호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시티젠 레논 호텔 (Cityzen Renon Hotel)

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80226 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 시설 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 화장실 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 시설 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 화장실 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 덴파사르 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.8
위치
6.8
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (106)
정렬 기준:
Shannon M. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 8월 19일
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7.3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
고객평 신고하기
Nyoman N. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 7월 30일
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7.3
Nice stay and will be back
고객평 신고하기
Henno V. 연인 Netherlands, 2015년 7월 5일
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
고객평 신고하기
Claude G. 연인 France, 2015년 4월 30일
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
고객평 신고하기
Heikki M. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2015년 1월 17일
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7.3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
고객평 신고하기
Casey B. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 15일
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
고객평 신고하기
Eni S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 9일
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6.3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
고객평 신고하기
Hyfa S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 20일
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7.7
고객평 신고하기
Ashton J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 20일
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
고객평 신고하기
Felipe F. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2014년 9월 26일
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9.7
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시티젠 레논 호텔 발리시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 시설시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 화장실시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 시설시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 화장실시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B03