l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

차이나타운 호텔 (Chinatown Hotel)

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, 차이나타운, 방콕, 태국 10100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 온수욕조 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지 차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸
지역: 차이나타운 객실 수: 75
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 820개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (820)
정렬 기준:
Xavy P. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 3월 15일
Chinatown spot

Staff, comfort, location
7.3
Hotel stay was good. Staff was very friendly. Room is very comfy. Staff can speak chinese which are good for chinese travellers. There are mant Caucasians staying in hotel too. 7-11 just opposite. A dim sum shop next to hotel. Great place to wait for taxi. Near to wat tramit & guan yin shrine. Overall very satisfied;)
Anusak S. 유아 동반 가족 Laos, 2015년 3월 12일
Good location!

Location, Chinese food street around at day and night!
8
I often stay here Cos it near with my shops around and in the night we can hang around tasting verity of Chinese food...and it's near with train station!
Dino Z. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 12일
Good

Location, cleanliness, convenience
7.7
Reasonably priced hotel in good location. If the purpose of your visit is sightseeing and exploring Bangkok this is great choice
Ray N. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 3월 10일
Budget Hotel

Ideal location for food.
5.3
Old building and infrastrucutre, door chain, bathroom amenities broken. Pictures of the hotel online is rather misleading.. However, I think i can still accept it for the price i paid for it.
Renata J. 그룹 여행객 Poland, 2015년 3월 10일
Good location

location, food, nice staff
9.3
In the heart of Chinatown, easy to go everywhere, plenty of bars and restaurants, close to the railway station and underground and boat bus. the staff was helpful and friendly.
Kate V. 연인 Sweden, 2015년 3월 4일
It´s okay!

Close to shopping, friendly staff
8
I have been at this hotel Before, I stay here because it is Close to shopping - Wholesale! It is "right there". You can easy walk around, go back and leave things, take a shower and then go out again. The staff is friendly and they try to help the best they can with Everything you want. The room is what you pay for, not 3 stars compared to other hotels I been to in Thailand. But I don´t mind this hotel, I like it! Breakfast is really bad. It was better last time when they made omeletts. Now it was to simple, not much to shoose from.
Tan N. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 2일
cheap comfortable value for money

good location plenty of food nearby shoping paradise
8
Very comfortable, value for money and good nice friendly staff to assit during stay in the hotel. Since i am chinese plenty of food nearby. There is a little of everything for everyone in the family.
Caroline T. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 25일
same old breakfast

location and staffs
7.3
stayed there for 3rd time in 3 years but never change their breakfast varieties, hopefully they will add in more breakfast varieties
Hongkham I. 출장객 United States of America, 2015년 2월 25일
close to everything

right in middle of town
6.3
Good and convenience
Sin W. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 2월 24일
pleasant stay

convenient, clean, quiet
6.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

차이나타운 호텔 방콕차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 온수욕조차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 화장실차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 팝/라운지차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 게스트 룸차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 스파차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 호텔 인테리어차이나타운 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경차이나타운 호텔 방콕 -  주변환경차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 커피숍/카페차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비차이나타운 호텔 방콕 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3C04