내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 (Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila)

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, 에르미타 / 인트라무로스, 마닐라, 필리핀 1000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 입구 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 입구 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 입구 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸
체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 -  주변환경 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 -  주변환경 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 미팅 룸 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 연회장 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 -  주변환경 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 식당 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 식당 체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 에르미타 / 인트라무로스 객실 수: 145
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.0

이용후기 139개에서

가격 대비
7.0
위치
8.5
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
모든 이용후기 (139)
정렬 기준:
Sihwan S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 2월 19일
정말 시끄러웠던 호텔

로빈슨 몰이 코 앞에 있다는 점...
7.3
호텔 옆에 건물 짓고 있어서 무척 잠들기 힘들어요..앞으로 몇달 걸릴 듯. 지하에 k-tv 있음. 벨보이가 말라떼 안전하다고 했는데 새벽에 마트쪽으로 걸어가다 게이 만남. 게이가 어깨에 손 흔들면서 전화하는 순간 경찰이 트럭 끌고 옴. 대박 절묘한 타이밍...경찰 사칭으로 돈 뜯어내는 세력들이 득실거리는데..그냥 튀었음...차 끌고 뒤 따라 오면서 쫓아왔지만 벨보이와 가드가 도와줌..시겁함
쇼핑 정보: 코 앞에 로빈슨 몰..한국식당 가깝지만..밤에는 게이들이 거리에 많으니 조심하기 바랍니다.
John N. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 12일
Excellent staff, room, and CLEAN!!

quick check in, fast wifi, decent breakfast.
8.7
Check was fast and easy with AGODA checked in at 1pm (better that way as the check in is understaffed) Showed us the room and if we didn't like it could choose another, the room size was fine, bed comfortable and Clean with real sheets and covers....The only suggestion would be slightly larger bathroom, the water was hot instantly however! As far as other's saying the ceiling height was only 2 meters, sorry your such a giant that 6.5 ceiling make you feel uncomfortable but lower ceilings (bless you prefer no air conditioning) fill the room faster with the coolness which you'll desire! Overall Fine experience for the low pay out and it is quite perfectly located close to night life nd cafe and right next to Robinson's mallet if you want to shop!
Karl M. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2014년 4월 10일
Easy, friendly, axessable.

Location.
7.7
It was ok. Good Price.
Mark A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 4월 1일
great value

location, location, Spanish Food
8
The place is very convenient to shoppers, food is great, the only thing that bothered me are the CRT television sets (they are probably the only hotel who uses old tube type televisions intead of LED or LCD tv's. also, the bet are quite small :(, but otherwise, all went well...
Mark A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 4월 1일
good food, nice location

location, location, location
8.7
it was ok, on the average side, very old TV, small beds, very good Spanish food, and nice loation
Cui L. 연인 China, 2014년 3월 31일
good for short stay

service, location, breakfast
8
Flora M. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 3월 25일
Worst hotel I've stayed in Manila.

Best thing would only be the attentive staff and breakfast.
4
The hotel has a small room unlike what it shows on the pictures online. They have the smallest tv I've ever seen. The staff at the lobby were attentive but the staff at the dining for breakfast were so slow and looks so tired even if its early in the morning I had to call for their attention several times to get my choice on their menu. Beds were not so comfortable. I would never stay at this hotel again. The good thing though is its in front of the Robinsons mall and close to stores.
Nobuyuki N. 출장객 Japan, 2014년 3월 22일
Beautiful & Quiet

Clean, Quiet including noise of cooler
9
My feeling is much better than my expectation with the cheap price. I am sure I am stay for next visit in Manila and like to recommend my friends the hotel.
Mark A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 3월 12일
convenient, good spanish cuisine

location, food, location
7.7
big rooms with small bed and old tube type tv's, i hope they upgrade their tv's and beds soon, great location
Philip S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 10일
nice friendly hotel in great location...

location... friendlyness and nice food
7.7
I like this hotel...nice staff always happy... easy check in and out good breakfast all at great value... I will use this hotel more for sure

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 입구체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 입구체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 입구체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 -  주변환경체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 -  주변환경체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 미팅 룸체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 연회장체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 -  주변환경체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 식당체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 식당체리 블러섬 호텔 마닐라 마닐라 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C08