l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 (Citadines Uplands Kuching)

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93350 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 헬스장 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
지역: 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 215
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 677개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (677)
정렬 기준:
Seunghwan C. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 3월 30일
가격에 비해 만족도가 높습니다.

저렴한 가격, 청결, 좋은 수영장
8.3
시내에서 약 10분정도 거리에 있어 시내 접근성은 떨어지지만(택시비로 RM15) 시설은 아주 만족스럽습니다.
Sanghyun L. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 7월 3일
깨끗하고 아담한 호텔

꺠끗하고 편리한 호텔(아파트)이며 인터넷 속도가 이 도시를 감안했을 때 잘나오며 아칙식사는 매우 이다.
7.7
Nurulhuda A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 4일
comfort and easy

location wise is very good.nearby shopping mall and easy to get food etc, its very safe as no ones can enter the levels without pass card and the room complete with kitchen appliances
7.7
It was superb accept on food and beverage can be improved and parking space quite a pro lem whenever there is a function or during wekend whereby so many people comes to the mall.
Gan L. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 3일
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!
Esther T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 3일
Value For money

Comfort,location,service
6
Overall our stay was ok but this round we are given the last room of level 8, it was noisy during the night as can hear cars and motobikes sound due to master room was all surrounded by glass. The toilet door found dead insects. The rooms are much more smaller compared to the single-room premium which I stayed last month. The food still did not improve much, lack of variety and cold. Thought burner provided but not lighted. Disappointed.
Steven J. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 4월 25일
Fair value

The room, vicinity to a good mall, staff service
7.7
I booked 2 rooms with twin beds for the 4 of us but on arrival we were given 2 rooms with queen beds. The staff were however very quick to rectify the discrepancy, so that problem was fixed in 15 mins. Hotel is 2 miles away from town center but across the road from a good mall. The building complex that houses the hotel has also got retail but most of the shops are not open for business, a pity. Stay was good. No complaints. While the breakfast spread was reasonable, however,the quality could be improved upon.
Quendalyn P. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 23일
Good services

Location, price, clean
8.7
Yoong W. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 19일
Nice n value for money....

Clean n comfortable
8.3
Sim M. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 17일
Good hotel

CLEAN HOTEL
10
Clean hot
Zanariah H. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 17일
Short stay in Kuching

Location near my son's University - Swinburne. Location near the airport. Location opposite shopping mall
8
Second time we took the 2 bedroom apartment. Very comfortable, spacious and convenient. Reception staff friendly and attentive.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 헬스장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A01