호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시티 로지 백팩커 (City Lodge Backpackers)

150 Vincent Street, 오클랜드 시내, 오클랜드, 뉴질랜드 1010 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 로비 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 로비 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어
시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 오클랜드 시내 객실 수: 99

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (76)
정렬 기준:
Tomas S. 개인 여행자 Czech Republic, 2015년 6월 21일
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
Natassya K. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 5월 28일
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
Philippa S. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 10일
Great for a do it yourself independent couple

The value for money accommodation, the kitchen and laundry facilities, the ability to book an off street parking space in the city
8.7
Great. As older travellers we enjoyed our stay in a friendly environment and convenient location
Stephen L. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 26일
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Winnie N. 어린이 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2015년 4월 14일
Not bad

Location and friendly staff
7
Jade L. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 12일
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7.3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 3월 28일
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7.7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. 개인 여행자 Venezuela, 2015년 3월 1일
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9.7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 12월 30일
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 18일
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5.3
Value for money stay in Auckland

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 로비시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 로비시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A02