호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

치사이 나츠 리조트 (Chiisai Natsu Resort)

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, 팡라오섬 볼로드 해변, 보홀, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 전망 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 식당 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 입구 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 전망 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸
치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 발코니/테라스 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 입구 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 전망 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 뷔페 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸
지역: 팡라오섬 볼로드 해변 객실 수: 18

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
8.1
위치
6.5
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (34)
정렬 기준:
Dongseob S. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 1월 17일
치사이나츠

조용하구 깨끗 친절
8
일본인이 오너임 조용하고 직원이 친절함ㅋㅋ 노노이 잘있는지?! 알로나비치와 거리가 있지만 셔틀있고 가격대비 좋음 한국인 중국인없어 조용
Jiheon Y. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 26일
예쁘고 편안한 호텔

깔끔하고 예쁜구조
6.7
크리스마스른 집에서 보내기는 싫어서 집에서 그리멀지 않으면서 수영장이 딸린 숙소를 찾다가 발견하게된 이곳 가격대비 인테리어도 좋았다 수영장도 깔끔해서 기분좋게 잘보냈다 한가지 실앙했던정은 아침식사가 포함이긴 하나 2일중 하루는 다 식어버린 토스트가 나와서 불쾌했고 하루는 안에 반죽이 그대로 남아있는 핫케익이 나왔댜 우리것만 그런가 했는데 다른 외국인들도 한입먹고는 일어나버렸다 기름이 흥건하던 애그스크램블까지.. 아침은 정말 최악이였다
나이트 라이프 정보: 팡라오섬의 대표적인 관광지인 알로나 비치와는 거리가 좀 있으나 리조트에서 운행하는 셔틀이있어 편리하다 셔틀타고 비치로가서 맥주와 각종 음식든을즐기는것을 추친
David O. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 30일
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7.7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Andrew H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 4일
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5.7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Catarina G. 개인 여행자 Portugal, 2015년 3월 15일
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9.3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Geoff B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 24일
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Emma B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 9일
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6.3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Abdul H. 연인 Canada, 2015년 1월 3일
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Joanne C. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 5월 14일
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 5월 13일
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9.3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

SG-AGWEB-6B05