. They have two pool areas and we spend time on the bigger one. There was always enough space and sun chairs available. Because pool area was so big, the management should focus more of the pool area interior which was now a bit "empty and plain". It could be more cosy. Seaview room location is definitely better because these are located on the hill side, not the main road side. Housekeeping worked well and rooms were always clean. The rate included breakfest which was quite basic. Unfortunately many times there was missing croissant, cheese, coffee ect. and you had to ask these From the staff. We think this was minus because hotel is rated to be 4 star hotel. We are travelling a lot and always choosing 4 or 5 star hotel to get good service and be sure that everything is going smoothly without these kind of problem. The service was uneven. Part of staff was great and speaked also fluently English, some not. In hotel area there is a lot af strais, so we can not recommend this to everone. When we were staying in this hotel there was quite A lot of Danish, Russian and Chinese travellers. If you are not looking anything special, but wanna have basic hotel with good location then this is for you.
Stephanie D. 연인 Canada, 2015년 2월 20일
Great value

Location, beautiful beach, good value
8
Peter S. 그룹 여행객 Slovakia, 2015년 2월 17일
definitely satisfied

breakfast, rooms, close to Kata beach
10
We are from Slovakia and this was my second time in Thailand and my boyfriends 8th time so I can tell we know what is good and bad about hotels. Our stay at the ChGR was very comfortable, we liked everything about the hotel. The breakfast was always delicious and there were lot of food to choose from. I have read reviews from this hotel before our trip, that the breakfast was always the same, but you dont have to eat eggs every day so its not true People who have been in Thailand before know that the best food is on the streets so I think its unneccesary to have AllInclusive. Anyway, the rooms were clean, the maids were sometimes in a bad mood but we didnt really care It happend maybe two times that we have a little lizard on the wall but it doesnt bite or anything so you dont have to worry its normal (i have seen and experienced worst things than that ) We have had a beautiful view from to room, so it was very nice to wake up to a view like this I would like to admire one receptionist, i dont know her name but I know she is from Philippines. She cared about the guests all the time, asking if there is any problem with the room or anything. She was very attentive. So the only one thing I didnt like were the stairs. There are lot of stairs in the hotel, but i am a very positive person and after delicious food in my tummy it was just a little excercise. I recommend this hotel to everyone
Eckhard Z. 연인 Germany, 2015년 2월 15일
Good

Location roomview
8
Very good
Alaa S. 유아 동반 가족 Qatar, 2015년 2월 2일
Nice

Location , stuff, decoration
7
Very good
Radmacher A. 연인 Romania, 2015년 1월 28일
Good location

Location and pool
7
Was ok. Good location. Towels are dirty.Staff are lazy. For the money you pay is ok.
Vinoth K. 연인 India, 2015년 1월 5일
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 해변찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 로비찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 로비찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 로비찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 전망찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 식당찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 스파찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 스파찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 해변찬날라이 가든 리조트 푸켓 - 평면도


AS-AGWEB-3C02