내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

치사이 나츠 리조트 (Chiisai Natsu Resort)

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, 보로드 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  정원 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  정원 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 입구 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조
치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 입구 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 빌라 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 식당 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  정원 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  정원 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경
호텔 위치: 보로드 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 18

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.2

이용후기 20개에서

가격 대비
7.8
위치
6.2
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
5.2
모든 이용후기 (20)
정렬 기준:
Dongseob S. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 1월 17일
치사이나츠

조용하구 깨끗 친절
8
일본인이 오너임 조용하고 직원이 친절함ㅋㅋ 노노이 잘있는지?! 알로나비치와 거리가 있지만 셔틀있고 가격대비 좋음 한국인 중국인없어 조용
Jiheon Y. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 26일
예쁘고 편안한 호텔

깔끔하고 예쁜구조
6.7
크리스마스른 집에서 보내기는 싫어서 집에서 그리멀지 않으면서 수영장이 딸린 숙소를 찾다가 발견하게된 이곳 가격대비 인테리어도 좋았다 수영장도 깔끔해서 기분좋게 잘보냈다 한가지 실앙했던정은 아침식사가 포함이긴 하나 2일중 하루는 다 식어버린 토스트가 나와서 불쾌했고 하루는 안에 반죽이 그대로 남아있는 핫케익이 나왔댜 우리것만 그런가 했는데 다른 외국인들도 한입먹고는 일어나버렸다 기름이 흥건하던 애그스크램블까지.. 아침은 정말 최악이였다
나이트 라이프 정보: 팡라오섬의 대표적인 관광지인 알로나 비치와는 거리가 좀 있으나 리조트에서 운행하는 셔틀이있어 편리하다 셔틀타고 비치로가서 맥주와 각종 음식든을즐기는것을 추친
Garry C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 20일
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6.7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. 연인 Finland, 2013년 2월 27일
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8.7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
Alison S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 2월 17일
Nicest place on our trip.

Lovely and clean, friendly and helpful staff, privet and quiet.
8.7
It was just a lovely place to stay. Situated about a ten minute tricycle ride outside Alona Beach it was easy to get to but far enough out to be quiet. The rooms were lovely and clean with a flushing toilet, hot shower and area to store and hang out wet clothing. The AC was powerful and electronic- we had to keep this on very low as it is right above the bed! Rooms were cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels as well as having a fridge in the room and a small mini-bar selection of soft drinks and nibbles which were very reasonably priced. Also the pool was cleaned daily (I witnessed this). The staff were really friendly and kind to us. The one thing that lets this place down is the breakfast- not fantastic with an attempt at a hot breakfast but it was cold most mornings. Also the day that we were leaving, we were vacating quite early in the morning and couldn't even have a cup of tea. But this really was the worst thing about the whole stay.
관광명소 정보: we did one of the tours that take you to the chocolate hills, tasiers, butterfly sanctuary as well as the blood compact and a spanish church- it cost 3800p for two and we found it to be well worth it. we had our own car with guide (alan) and the trip included a buffet on a boat with a sail up the laboc river. all in it was a long but really rewarding and interesting day.
Julie R. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 2월 16일
Relaxing resort but awful organisation

Very quiet as it's on its own several km away from Alona beach
4.7
This resort has so much potential. The resort is pretty and good for chilling out but the staffing of it needs to be addressed. The free transportation to Alona beach is only 3 times a day and to get there on your own means standing in the road and waiting for a motorbike, tuk tuk or bus (fun but very packed!) Paying was a hassle and because the taxi back to the airport (which I had paid for in cash just moments before) wasn't ordered, I only just made my flight. Best t o arrange your return taxi privately (more reliable and they don't pocket the 200Peso difference). I didn't have time to get a written receipt as all the added extras (like drinks - when you can get one)had to be paid in cash, according to the guy on reception. This was VERY unusual for a hotel..... I also had my change in 2 parts, the rest coming when I started to write my own receipt. Make of that what you like. Maybe by the time you go there, they may have someone in charge who knows how to run a resort honestly and competantly. Minnie was a shining star there - helpful when I was ill and she made me a mango smoothie despite the kitchen being closed (it was after 9pm). Oh, and they ran out of bottled water on my last day!
Tuuli P. 연인 Finland, 2012년 9월 10일
A nice hotel but still struggling with service

clean rooms, quiet
6.3
Maybe the place is still new but hotel staff seemed to lack the idea of what to do in many situations. When we arrived (late at night) staff fixed our money safe for about half an hour. They also say they have a nice restaurant but for some reason they serve the breakfast at whatever time they wish and just knock on your room door once it's served at your terrace. The restaurant have 4-5 choices of dishes but if you don't order them for dinner the same morning, they are not available in the dinnertime. This is something the staff doesn't warn about beforehand.You'll find out once it's too late. Some of the staff speak English while some prefer to speak visayan (no matter if it's English speaking person who approaches them). Some of the staff seemed to be with good attitude and taking care of the clients while others are very ignorant. When in resort you'd expect everything to run smoothly but in Chiisai Natsu you have to ask for everything and correct the staff when they mistake (that was often during our stay).
Maria R. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2012년 9월 9일
Small but cozy

Near Bohol beach club. Nice hotel pool
8.7
The hotel is not so big but has clean rooms and well maintained. The pool is also a positive feature of this hotel. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Good value for money with breakfast.
관광명소 정보: Not too far from Alona Beac but very near Bohol Beach Club
Peter O. 연인 Ireland, 2012년 1월 28일
Small,clean Resort

good sized bed/fridge & quiet effective air-con
5.3
situated next to busy road,about 5km from alona beach but about 2km from dumaluan beach. motor-bike noise heard from 5am.i found the receptionist to be not very helpful but rest of staff were very friendly. small 'cooling off' pools. ineffective hot water shower. 18 bungalows close together so could hear people talking outside. free shuttle every two hours but last shuttle from alona at 10pm. no restaurant but light breakfast served in front of bungalow.
관광명소 정보: Adventure Park at Lobac worthwhile but River cruise over-priced and food not particularly good. Chocolate Hills worthwhile
Mery J. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 1월 6일
awesome resort

breakfast is good...hospitable staff...free servise to the beach...
7.3
we had an enjoyable stay in bohol...the resort in general is good...

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  정원치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  정원치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 입구치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 입구치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 빌라치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 식당치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  정원치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  정원치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 발코니/테라스치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 발코니/테라스치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 화장실치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 화장실치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 식당치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 식당치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 입구치사이 나츠 리조트 보홀 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C02