호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

클럽 크로커다일 호텔 (Club Crocodile Hotel)

Shute Harbour Road, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.3

이용후기 81개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
6.5
위치
6.9
직원 태도
6.7
숙소 위생 상태
5.8
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (81)
정렬 기준:
Kirstie J. 커플 Australia, 2016년 3월 7일
Dated on the outside but being removated inside

Location, view, access
7.3
Nice. The restaurant is under utilised, but that may be due to low season. There are a number of dining options, a supermarket, service station and specialty shops within walking distance. The rooms at the front of the establishment have water views over the car park. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
이용후기 신고하기
Katie M. 커플 Ireland, 2016년 2월 28일
basic

Stayed here for 2 nights. Basic room , small. Dusty floors and not very clean. Stayed here because it was affordable but I wouldnt stay here again. Needs a good clean and updating.
3.3
이용후기 신고하기
Peter R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 2월 21일
For value in Airlie Beach you can not beat Club Cr
6
Whilst not 5 star you can not knock this place when making comparisons to other over priced places in Airlie Beach. Staff were fantastic with a nothing a problem attitude. Will definitely stay again soon.
이용후기 신고하기
Kimberly F. 커플 Australia, 2016년 2월 15일
Mediocre

Location. Price
5.7
이용후기 신고하기
Keith R. 출장 및 비즈니스 Australia, 2016년 2월 10일
good

beds
7.3
The stay was good ,receiving to many e mails from you please unsubsribe
이용후기 신고하기
Candice W. 출장 및 비즈니스 Australia, 2016년 1월 17일
Club Crocodile Hotel
3.3
Tired and run down, need money put into it,
이용후기 신고하기
Miriam N. 그룹 여행객 Ireland, 2016년 1월 15일
Perfect location!

Friendly staff, location, Easy check in
10
이용후기 신고하기
Chi I. 커플 China, 2016년 1월 14일
good
6.7
clean
이용후기 신고하기
Rodney H. 커플 Australia, 2016년 1월 11일
hmmm

cant name 3
5.3
we stayed here as there was not many options when we came to airlie beach area.i find it very expensive for sucha small room and you can hear all in the next room.i could hardly fit in the shower ,was basic in every aspeck but to me to much,but in saying that was holiday season,good enough for one night
이용후기 신고하기
Grier E. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 12월 30일
Very ordinary

Heated spa, walking distance to shops
4.3
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 로비클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 입구클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 리셉션클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 전망클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 전망클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 팝/라운지클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 리셉션클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 리셉션클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 아일랜드 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04