l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

클럽 크로커다일 호텔 (Club Crocodile Hotel)

Shute Harbour Rd., 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 로비 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 입구 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장
클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 160

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

6.0

이용후기 47개

가격 대비
6.0
위치
6.4
직원 태도
6.2
호텔 위생 상태
5.4
객실의 편안함
6.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (47)
정렬 기준:
Karen P. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 9일
Hotel

Price for the area, location, pool
5.3
Average hotel, staff are pretty average especially at check-in. Be careful if you leave your key at reception and arrive back to your hotel after 7pm their is no-one there to give you your key back so you can get into your room. Average amenities. BBQ Still not working. Rooms clean nothing special. Location ok but could be in a bad position if you do not have a car. There are other places closer to the main area of Airlie Beach. Was noisy for us due to other people staying next door. There does not seem to be any security or anyone to speak with when people are having on going parties at the hotel to early in the morning. Disappointing for the money would not stay here again we would look elsewhere in Airlie Beach. We did not buy food at the hotel but seemed expensive compared to other places
Bernard J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 31일
Nice

Handy
7.7
Nice
Robyn Z. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 8월 28일
comfortable and resort feel

Great pools, lovely gardens & comfortable bed!
6
Was a lovely and well priced resort however the advertised 'heated spa' was actually not heated at all and this was disappointing as i was really looking forward to that and it was one of the main reasons I booked there. Also, the restaurant definitely needs more options and variety. Otherwise a pleasant resort style hotel with a great location, nice family atmosphere and very comfortable beds! Would stay there again.
Reanne S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 9일
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 5월 26일
very average

close to city
3.3
Kerryn B. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 4월 28일
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 4월 21일
All great

Family environment easy going
9.3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 16일
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8.3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 4월 7일
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5.3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 3월 18일
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 로비클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 입구클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B01