l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 (Citadines Uplands Kuching)

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93350 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 헬스장 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비 시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 215
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

7.8

이용후기 627개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (627)
정렬 기준:
Seunghwan C. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 3월 30일
가격에 비해 만족도가 높습니다.

저렴한 가격, 청결, 좋은 수영장
8.3
시내에서 약 10분정도 거리에 있어 시내 접근성은 떨어지지만(택시비로 RM15) 시설은 아주 만족스럽습니다.
Sanghyun L. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 7월 3일
깨끗하고 아담한 호텔

꺠끗하고 편리한 호텔(아파트)이며 인터넷 속도가 이 도시를 감안했을 때 잘나오며 아칙식사는 매우 이다.
7.7
Jenny J. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 1일
Best

Convinience
8
Best
Anne C. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 26일
CLEAN AND COMFORT

CLEAN, COMFORT AND GOOD LOCATION
8
it's right opposite The Spring shopping mall. I stayed in a suite room with my 1-year old daughter and my husband, we enjoyed staying there. Clean, Quiet, Comfortable and modern is the most important point to rate this hotel a great deal. I will definitely stay here again if I return to my hometown in near future.
Cormac D. 그룹 여행객 Ireland, 2015년 2월 23일
Good for groups

Apartment facilities, pool/gym, clean
7
It's a bit out of town but the facilities are nice and fairly modern. We were 3 friends on holidays so it was perfect to have living room and kitchen to sit. Staff are helpful. Breakfast not good but fine for something to eat before you go out. Tourists are better off staying downtown.
Cormac D. 그룹 여행객 Ireland, 2015년 2월 20일
Good for groups or business

Apartment facilities, pool/gym, clean
7
It's a bit out of town but the facilities are nice and fairly modern. We were 3 friends on holidays so it was perfect to have living room and kitchen to sit. Staff are helpful. Breakfast not good but fine for something to eat before you go out. Tourists are better off staying downtown.
Dennis B. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 8일
Value for money

Pricing is reasonable, convenience as they provide all sorts of cooking and dining utensil, location is great
8
Was pleased when i saw the full range of dining and cooking utensil that they provided. This hotel is really suitable for those who plan on long stay as you can cook in the apartment. The unit is big but cleanliness needs improvement as i found some chewing gum sticking on the carpet Location is good as it is just opposite one of the biggest shopping mall in Kuching. For those who are driving need take precaution steps as there are no security guard looking after the underground basement parking.
Chiew P. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 5일
absolutely perfect

Location
8
Nice experience staying in this hotel. Pub is just downstairs, shopping mall is just in front, near to the airport, nice pool, nice breakfast. Will stay again.
Sharifah A. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 3일
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfortable, good location
9.7
Good
Mohamad S. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 29일
comfortable,easy access to city

comfort,easy access to town,best view
9
staff are friendly,room are clean and comfort with reasonable price.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 헬스장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 -  주변환경시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 수영장시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 로비시타딘 업랜드 쿠칭 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B04