또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

치트완 빌리지 리조트 (Chitwan Village Resort)

Sauraha, 치트완 국립 공원, 치트완 국립 공원, 네팔 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 리셉션 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸
치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 빌라 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 빌라 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 치트완 국립 공원 객실 수: 13
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

9.0

이용후기 15개에서

가격 대비
9.1
위치
9.2
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
모든 이용후기 (15)
정렬 기준:
Leonard H. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 3월 23일
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....

GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
8.7
Natchamat P. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 5일
just the place to enjoy nature

very friendly service, great location, useful tour guidance
9.7
we had a wonderful time at this hotel. The manager and the staff were very helpful all the time. after the tiring safaris, the hotel was the best place to rest and plan the next day. The cultural show in the village was surprising good.
Daniel C. 연인 Uruguay, 2014년 1월 17일
Nice stay and very natural environment.

Friendly staff, well-located and beautiful gardens
9
Hotel staff was attentive and kind all the time. Fast & free wifi in all facilities. Near to the bus terminal.
Martin S. 연인 Germany, 2014년 1월 5일
Amazing staff, clean place!

staff, food, rooms
10
We spent four amazing days, with a Jeep Safari and Jungle Walks organized by the hotel and its friendly staff!!
Paul A. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 22일
Very good

Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and management, very close to the national park.
10
Beng Y. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 11월 7일
A great palce to stay

Very clean and comfortable bed. A nice garden and quiet surrounding
8.7
Enjoy staying in this hotel. There is a nice garden in front of the room and surrounding is really quiet. They have chairs and table outside the room so can sit and relax there. The room is very clean and comfortable, bathroom shower is good. Food prepared is delicious and is not expensive. Staffs are very friendly. Highly recommend anyone going to Chitwan to stay in this hotel.
Melissa T. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 20일
Relaxing and well catered for by the staff

My jungle and safari guide, front porch, helpful staff
8
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Chitwan Village. I arrived outside the village on a local bus but after speaking to one of the tourist offices the manager of the resort came and picked me up on his moped free of charge. I planned my entire time in Chitwan directly with the resort including canoe ride, jungle walk, jeep safari and my bus back to Kathmandu. It took a lot of discussion and negotiating to get it down to a reasonable price but they were very friendly owners and staff, they made my stay extremely comfortable and were always genuinely interested to hear how my day was. Our guide for the 2 days was also excellent. The only downside was that it was very humid when I was there and the power kept cutting out making it quite unbearable at times but unfortunately that is the nature of Chitwan NP - not the fault of Chitwan Village Resort.
Kuanping D. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 7월 26일
Nice place to live. Excellent room service.

Room service, Money excange. Tourist Guide.
8.3
Nice place to live. Excellent room service, just two minutes to the rive side. The hotel provide a resonable touring package, and the juggle guide is also very nice person. I would like to take my families there next time.
Jesse D. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2013년 7월 15일
comfortable hotel close to Chitwan National Park

friendly staff, good price, beautiful surroundings
8.7
I only stayed here for one night as I passed through Chitwan, on the off-season when it was fairly empty, but I still enjoyed my stay here. The manager and his staff were friendly and helpful, and the staff cooked excellent vegetarian food. The room was clean and comfortable, though it was hot without AC (so if there is an option for AC when you book, I recommend it during the summer months). I didn't much like seeing how the two elephants were kept in such a small shelter, though they did seem well attended to and their conditions were probably typical for a place where elephant riding is a tourist attraction. Overall I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Chitwan.
Michael P. 연인 Australia, 2013년 5월 1일
Excellent staff, good quiet location

Staff, location, ease of booking tours
8.7
The rooms were basic but spacious. Beds were very hard but surprisingly comfortable. The staff were definitely a stand out and were very friendly and accommodating. Was good value for money. The weather was extremely hot and humid, not under the staffs control of course, but do your research when choosing time to visit.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 리셉션치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 빌라치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 빌라치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A03