l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

치트완 어드벤처 리조트 (Chitwan Adventure Resort)

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, 치트완 국립 공원, 치트완 국립 공원, 네팔 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원
치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - F&B 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 뷔페 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - F&B 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - F&B 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 팝/라운지 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설
지역: 치트완 국립 공원 객실 수: 34
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 16개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.5
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (16)
정렬 기준:
Ian B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 14일
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9.7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Giannicola D. 연인 Italy, 2014년 11월 10일
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Jessica H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 11월 1일
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9.7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Ko M. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 10월 31일
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6.7
Samantha L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 10월 7일
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8.3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Rahul K. 연인 India, 2013년 12월 29일
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. 유아 동반 가족 Pakistan, 2013년 6월 12일
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 8일
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. 연인 India, 2013년 2월 3일
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9.3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. 연인 Spain, 2013년 2월 2일
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9.7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - F&B치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 뷔페치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - F&B치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - F&B치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 팝/라운지치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - F&B치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경치트완 어드벤처 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설


AS-AGWEB-3A02