l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코코 보두 히티 (Coco Bodu Hithi)

4th Floor, Medhuziyarai Magu Malé 20079, 노스 말리 아톨, 몰디브 섬, 몰디브 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 해변 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 수영장 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 화장실 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 화장실 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라
코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 화장실 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 화장실 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 수영장 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 수영장 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 헬스장 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 전망 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 전망 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 해변
지역: 노스 말리 아톨 객실 수: 100
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 56개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
전체 이용후기 (56)
정렬 기준:
Thomas E. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 11일
Wonderful Honeymoon

Great food, perfect service, romantic surroundings
9.7
Recently stayed at Coco Bodu for a short three night honeymoon stay. Everything from the greeting at the airport to the stay to the food to the trip home was perfect. Definately would recommend Coco Bodu especially for honeymooners as it is very quiet and romantic.
Swee G. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 12월 31일
Fabulous Resort! Amazing experiences!

Staff (especially the team of chefs), convenience from airport, amazing surrounding
9.7
It was one of the best experience for me, my husband and 14 year old daughter! The resort is all as we expected - great rooms, good choice of restaurants, friendly staff and chefs, wonderful room services (they clean and change towels twice a day), and amazing waters considering it's only 40mins from male airport to the resort by seaboat! We got to see reef sharks swimming around the resort, all kinds of fishes around the villa waters too! We caught barracuda and grouper when we went out fishing (USD40 per person) but you get to eat your catch cooked by the chef however you want it at only USD15 per head! We also got to swim with the manta Ray (they are there from Dec to April) when we went out on a boat (USD100 for 2 person for 2 hours). No hassle at all getting around on the island by the free buggies provided or slow walk to everywhere on the island! Lots of choices for water and motor sports! Many activities ranging from spa and yoga, gym facing the beautiful waters to a great DJ spinning music at the beach with laser light show, movies on the beach, BBQ on the beach and the GM hosted a happy hour with free flow of drinks one night! May be it's the year festive celebration! With the room, it comes with a eat-all-u-want buffet breakfast including champagne! Just note that the boat transfer to and from the airport is about USD100 plus tax per person per way and that's not included in the room. Food at the restaurant is also rather pricy, averaging USD50 per head without alcohol. I will highly recommend anyone to this resort!
Wendy B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 12월 22일
High expectations met

Gorgeous location, friendly staff, aesthetically pleasing
8.3
We had high expectations for Coco Hithi and when we arrived it was raining so we were a little cranky about our sun holiday. Regardless of the sun we had an amazing time -- it's hard to resist the Coco Hithi. Our room was clean, spacious and private. We loved snorkeling off of our private deck. The atmosphere is relaxing and all of our requests were easily met by the staff. One amazing staff member was Sarah, who made sure we had everything we needed while we were on the island. She went out of her way to be friendly to my daughter and myself...truly a professional. One note - be prepared to hemorrhage money in the Maldives. Coco needs children's menus at their restaurants.
Guo W. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 11일
Definitely Not 5 Star.

Clean and great room,
9
Not exactly 5 star in my opinion. 4 at best. Lacking of several factors to be a 5 star. Whats bad: Arrival was extremely badly done, room lacking of basic amenities. Water pressure is extremely low in the showers. Big fat joke on requirement to wear long pants for GUYS only for dining in their restaurant. ERM hello, Maldives? No buggy? Whats Good: Great, spacious, clean room, fantastic view(maldives). 2 staff to commend: housekeeping Nisham Riaj Stay at the Water Escape residence it's worth it.
Rashied S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 30일
Best resort i've stayed in

Views, location, service
9.7
Unbelievable, I am lost for words
Chang C. 유아 동반 가족 Taiwan, 2014년 11월 29일
Excellent marine life!

