arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

시티 프리미어 호텔 아파트먼트 (City Premiere Hotel Apartments)

Sheikh Zayed Road, between 1st & 2nd Interchange, 비지니스 베이, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 1035건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1035개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

6 Bandar I.
사우디아라비아
2016년 6월 19일 일요일
Disappointed for the value I have paid
There are many other apartments in dubai with the same value range but much better. Also visitors are not allowed in the apartment!!

3.6 BADER A.
사우디아라비아
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Outdated hotel, needs refurbishment ASAP
The hotel is overused, the rooms furniture and bathrooms were in a bad state, tvs and kitchen equipments are from the stone ages and needs to be also replaced, the bathroom weren't clean as i noticed spots on the toilet chair, the bed had bad funky smell coming from the gypsum wall next to it, staff is also sub bar.

10 Rami A.
미국
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Great place to stay in
We stayed twice there and it was very nice.. Location, staff and service are very good.

10 Lou P.
호주
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Great Hotel
Lovely accommodation. We arrived early and they were very helpful getting us into a room asap. Huge room with lovely kitchen, dining & lounge. Very comfortable bed & airconditioning works well. Free shuttle bus to Dubai Mall.

6.4 Hanan Z.
아랍에미리트
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
Blankets was wet in all rooms
Blankets was wet in all rooms

6.4 Hussain T.
사우디아라비아
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
Good location
Reception was very hot and front desk Egyptian employee was not helpful when I checked in, she was not explain any thing about hotel facility. In addition, she ask me for 240 AED (tourism fee) when I asked her why this amount she told me sorry it's only 120 AED. And to be onesie I rent 2 bed room the apartment was large and clean location also was very good.

9.6 TAO L.
중국
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Very nice staff
Very suitable for the family! Good staff! Good location!

10 firas A.
쿠웨이트
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Wonderful hotel
Location services and staff

7.2 Diedan A.
사우디아라비아
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Nice Apt
The rooms were very nice, the staff are very helpful but be careful when you deal with the recepition, they may lose your passport so easy..

8 sheraz M.
파키스탄
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Best for shopping lovers...
Good location.... big n luxury apartments ...near to dubai mall ..