l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

치트완 빌리지 리조트 (Chitwan Village Resort)

Sauraha, 치트완 국립 공원, 치트완 국립 공원, 네팔 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 리셉션 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조
치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 빌라 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 빌라 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 치트완 국립 공원 객실 수: 13
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.9

이용후기 35개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
9.1
직원 태도
9.4
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (35)
정렬 기준:
Sallie S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 3월 23일
Flowers, elephants and superb service

Exceptional staff, great value, lovely gardens
8.3
Two nights were just not enough at lovely Chitwan Village Resort. We were whisked from the bus station to the resort and offered a complimentary drink. We booked two rooms that were not part of a package. This allowed us to customize our safari to Chitwan National Park. The staff were so helpful in putting together our daylong jeep safari. They even connected us with a couple also at the resort who wanted to do the same thus making it affordable for all of us. At sunset, one can sit on their balcony and watch the 3 elephants be ridden home right next to the resort. The grounds are beautiful, rooms immaculate, and it is within easy walking distance of the river and village. The food is okay and enjoyed in a sweet outdoor pavilion. The deluxe rooms are the best deal.
Findlay N. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 18일
Hidden tigers, crouching deer

The boat trip in the early moring, the local dancing, the staff
9.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The guides on the trips really knew their stuff and were able to explain everything simply and clearly.
Helen S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 9일
Lovely place to stay. Go for the deluxe room.

The staff, the tours, the breakfast.
10
We had a great stay. The staff are charming. The breakfasts are big and tasty. The grounds are pretty and very relaxing. Excellent location. They have their own guides and the tours are around the same price as those offered in town. Tip: we did the full day jeep safari which very few people do. We saw all the major animals apart from tigers and only saw one other jeep. Only the full day tours can go deep into the jungle. Tip: the deluxe room offes better value for money than the standard room.
Vadim S. 연인 Russia, 2015년 1월 5일
Very nice hotel

Comfort, friendly stuff, environment
9
Very pleasant stay. The room was very comfy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. There are two cute elephants near by the hotel, so you can see them in the evening.
Jiang W. 그룹 여행객 China, 2014년 12월 26일
Friendly staff

Good recommendation and facilitation of jungle activities at fair price.
6.7
By and large, the hotel staffs had been hospitable and helpful. However, the air conditioner in the room was not working since our day one. The low temperature at night more or less ruined our holiday mood to a certain extent. Hope the hotel will ensure all facilities are in good working order.
John B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 21일
2 STAR HOTEL FIVE STAR SERVICE

STAFF, LOCATION,SIZE OF ROOM
8.7
VERY VERY NICE
Gaurav S. 연인 India, 2014년 12월 17일
Nice and peaceful stay in the lap of the Nature

Rooms, Food and location
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 days and we explored a lot of things in Chitwan. When we arrived in the hotel, we were welcomed by a drink. We had a lunch there which was very nice. The food in the hotel was a little was a little costly which i can understand. There was a major problem with their wifi connectivity. We found it very difficult to get wifi in our room. We have to go outside the room which was very annoying in this winter season. Overall, it was a nice hotel with nice open view and well maintained garden.
Jayesh U. 연인 India, 2014년 11월 4일
Nepal vacation Oct-Nov 2014.

Young & cooperative staff and the owner.
7.3
Comfortable but not great. Food & breakfast choices were very basis and very limited.
Annette H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 10월 25일
Chitwan Village Resort was a great experience.

Staff, restaurant and location.
8.3
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the experience. The staff and owner were helpful, friendly and attentive. The location was close to the main street but just far enough for quiet and peace. The gardens are well cared for and the exterior of the buildings are well maintained. The only suggestion I would have is to get a more comfortable mattress as the one in my room felt like a coverlet over a piece of wood. I had just gone trekking so I had my blow up mattress to use. I would stay here again if I were to come back to the area.
April O. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 20일
Amazing Hotel in Paradise

Staff, nature location, food.
10
After arriving in hectic Kathmandu we went straight to Chitwan to get out of the hustle and bustle and into some nature. Chitwan was perfect for this and our stay at CVR could not have been better. The owner picked us up from the bus station and we were shown to our beautiful spacious room with mozzie nets and ensuite. Big windows looked out onto green forests or ricefeilds and our balcony had a nice couple of seats for us to sit and relax viewing the peaceful surrounds. The hotel has 2 beautiful eles who slept in a little shed just off our balcony and we would be able to watch them be groomed by the mahouts and could hear them trumpet which was very special! The staff went above and beyond in making our stay and enjoyable one. The owner spoke with me clearly with excellent english and in much detail about the sightseeing opportunities in the national park and touristic activities. Our guide, Jugart, took us on a day trek through the jungle which was as authentic as it gets with much information about the animals and inside knowledge, many interesting stories and facts. As we did not spot a rhino he took time out of his afternoon the next day after labouring to take us on a special trip to the river to see a rhino who was bathing. This was a life experience i will never forget and was a truly unforgettable one. Our waiter also was very sweet, helpful and attentive serving us up some of the most delicious meals we ate throughout nepal and simply the best Masala Tea ever! Have and will recommend and cant wait to stay again!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 리셉션치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 빌라치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 빌라치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸치트완 빌리지 리조트 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B06