l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

차이나타운 호텔 (Chinatown Hotel)

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, 차이나타운, 방콕, 태국 10100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 온수욕조 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역: 차이나타운 객실 수: 75
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 753개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (753)
정렬 기준:
Fenny L. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 15일
Kind of free mineral water

the location is good, staff helpful
7.7
Just a little info for you guys, the mineral water that the hotel put in the refrigerator, have 4 bottle. 2 bottle is made from glass bottle, and the others 2 bottles again is as usually our mineral water. But remember, the free mineral water is from the glass bottle. i just knew it when I want to take my deposit back coz want to check out. They charged me for the water I drank.
Kheng C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 11일
Chinatown feedback

Convenient, value for money
7
Large bed - good! COnveient Some hotel staff is very helpful, but I found difficult to communicate, because staff's english is pretty basic room is not as spacious as I would expect Hotel and room can do with a bit more cleaning up.
Daniel D. 연인 Canada, 2014년 11월 9일
The place to stay in Bangkok

Location Food Shopping
9
Excellent!
Jacky L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 3일
Friendly Staff...

1) Friendly Staff 2) Nice Food Around
8.3
Lee S. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 11월 3일
Excellent location and rooms!

Excellent location, easy to find food and big rooms!
9.7
Excellent location! There's food available nearby at all hours. The train station is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious but a bit old. The only down side is the limited breakfast options available.
Anusak S. 그룹 여행객 Laos, 2014년 10월 29일
Near with shopping area and food stand around!

Near with shopping and food, near with train station , staff so kind and friendly
8.3
Pitchaya V. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 10월 27일
Poor condition room

Location
3.7
Old condition room
Edward B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 26일
Beware

Staff, location, clean
8.7
On 2 occasions we returned to our room to find that our cases had been tampered with on second occasion we saw the guy responsible as he was entering the lift as we were getting out and the air con etc was still running from his visit
Eng G. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 22일
Near to the whole sale area and chinese food

Near to shopping area, friendly staff, chinese speaking staff
6.7
in the middle range. is quite close to whole sales market and some local nice food. but the bed is a bit hard compare to those 3 stars hotel. Besides, if you're not a smoking person, please must ask for non smoking room as in is very very smelly so we requested to change.
Siqin S. 출장객 China, 2014년 10월 21일
all good

service room food
10
feeling well like home

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

차이나타운 호텔 방콕차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 온수욕조차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 스파차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어차이나타운 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경차이나타운 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3A01