l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 (City54 Hotel & Hostel)

Chausseestrasse 54, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 -  주변환경 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 -  주변환경 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 뷔페 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 뷔페 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 연회장 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 입구 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 -  주변환경 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 식당 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 -  주변환경
시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 식당 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 식당 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 비지니스 센터 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 리셉션 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 뷔페 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 미테 객실 수: 150
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.4

이용후기 42개

가격 대비
6.7
위치
7.6
직원 태도
5.6
호텔 위생 상태
6.3
객실의 편안함
6.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (42)
정렬 기준:
Soojin P. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2012년 1월 23일
최악

다시는가고싶지않음
2
정말최악 다시는 가고싶지않음.... 정말 샤위기가 노랗다못해누런색 난방도안나옴
Bruuno K. 연인 Finland, 2013년 1월 28일
Hotel/hostel for those who come and go

Maybe young people like it best
7.3
A double room was reserved but we got a four person room for two, nothing against it, bathroom very good, kitchen in the room but facilities poor, a better table would be needed, breakfast quite good but breakfast room is little, metro stop at opposite side of hotel which is a big plus especially for older people
식당 정보: Le Crobaq cafées, best possible croissants
Alya M. 연인 France, 2012년 12월 29일
Great hotel with best price

low price but include kitchen even bathtub inside
8
Low price good facilities, kitchen, bathtub, nice breakfast, but if you want to cooking its better for you to bring pan and spatula for cooking because its not included
Ang W. 연인 Singapore, 2012년 10월 18일
Huge apartment at an amazingly affordable price

The location was just superb, right next to the U-bahn and the Bistro downstairs served awesome tasting food
8
t'was just the two of us but we were issued a huge apartment that has double storeys and perhaps 8 beds or so in total? with a writing desk and even a kichenette. but it would have been even better to provide some pots and pans, or else the stove really defeats the purpose. location was superb, reception was friendly too, was happy with everything, didn't mind having to lug my 15kilos luggage up the stairs for 4 storeys, good exercise in the cold autumn weather! :) a pity the wifi was only available in the lobby reception though.
Johanna W. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2012년 10월 7일
Centrally located budget hotel with clean room

Priz, location, inner court
8.3
Stayed four nights in a very clean and comfortable room with a small kitchenette. The hotel consists of several buildings centered around a beatiful inner courtyard. The neighbourhood felt quiet and there is nothing much to see, but the underground station Schwartzkopffstrasse is literally 50 m from the door and takes you to lively Friedrichsstrasse in a few minutes. You can also easily reach Mitte by foot and the Mauerpark at Bernauerstrasse is very close. Really would recommend City Hotel & Hostel for a budget stay. The prize included a basic breakfast and free Internet in the lobby, which was very small and sometimes crowded.
Norazri N. 연인 Malaysia, 2012년 9월 10일
Quite Area of the City

In Front of U Train Station
6.3
would be great if the breakfast is included in the deal.
쇼핑 정보: just take the tram no 48 to alexanderplatz.
Wing L. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2012년 6월 12일
Noisy night!

big room
7.3
i was happy when i was being notified that i can upgrade to an apartment while i had just booked a double room. probably the rooms were full. however, i was living in the ground floor and it was horrible. i was suffered with noise whole night and people were running and knocking and banging the doors loudly until 3am.
Tu Y. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2012년 5월 13일
good position but bad service

easy to find, close to subway
5.7
The hotel is close to subway. But when we in the room, their staff came into our room to do some works, and conter says it is their right to let their staff come in and out rooms.
Eugenio N. 연인 New Zealand, 2012년 5월 8일
Convenient Location, value for money,

As above..... the train station is located just outside the hotel to go to all around Berlin.
7
What was I thinking!!! Value for money, but you get what you pay for. This is a mixed hotel and hostel. I'm not sure if it's just my timing. During my stay, the hostel part was filled with middle school teens who were up and shouting outside the patio until 4am!!!!! No signs of the hotel management (much less school authorities) to discipline these people (not kids). I never had exeprienced this in my life!!! I thought I was in a third world hotel!! No sleep at all. Good I was only in for the night. I could imagine other guests who weren't.
호텔 특징: I was given the ground floor room sicne the hotel had 4 floors but no lift. Not sure if this would have made a diference given the pitch of the shouting of the students.
Uday D. 개인 여행자 India, 2011년 12월 9일
Very bad service at the hotel

the breakfast was good
4
i booked single room online at city54 hotel and when i went to the hotel on 8th dec, the hotel staff gave me a room, and when i went inside the room with the key given to me, to my shock, there were two bags already inside the room !!, the room was not checked out yet but the staff gave me the key to that room ! what a disaster and crappy service is that ? then i was given another room with four beds all to myself and to my shock, the room's emergency exit lock was broken and the door opened from outside without any key !!.. so i was in a room which had no lock ! the hotel staff said they had no other room and i was forced to sleep in an unlocked room for the night !!! very bad hotel which doesnt deserve a three star status .

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 -  주변환경시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 -  주변환경시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 뷔페시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 뷔페시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 연회장시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 입구시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 -  주변환경시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 식당시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 -  주변환경시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 식당시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 식당시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 비지니스 센터시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 리셉션시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 뷔페시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 뷔페시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 뷔페시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 화장실시티54 호텔 & 호스텔 베를린 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3C05