arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

코코 보두 히티 (Coco Bodu Hithi)

K. Boduhithi, 노스 말레 아톨, 몰디브, 몰디브

우수 8.6
이용후기 142건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 142개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

4.8 Yvette F.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
Just satisfactory
- attentive n good personal butler - water coming out of the indoor & outdoor shower was incredibly small !!! Impossible to shower outdoors with such small water. - there was water leakage from the ceiling inside my coco residence villa - one of the tv channel was not in working order, and was fixed immediately. - old & not luxurious furnishings (furniture, tv, dining area, living area, bathroom, bedroom, outdoor deck, etc.). - incompetent fishing company that is responsible for my big game fishing adventure (crew is inexperienced in fishing, crew is unprepared in providing the standard fishing gear in good working condition, such as fishing rod which breaks constantly, no bait, small boat).

10 Jassim A.
쿠웨이트
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Great hotel with great location and best stuff
Privacy and romantic
The best vication ever 😃🏊🏽👍

9.3 gianluca D.
이탈리아
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
Hotel is beautiful, The food was fantastic!
Generous hospitality, considerate service, food was great, esp. Star restaurant and the pastry for breakfast. The birthday cake that the Aria restaurant pastry chef mad for my boy was superb!
It was beautiful! We felt happy and relaxed! The service is very good and The staff are wonderful! Special thanks to Shakir and Neel of Star Restaurant , and the pastry chef at Aria Restaurant for the excellent arrangement for my son's birthday! We would love to come back soon!

9 Rashied S.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 21일 목요일
Very naice hotel
Nice view, good sea & top service
Naice stay but very expensive. My wallet it hurts

8.3 Kenneth K.
중국
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Great choice for midsize hotel
1. Good house reef diving, snorkeling, w friendly dice center. 2. Island villa large, clean, comfortable. 3. Attentive likable staff everywhere.
Highly enjoyable for 5-day stay. Although small island, liked choice of relaxing lounge areas on two sides of island. Staff terrifically helpful, although some were unclear what dinner themes on which nights despite Xmas brochure info. Simple short boat transfer from airport a plus. But buffet dinners overpriced for mefiocre selection (am using asia's high culinary standards, not US). Longer stayers may well tire of limited restaurant choices. I'd go again though.

5.7 jurgen M.
오스트리아
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Little overrated
Close to the airport, friendly staff
We stayed at the coco residences.It was a five star hotel 15 years ago.the rooms need to be renovated to call itself a 5* resort.Food is 2 expensive compared to the quality.the stuff is super friendly

8.7 MATTHEW N.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
Family Vacation On Paradise
Staff friendly and nice corals.

10 chia T.
대만
2015년 11월 28일 토요일
nice resort
service food view
very nice resort!

9 Abdullah A.
쿠웨이트
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Great hotel very friendly staff
Staff, Room, food
I had a very pleasnt stay i enjoyed every moment there, And what made my stay more comfirtble is the friendly and very helping staff, Specily Gowten from reciption and also everyone there was very helpful

10 Cuong T.
미국
2015년 11월 7일 토요일
One of our top choice of vacation
Staff, food, beautiful property
Definitely recommend staying here, especially at their residence villa(best villa on the water with lots of quietness/privacy) . Worth every penny. Must go snorkeling around your villa on the deep end(above 10ft).