호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 (Citylife Wellington Hotel)

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 키친 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 키친 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 70

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 85개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.6
숙소 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (85)
정렬 기준:
James C. 커플 Australia, 2016년 1월 23일
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
이용후기 신고하기
Alysa Z. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 1월 2일
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9.3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
이용후기 신고하기
Cheryl R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 1일
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
이용후기 신고하기
Galen N. 청소년 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 12월 27일
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Wei Y. 유아/아동 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 12월 7일
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8.7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
이용후기 신고하기
Emilio B. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 11월 26일
Family Stay 4 nights.

Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
8.3
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
이용후기 신고하기
Gavin C. 커플 Australia, 2015년 10월 18일
Good location

Location, comfortable & parking
7.3
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
이용후기 신고하기
Kathleen B. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 8월 12일
Great Stay

The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
9.3
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Marilyn W. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2015년 7월 26일
City life

Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
8
이용후기 신고하기
Ruby T. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2015년 7월 19일
Citylife stay

location, cleanness, location
8.3
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 식당시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 키친시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 키친시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05