l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시티 로지 백팩커 (City Lodge Backpackers)

150 Vincent Street, 오클랜드 시내, 오클랜드, 뉴질랜드 1010 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 키친 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 로비 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 화장실
시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 로비 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 게스트 룸 시티 로지 백팩커  오클랜드 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 오클랜드 시내 객실 수: 99

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 71개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (71)
정렬 기준:
Stephen L. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 26일
spot on

cleanliness tidy kitchen staff very helpful
8
very good clean tidy helpful staff
Jade L. 연인 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 12일
Good for a cheaper night stay in CBD

Location, Price
7.3
Stay was fine. Very basic room fine for a nights sleep after a concert at Vector Arena. About a 20-30 minute walk from Vector Arena depending on your pace. Good access to CBD. A tad noisy on a saturday night with the police staion just down the road on the corner.
Alodia O. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 3월 28일
good value for money

location, staff, amenities
7.7
I had a good stay here. Not as expensive as staying in a hotel but I still get to have my own room with ensuite. And I get the amenities of a backpacker -a full kitchen and laundry. The staff has been wonderful from the time i checked-in at 2am to when I checked out. The only downside is you can hear the vehicles from the street and the partying going on from the other building. Despite of that, I'd still stay here when I'm back in Auckland.
Lenin L. 개인 여행자 Venezuela, 2015년 3월 1일
all good, very easy to find just few blocks cbd

cleam, cheap, location
9.7
it was very good didnt have any issue at all , if your flight is late during the day you can leave your stuff there until you go
Marcel F. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 12월 30일
central, comfortable, clean

clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
8
clean room, quiet, very friendly and helpful
Ethan L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 18일
Simple stay

Central, relatively clean, quiet
5.3
Value for money stay in Auckland
Robyn W. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 12월 10일
CIty Back Packers Feedback

Exceptionally clean, comfortable bed, good quality linen
9
Excellent
Elizabeth P. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 11월 8일
A simple stay up the hill

customer service, cleanliness
6.7
Not an optimum place for travellers with luggage or heavy bag. And the bus stop for the airport bus service is a distance away. The shower pressure was bad as well. The only thing good about this place is the customer service.
Henrique S. 연인 Portugal, 2014년 6월 16일
very pleasant stay

location, staff, price (compared with the city's average)
7.7
Chia C. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 4월 24일
A stylish and comfortable hostel

Clean Rooms, convenient location and parking
8.3
The rooms at City Lodge Backpackers were stylish, comfortable and clean, which was better than all of the hostels that we have stayed at. There were three of us so we stayed at a triple room with three bunk beds. Definitely value for the money. Having a parking space in the basement was also a plus, we didn't mind paying a small fee. The location was rather convenient with many restaurants within walking distance.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C01