호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 (Citylife Wellington Hotel)

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 키친 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 키친 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 70
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 73개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (73)
정렬 기준:
Megan S. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2015년 4월 10일
Everything we needed and more!

The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
9
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
Amanda E. 연인 Australia, 2015년 3월 12일
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 3월 7일
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2015년 2월 27일
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7.7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 2월 3일
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 1월 26일
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 1월 6일
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 13일
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8.3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 13일
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8.7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 12일
central location

location, location, location
7.7
excellent as always love this place and its location!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C05