호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

차이나타운 호텔 (Chinatown Hotel)

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, 차이나타운, 방콕, 태국 10100 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 입구 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 비지니스 센터 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 시설 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 골프 코스 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 차이나타운 객실 수: 75

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 947개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.2
숙소 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (947)
정렬 기준:
Sangmi H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 4월 27일
괜찮아요

친절, 위치, 가격
7
다 좋음. 다만, 개미가 엄청 많음. 온수 안나옴.
이용후기 신고하기
Ibrahim R. 출장 및 비즈니스 Maldives, 2016년 2월 5일
too small room but good area

location location and location
7.3
Rooms were too small for my liking breakfast not impressive but of course the location was good. Enjoyed the shopping at sempeng whole sale market but shopping complexes are too far. Traffic jams always and difficult to reach hotel as no near by BTS
이용후기 신고하기
David S. 개인 여행자 Vietnam, 2016년 1월 30일
Good location and reasonable value

Location, clean, inexpensive
7
Good price, good location, clean rooms. Service was so so...English level of staff was below anticipated so communication was difficult. As long as you don't need anything extra of works well. Tried to have some plants ironed but I believe they forgot and tried to have them done quickly when I inquired. The pants were returned still looking pretty wrinkled and they didn't offer to waive the charge. Also the added breakfasts are not worth it. There's many much better and cheaper alternatives very close by.
이용후기 신고하기
Luong H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 29일
It's very convenient for shopping .

Service good, nice staff, truthful.
9.7
I feel safe at this hotel, everyday I am going out and I leave my valuable items around the room they are still at the same spot, I believe this hotel training good staffs.
이용후기 신고하기
Henderikus L. 출장 및 비즈니스 Netherlands, 2016년 1월 28일
Great location,

Good location, good rooms, clean
7.7
Perfect, good location in the centre of Yaowarat (Chinatown). Shopping nearby. The street will be a food street in the evening just in front of the hotel. The hotel is ok for a 3 star hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Soolee O. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 14일
Good location and like the breakfast

location, breakfast, and ok room
8.7
We booked a superior room but was given standard room. Went to reception to request for a superior room, after some discussion among themselves, we were given deluxe room as there was no superior left. With the money we paid, the deluxe room was nice, much more comfortable and we liked it very much. This was our third time staying with the hotel. Returned cause we like the breakfast, with that rate, I would say the breakfast is decent enough. The room is acceptable for standard/superior room. Considering the room rates and location. Overall, am happy with the hotel. Will definitely stay with this hotel in our next visit. Would be a dilemma to choose superior or deluxe room to book though.
이용후기 신고하기
Wan Y. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 22일
Location

Good for food and shopping
8
Nice to stay
이용후기 신고하기
Theng C. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 19일
BED IS A BIT TOO HARD

GOOD LOCATION
8.3
NO BAD. GOOD BREAKFAST CONSIDERING THE STANDARD OF THE HOTEL
이용후기 신고하기
Soo L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 16일
poh sl

convenient location, staff at front desk very nice, room clean
7.3
The only thing I would like to comment was the room key seal together with the card and the card make the power supply for the room. When I go out just for short while I must take out the card and no power supply for the room at all. Cannot stay the room cool, cannot charge my power bank. Even ask an additional key from the staff they also not allow.
이용후기 신고하기
Vijay K. 개인 여행자 India, 2015년 12월 1일
value for money

LOCATION, ATMOSPHERE WITHIN THE HOTEL--& HOMELY
4.3
NO SERIOUS ISSUE
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

차이나타운 호텔 방콕차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 입구차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 리셉션차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 비지니스 센터차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 시설차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 골프 코스차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 발코니/테라스차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 시설차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 레크레이션 시설


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06