l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

차이나타운 호텔 (Chinatown Hotel)

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, 차이나타운, 방콕, 태국 10100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 온수욕조 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역: 차이나타운 객실 수: 75
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 804개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (804)
정렬 기준:
Neoh S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 23일
Normal

Normal nothing special
6
Yeewei K. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 20일
Convenient

Friendly staff, Fast check in, Good location
6.7
SO FAR SO GOOD
Krittin A. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 1월 25일
Great location with good staff. But small rooms.

Great location at the entrance of china town. Well mannered staff. Clean room.
9.3
Yang C. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 1월 22일
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. 출장객 Vietnam, 2015년 1월 21일
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8.3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Tiong L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 20일
Excellent location,easy to anywhere in Chinatown

breakfast are choosable,location are great,many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel
7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Tiong L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 20일
Nice breakfast and good location

location,breakfast,facilities
6.7
This is the second day I stay in Bangkok,the first day I stay in nearby chatuchak is cheaper but is much more comfortable and room size is bigger than here.This room are ok but the bed was hard.The staff was hardly to solve your request or problem such as when I request for a cab for us to leave here and going to pratunam,I even faster than them by getting a cab at roadside.But their breakfast are choosable,more close to Chinese taste such as they have few type of porridge for you to choose and few cooking way of eggs,just because I prefer to have some scramble egg or omelette early in the morning and they did!To remind you all,beware of the free mineral water inside the refrigerator,glass bottle is free for guest but the plastic bottle is chargeable,so pls be careful :)
Lim Y. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 1월 20일
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
James H. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 8일
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 1월 5일
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8.7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

차이나타운 호텔 방콕차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 온수욕조차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 스파차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어차이나타운 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경차이나타운 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3B06