l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

시티젠 레논 호텔 (Cityzen Renon Hotel)

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80226 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 시설 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 화장실 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 시설 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 화장실 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 덴파사르 객실 수: 8
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 69개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
6.5
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (69)
정렬 기준:
Aprillia A. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 5일
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8.7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 7월 19일
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9.7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 7월 8일
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6.3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Alison B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 29일
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 9일
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6.3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 15일
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6.7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 5월 4일
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7.3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. 개인 여행자 Denmark, 2014년 4월 23일
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8.7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 22일
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Timur A. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 3월 4일
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

시티젠 레논 호텔 발리시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 시설시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 화장실시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 시설시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 화장실시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸시티젠 레논 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C07