호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

시티 로지 백팩커 (City Lodge Backpackers)

150 Vincent Street, 오클랜드 시내, 오클랜드, 뉴질랜드 1010

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 95개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (95)
정렬 기준:
Janie O. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2016년 5월 1일
Worth for value
5.3
Suit solo traveler. Comfortable. Just a bit noisy during the night, some drinkers outside.
이용후기 신고하기
Candice R. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2016년 3월 29일
Good hotel for a short stay
6.3
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.
이용후기 신고하기
Eranga S. 커플 Sri Lanka, 2016년 3월 29일
Very good
6
Very good location
이용후기 신고하기
Mable W. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2016년 3월 16일
Nice budget hotel
6.3
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
이용후기 신고하기
Giang T. 그룹 여행객 Vietnam, 2016년 2월 12일
good location, standard facilities
5.3
and the room is quite small
이용후기 신고하기
Nigel P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2016년 2월 11일
Great Value place in a convenient location.

Staff, value for money, location
8.3
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
이용후기 신고하기
Kazuyo M. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2016년 1월 2일
Very friendly, quite ok location.

Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
8
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
이용후기 신고하기
Bingqian H. 개인 여행자 China, 2015년 12월 26일
Excellent

Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
9.7
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
이용후기 신고하기
Yuk S. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2015년 12월 25일
Suitable location in central city

helpful staff, clean room
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Tan B. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 11월 4일
satisfy

clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 로비시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 로비시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04