arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

시티 스테이 호텔 아파트먼트 (City Stay Hotel Apartment)

Behind Mall of the Emirates, 알바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 151건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 151개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

natasha P.
영국
2015년 4월 13일 월요일
city stay a hotel worth money.
rooms, atmosphere, service
very good.

Muhammad H.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 17일 화요일
Review
Location, location and location

AbdulRahman A.
팔레스타인 영토
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
perfect
location is good and it worth what you are paying for and facilities were fine

AbdulRahman A.
팔레스타인 영토
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
perfect
location is good and it worth what you are paying for and facilities were fine

Shane C.
아일랜드
2014년 12월 18일 목요일
Good location
Location,cleanliness,staff
Enjoyed our stay. Walking distance to Mall of the Emirates. Easy access to taxis and good location for exploring Dubai.

PHIROZE R.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 16일 화요일
Location is very good. Nice rooms but not kitchen
Location. Value for money. Helpful staff
Overall fine. Location is very good. Lack kitchen utensils. Didn't provide water day 2 onwards. Was there for 4 days. Staff strict on number of people. We thought shuttle bus to airport but only to be informed aed 250 for 14 seater. But overall was a good stay.

Adel A.
사우디아라비아
2014년 12월 4일 목요일
very good choice for families
clean - save - the rate is good
our apartment was clean and comfortable. the location was good and it is very near to Mall of the Emirates. they provide good kitchen equipment.

LeeYing L.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 26일 수요일
Good location big room
Location, room is big n clean
This apartment is big n fully furniture good location and near to mrt

MOHD Z.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 25일 화요일
Good location in Al Barsha
Location, room, wifi
This was my second time, and it was good like the first time. Smooth check-in, carpark available, free WIFI and near to Mall of Emirates.

manish D.
인도
2014년 11월 23일 일요일
Good Place for Large Group/Family
property size and in house space, wifi, location
My stay was very good and all my guests who accompanies were satisfied with the hotel apartment and it's facilities