l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

차이나타운 호텔 (Chinatown Hotel)

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, 차이나타운, 방콕, 태국 10100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 온수욕조 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역: 차이나타운 객실 수: 75
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 792개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (792)
정렬 기준:
Yang C. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 1월 22일
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. 출장객 Vietnam, 2015년 1월 21일
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8.3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Lim Y. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 1월 20일
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
James H. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 8일
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 1월 5일
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8.7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 2일
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8.3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.
Kwok C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 2일
Location

Location, good food nearby and reasonable good price hotel
8
Nice. The place have just been recently upgraded. The rooms are cleaner now.
Dino Z. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 1일
Very good

Location, staff, coffee machine in bar area
8
Great location in the middle of Chinatown with easy access to transport links (only 10 min walk from main train station and MRT). Staff are always willing to help. Rooms are a little bit dated but have everything you need from hairdryer to coffee making facility. It is reasonably priced and prices are per room. Great thing about Chinatown is that every night food stalls mushroom up all over the place with huge variety of offerings.
Mohamed N. 어린이 동반 가족 Maldives, 2014년 12월 19일
This review is a farce

This review is a farce
6
I don't wanna write a review coz Agoda doesn't give me any points for this.
Shin K. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 16일
stay at hotel

location, friendly staff
5.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

차이나타운 호텔 방콕차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 온수욕조차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 스파차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어차이나타운 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경차이나타운 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3C01