l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시티젠 레논 호텔 (Cityzen Renon Hotel)

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80226 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 시설 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 화장실 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 시설 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 화장실 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 덴파사르 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 65개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
6.6
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (65)
정렬 기준:
Alison B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 29일
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 9일
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6.3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 15일
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6.7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 5월 4일
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7.3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. 개인 여행자 Denmark, 2014년 4월 23일
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8.7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 22일
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 3월 4일
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 2월 14일
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8.7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Wahyu D. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 30일
Just Backpacker Hotel

Just Backpaker Hotel
6.7
Just Backpacker Hotel. Location in central city. Recommended for single,couples or business traveler.
Hendi W. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 15일
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7.3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시티젠 레논 호텔 발리시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 시설시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 화장실시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 시설시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 화장실시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B08