호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

시티 로지 백팩커 (City Lodge Backpackers)

150 Vincent Street, 오클랜드 시내, 오클랜드, 뉴질랜드 1010

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 87개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.3
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (87)
정렬 기준:
Kazuyo M. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2016년 1월 2일
Very friendly, quite ok location.

Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
8
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
이용후기 신고하기
Bingqian H. 개인 여행자 China, 2015년 12월 26일
Excellent

Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
9.7
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
이용후기 신고하기
Yuk S. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2015년 12월 25일
Suitable location in central city

helpful staff, clean room
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Tan B. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 11월 4일
satisfy

clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Vicky W. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 10월 25일
Friendly staff, great location

The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
9.3
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
이용후기 신고하기
Hsueh Y. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 20일
Comfortable room, great location

Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
9.3
이용후기 신고하기
Manatsanun H. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 9월 13일
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort and near the central of the city
9
이용후기 신고하기
Donna C. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 8월 28일
clean and comfortable

cleanliness price and staff.
7.3
It was lovely staying. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and courteous.
이용후기 신고하기
Tomas S. 개인 여행자 Czech Republic, 2015년 6월 21일
Great place to stay in Auckland

Very nice and new rooms.Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
10
Recommend this place to everyone.
이용후기 신고하기
Natassya K. 청소년 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 5월 28일
Value-for-money

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
We stayed in a triple room for one night and didn't expect much before coming here because it's said to be a backpacker's hotel. Much of a surprise that it was in such an excellent condition, both the hotel building and the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful as well; assisted us with everything we needed. The only downside was the shower door which was broken. But it wasn't such a big deal as there's the bathroom door :) We would definitely recommend people to this hotel for everything it has to offer.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 로비시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 로비시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07