l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

치트완 가이다 로지 (Chitwan Gaida Lodge)

Sauraha Marg, Chitwan,, 치트완 국립 공원, 치트완 국립 공원, 네팔 44200 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설
치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 골프 코스
지역: 치트완 국립 공원 객실 수: 25

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 39개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (39)
정렬 기준:
Francesca V. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 15일
Perfect location, fantastic staff!

Location, staff & garden
8
We had a fab time in Chitwan Gaida Lodge, we found the staff went out of their way to help & advise us and they were very knowledgeable about the wildlife and jungle. The food in Sauraha was generally poor so I think the food here was as good as it gets, best to stay away from Western dishes. Overall we had a fab time here, thank you to all the staff to make that possible.
Simon U. 연인 Colombia, 2014년 12월 24일
Terrible customer service
4.3
We stayed here twice. The rooms are ok, with hard beds, hot shower, and good wifi. The problem lies with the front desk service, which is awful. When we first got here they were friendly and eager to sell us their jungle trips but after we declined (their prices are much more expensive than other companies) they became sour. They refused to store our luggage while we went to the jungle, even though we had booked an additional night after our jungle walk. They said they didn't have space, which I doubt since the hotel is huge. When we wanted to move on from Chitwan, we asked how much a bus to Lumbini would be, they said 650Rs per person if we booked it through them but that we could go to the bus park ourselves (500Rs at the bus park). They pick you up from the bus park for free when you arrive in Chitwan, it's 1.5km away, 15 walk or 10Rs per person on a rickshaw. Since we had stayed two nights at the hotel we asked if we could get a ride to the bus park. The guy at the front desk seemed annoyed because we hadn't booked the bus with them and said they would but we had to pay 250Rs, even though it's 10Rs on a rickshaw! We ended up walking. The most annoying thing is that we then saw their jeep arrive empty at the bus park!! Seriously? Finally, we were told at the front desk that the bus would leave at 8:30am and so we got to the bus park at 8am. Surprise surprise, every bus leaves at 9:45am. Didn't they know this? I'm pretty sure they did. So we had to wait almost two hours at the bus park. This was just the cherry on top of our experience with them! Terrible terrible customer service.
Simon U. 연인 Colombia, 2014년 12월 21일
Ok room, terrible service
5
We stayed here twice. The rooms are ok, with hard beds, hot shower, and good wifi. The problem lies with the front desk service, which is awful. When we first got here they were friendly and eager to sell us their jungle trips but after we declined (their prices are much more expensive than other companies) they became sour. They refused to store our luggage while we went to the jungle, even though we had booked an additional night after our jungle walk. They said they didn't have space, which I doubt since the hotel is huge. When we wanted to move on from Chitwan, we asked how much a bus to Lumbini would be, they said 650Rs per person if we booked it through them but that we could go to the bus park ourselves (500Rs at the bus park). They pick you up from the bus park for free when you arrive in Chitwan, it's 1.5km away, 15 walk or 10Rs per person on a rickshaw. Since we had stayed two nights at the hotel we asked if we could get a ride to the bus park. The guy at the front desk seemed annoyed because we hadn't booked the bus with them and said they would but we had to pay 250Rs, even though it's 10Rs on a rickshaw! We ended up walking. The most annoying thing is that we then saw their jeep arrive empty at the bus park!! Seriously? Finally, we were told at the front desk that the bus would leave at 8:30am and so we got to the bus park at 8am. Surprise surprise, every bus leaves at 9:45am. Didn't they know this? I'm pretty sure they did. So we had to wait almost two hours at the bus park. This was just the cherry on top of our experience with them! Terrible terrible customer service.
Frank Z. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2014년 12월 16일
Good value for money

Great location near the border of the park
8
Had an excellent stay. Rooms are great. Big and relative new. Warm water is only when there is sun but the have an electric back up system which they can put on if you ask them. Do not book any trips through them. The are really overpriced and no value for money. Please note that if you buy a park ticket (really expensive for Nepal) you get a free day in the animal zone next to the park. Great for an extra day of hiking
Kriemhild S. 연인 Germany, 2014년 10월 19일
lovely place

location, staff, beergarden
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. It was the third week in Nepal and the best place we stayed in until this moment. The beergarden is very chilling with a good variety of meals, the room big with very comfortable beds. Jungletour is also good. All staff are very friendly.
Liu W. 그룹 여행객 Taiwan, 2014년 9월 11일
hotel's car and restaurant are super terrible!

The guide is good, but other staff isn't helpful
4.3
Sio I. 개인 여행자 Macau, 2014년 8월 17일
silence

tour guide are nice ,guest room comfortable, food service not bad
8
Someone polite,but the air conditioner are not working for 24 hours, when day time stay in hotel, feel hot and wet(because of the weather).
Georgia A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 25일
Alright Service, Nice Room

Room, location, atmosphere
5
Hotels like this are dime a dozen in Chitwan so owners are hardpressed to make their business stand out. This one barely even provided the minimum - a whole day went by when the office and grounds were COMPLETELY unstaffed which was incredibly inconvenient. There was not even a phone number I could reach somebody on. The attached tour we took was underwhelming and our guide smoked and/or chewed tobacco the whole walk through the jungle, and also encouraged us to go elephant riding, which any true 'naturalist' (as he called himself) would abhor.
Evelyne D. 그룹 여행객 Spain, 2014년 7월 16일
very friendly , beautiful surronding, friendly

elephant ride facility, breackfast nice, quiet place
7.3
we had a very pleasant stay in Gaida Lodge and a wonderful elephant ride. A boy from the hotel help us to visit around the hotel , landscape and see baby elephant . we had a great stay there.
Carolin F. 그룹 여행객 Austria, 2014년 7월 7일
Very nice Hotel,friendly staff,great Jeep Safari

Staff spoke good english,we organised a nice Jeep Safari through Chitwan Nationalpark,we got a more expensive and better room than we booked,without paying more,because of off season and empty rooms:)
10
We only had one night in Chitwan,but really enjoyed it a lot,because the staff was good organised and really friendly,they offered us a better room than the one we've booked,without paying extra,because the Hotel was nearly empty (off season), our safari Guide was really committed and gave his best,to show us all the wild animals around The Park! great stay

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 입구치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 이그제큐티브 라운지치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원치트완 가이다 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 골프 코스


AS-AGWEB-3B03