l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 (Citylife Wellington Hotel)

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 6011 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 70
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

8.2

이용후기 69개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (69)
정렬 기준:
Juerg S. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 2월 3일
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2015년 1월 26일
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 1월 6일
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 13일
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8.3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 13일
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8.7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 12일
central location

location, location, location
7.7
excellent as always love this place and its location!
Tracy P. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 21일
Small room

Location location location
5.3
Had the smallest room with two little windows not what the pictures were like at all.
Vaishna S. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 27일
Definatley a place to go back to!

Customer service, asthetics of the hotel rooms, convientient location in the city.
9.3
We were a group of friends after a nice weekend away in Wellington, looking for a nice, clean, relaxing place to stay at and Citylife Wellington Hotel checked all those criteria. The staff are really friendly and very helpful.
Xuejing L. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 7월 10일
good location

location, price, tidy room
10
the hotel 's location is very good. the room is large and tidy. its convenient for family tour.
Kyriakos H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 22일
Great location, very spacious, private and quiet

Location, size, privacy
9.3
Great stay, comfortable and homely, perfect location, great size, warm and affordable. Definitely stay again

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 입구시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 로비시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 리셉션시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 화장실시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 헬스장시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸시티라이프 웰링턴 호텔 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C06