호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 1006건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1006개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Carolyn L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Good location
this hotel is located at a very good location. it is just right opposite the most popular mall in Kuching. They do have good restaurants in there, some good brands in there for you to shop (if you are from small towns like miri or sibu, limbang, bintulu etc), but if you are from KL, perhaps this mall is nothing that you are expecting (WEST MALAYSIANS do not expect too much).

Hea L.
대한민국
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Good location. Kind staffs.
Wifi was so slow in the room. Housekeeping needs to improve. Breakfast was simple and enough. We will choose again because of location.

edwin C.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Ok, good
Ideal hotel for me

Izwan D.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Great place
Seriously value for money!

Kang I.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Great location, comfortable and big room
The shopping mall just opposite the hotel, the room are clean and comfortable.

KAI C.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
What you had book is different then what you get.
At first, booking show the room got 1 single bed and 1 double bed given. When check in only available to get 1 double bed only and the room is small. So is not comfortable at all.

jeffrey H.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
Comments on hse keeping
Guess housekeeping need improvement..The carpet in masterroom was soaking wet..yuchky feeling stepped on..The toilet bowl was blocked n smudged shits were floating ......

Ang T.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
no
Great location, comfortable n big room

Siti Z.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 26일 일요일
Good
Everything's good

Marilyn L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 26일 일요일
Lobby at 2nd floor
No bell boy to carry all my boxes and luggages as I was alone. And room they gave me are so far..... Need to walk very far taking all my stuff. And breakfast is so far the worst I had, a lot of small flies around the food.