l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

클럽 크로커다일 호텔 (Club Crocodile Hotel)

Shute Harbour Road, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이, 호주 4802 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 로비 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 입구 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장
클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션 클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션
지역: 에어리에 비치 객실 수: 160

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

6.2

이용후기 59개

가격 대비
6.4
위치
6.7
직원 태도
6.4
호텔 위생 상태
5.6
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (59)
정렬 기준:
Julia A. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 2일
New Years

Pool, bar, friendly staff
5.3
Good
Kobie H. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 1월 2일
Fair review

Pool if it was clean
5
Good but hotel needs a total revamp and some tlc - rubbish always piled up in back car park, gardens around pool gross, pool smells, distinct urine smell around whole hotel, linen absolutely disgusting, pool towels provided by reception I would not use on my dog, hotel room filthy, breakfast was a rip off and disgusting, games room a joke!
Jenny Z. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 1월 2일
Tired but adequate.

Staff are friendly and professional. After hours service is very responsive. Lots of parking available.
7.3
Unfortunately, we had some real boguns staying 2 doors away, who seemed to like nothing more than to party at their room and out on the balcony, day AND night. Why? I can't understand; Airlie Beach has SO much to offer. The good thing is, they were not right next door. After hours service was very responsive and were there within 5 minutes when arguments and loud drunken shouting continued late into the night. They managed to get them to go to bed! Hooray! Take your ear plugs!
Kylie-Anne W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 18일
Refurbished Rooms

Wifi, Central, Pool
7.7
Front reception were polite and helpful with suggestions of things to do around the area. The refurbished rooms were superficially cleaned. The air conditioner was making a lot of noise with minimal air flowing out of it. I took the air filter out and the dust was caked on thick. It was a simple as removing it, wiping it clean and putting it back on. Not impressed in the slightest as this really is just such a simple cleaning task. The bathroom was quickly wiped down and I highly doubt that disinfectants were used. The room was freshly painted and the queen bed was very comfortable. The pool is great. I preferred swimming at the hotel than sitting in the sun surrounded by European backpackers. The plants around the pool need watering but these are just minor details.
Jakob H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 16일
Good value for money

Value for money
6.7
Good value for money
Kristof D. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 11일
need urget upgrade

location
5.3
Not Standart
Ffion H. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 20일
Review

Pool
7.7
Atli V. 연인 Iceland, 2014년 11월 6일
Good price for club Croc. Helpfull staff

price, room, staff, They gave us an upgrade to Deluxe room from standard which was good
7
Wery good for 3 nights.
Diana R. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 11월 3일
Weekend getaway

value for money, swimming pool and live music
7
overall we enjoyed our stay, although the room we had was dated and the bed was awful. Spent most of the time in the pool.
Christine G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 1일
Club Croc Airlie.

location, good walking area, good restaurant and bar.
9.3
Excellent, too short had great food and music. The staff were very helpful.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 로비클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 입구클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 식당클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 팝/라운지클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 리셉션클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸클럽 크로커다일 호텔 휘트선데이 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B08