호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 (Citylife Wellington Hotel)

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 90개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.6
숙소 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (90)
정렬 기준:
Jenny D. 커플 New Zealand, 2016년 5월 9일
Location
5.7
The location is brilliant and a Countdown supermarket is about to open almost next door.
이용후기 신고하기
John C. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 5월 8일
Do NOT stay here
3.3
Do NOT stay here; especially if you are driving. Parking is absolutely horrendous - the worst I have ever see.
이용후기 신고하기
Iwan S. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2016년 4월 24일
Good
5.7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
이용후기 신고하기
Bernadette M. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2016년 2월 29일
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8.3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
이용후기 신고하기
Ann J. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 31일
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
이용후기 신고하기
James C. 커플 Australia, 2016년 1월 23일
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
이용후기 신고하기
Alysa Z. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 1월 2일
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9.3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
이용후기 신고하기
Cheryl R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 1일
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
이용후기 신고하기
Galen N. 청소년 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 12월 27일
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Wei Y. 유아/아동 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 12월 7일
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8.7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06