호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

차이나타운 호텔 (Chinatown Hotel)

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, 차이나타운, 방콕, 태국 10100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 입구 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 비지니스 센터 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 시설 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 골프 코스 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 차이나타운 객실 수: 75
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (887)
정렬 기준:
Sangmi H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 4월 27일
괜찮아요

친절, 위치, 가격
7
다 좋음. 다만, 개미가 엄청 많음. 온수 안나옴.
고객평 신고하기
Aisha S. 그룹 여행객 South Africa, 2015년 8월 16일
hotel score

free WiFi, friendly staff and situated near local markets
5.3
It was good except the mattresses were too hard and uncomfortable
고객평 신고하기
Yue K. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 8월 11일
Comfy & good location

Comfy & good location
6.3
great
고객평 신고하기
Herve C. 연인 Canada, 2015년 8월 11일
Good food and comfort

good food,comfort,kindness of staff
6.7
Very pleasant but laundry service is expensive and not many staff members talking and understanding English,so aspect very poor in a so touristic place and city!More education and intensive training is expected in that respect!...
고객평 신고하기
Nelson W. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 10일
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
Stay here for 1 night before we went to Hua Hin. Must try the famous T&K seafood opposite the hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Linda P. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 8월 4일
Hard Beds, Not worth the money.

Location
4.7
For some reason my booking form had check in at 10 am.. This wasn't the case and we were told to come back after demanding a 1000 baht deposit. Beds are way to hard and we went home with sore backs. This hotel should cost no more then $30 a night. It is old and has nothing special about it. Breakfast is a very small selection and I wouldn't pay for it if it wasn't included. As they will add on two lots of taxes on top of the price. Would not stay here again.
고객평 신고하기
Kwok C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 2일
Location, Staff and cleaniess

Location, clean and good service
7
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 10 times now in the last 4 years. The stay was always good. However this time one of their staff in the morning breakfast dinning room last Sunday 2/8 was terrible. I am not sure what got into her but she show a sour face as she service. Calling her she even refuse to answer and look away plus show a terrible face. Then I know is because she thinks we eat and never pay. Instead of asking us the reason or ask the server that takes our order, she just point her nose up in the air and turn away. We have 2 suite rooms with 6 breakfast dining but 7 of us. My wife and sisters have been having the same breakfast dish for the last 4 days we stay there so they decided to share the breafast on our last day there since we thought we are going for buffet at Baiyoke Sky for lunch. Without asking she just charge us extra breakfast for 1 person without telling. We ask for her explaination but she just quiet and walk away as if we did a crime at the table. The face look is simply terrible. However a cashier at the front counter was explained by the actual server who takes the order and only resolved the matter. she do not know head or tail but act as if she is teh boss or something like that. I think the waiter service was terrible and not fitted for the hotel service industry. How can she serve with her nose above her head ?. Even looking at her makes my breakfast taste terrible. Otherwise stay in the hotel was good. Rest are good.
고객평 신고하기
Cheang L. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 7월 28일
It is very lousy, stayed 6 days,change room thrice
2
This is a very lousy hotel, I stayed there for a total of 6 days, and change room 3 times.
고객평 신고하기
Sudarmono S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 7월 26일
Good Location

Location, Attentive Staff and Spacious room
5.7
Generally was ok. Spacious room as my expectation. Good Location, easy to find many kind of food, cause this is China Town. Good performance of staffs EXCEPT the breakfast's staff. 2 morning met her without smiling. Look like NOT Thai origin cause as I know, Thai peoples are full of smiling.
고객평 신고하기
Chai K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 7월 25일
Worth the money, good location and very kind stuff

Location, a lot to eat nearby and good shopping
8.3
Quiet and helpful stuffs, near shopping area. My Thailand friends also come to join me at this hotel
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

차이나타운 호텔 방콕차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 입구차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 비지니스 센터차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 시설차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 골프 코스차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 시설차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설

고객 이용후기 - 차이나타운 호텔, 방콕

아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08