Excellent marine life, comfortable water villa, very touching service of housekeeping
9.3
The best experience of marine life! I could see so many colorful fishes, turtles, small sharks, ..., just from the window of water villa, or snorkeling around the villa. Excellent! The pity is that the Chinese customer service persons I met were not well trained. I can't see much of their sincerity or profession. Therefore, I prefer to ask help from others though Chinese is my native language. I am so touched by their help though I only remembered one of their names which is Sara from Swiss.
Jia J. 연인 China, 2014년 11월 24일
Worst resort I have ever stayed in Maldives麻袋最差!

escape water residence, star restaurant
4.3
My husband and I planed to end up our honeymoon in coco bodu hithi but eventually it disappointed us at all!See what happening here? 5min ago, a Chinese couple asked to change the category to their water villa but failed, the front desk replied it doesn't mean you must get the room at 14, just wait there we will let you know when done! 10min ago, a Russian man asked for a volleyball, now he is still there, 5 staffs here, no one follows. Everything you need you must walk to the front desk, the phone reply always NO or unavailable. See what happened to me? 1. The staffs and service are horrible as well as the island villa. Almost all the female staffs are rude and seem that they didn't take any professional training and always in bad mood. 2. Breakfast at air is really poor. Waiters in the air are flirting and waiters in the pool bar are pushing anyway who cleaned my table quickly even if I haven't finished yet. 3. They made me walking in the rain to the farthest island villa when arriving at midnight and carrying my heavy bags all by my own. I asked if there's a buggy, the reply was we don't use buggy unless the guests don't want to walk.there's no introduction of everything process just alerting)the boy just left the big, broken luggage at the front of the door without saying goodnight. But we found there were sands in the quilt and sheet and everywhere. This is the room without proper cleaning! We have to ask for changing at almost 1 am. When I waked up, I was shocked to find there's no beach outside but sand bags naked lying beside the beach chairs. Ps, the highest category and the star restaurant are exactly nice and worthy. It makes the island like two different resorts and service systems. Everything from Coco Spa to the end of escape water residence looks normal like a real five star hotel. The resort asked us to check out at male time 11am and the transfer speed boat is on 20:45..
Jia J. 연인 China, 2014년 11월 23일
Worst resort I have ever stayed in Maldives

escape water residence, star restaurant
3.7
My husband and I planed to end up our honeymoon in coco bodu hithi but eventually it disappointed us at all!See what happening here? 5min ago, a couple asked to change the category to their water villa but failed, the front desk replied it doesn't mean you must get the room at 14, just wait there we will let you know when done! 10min ago, a man asked for a volleyball, now he is still there, 5 staffs here, no one follows. Everything you need you must walk to the front desk, the phone reply always NO or unavailable. See what happened to me? 1. The staffs and service are horrible as well as the island villa. Almost all the female staffs are rude and seem that they didn't take any professional training and always in bad mood. 2. Breakfast at air is really poor. Waiters in the air are flirting and waiters in the pool bar are pushing anyway who cleaned my table quickly even if I haven't finished yet. 3. They made me walking in the rain to the farthest island villa when arriving at midnight and carrying my heavy bags all by my own. I asked if there's a buggy, the reply was we don't use buggy unless the guests don't want to walk.there's no introduction of everything process just alerting)the boy just left the big, broken luggage at the front of the door without saying goodnight. But we found there were sands in the quilt and sheet and everywhere. This is the room without proper cleaning! We have to ask for changing at almost 1 am. When I waked up, I was shocked to find there's no beach outside but sand bags lying beside the beach chairs. Ps, the highest category and the star restaurant are exactly nice and worthy. It makes the island like two different resorts and service systems. Everything from Coco Spa to the end of escape water residence looks normal like a real five star hotel.The resort asked us to check out at male time 11am and the transfer speed boat is on 20:45..
Muhammad A. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 11월 21일
Great water villa

The villa, The island, The food
9
It was awesome. Nice water villa. Everything was smooth and excellent until check out. We were not well inform of our boat arrival and check out time. They expect us to be aware of a coco news letter delivered by the door for the check out time which they can inform us by calling on the phone. Who would have know that we got mail.?? Over all its been great.
Valerie L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 11월 10일
Excellent service!

Peaceful, friendly staffs, beautiful room
7.7
We enjoyed ourselves very much and we received excellent services from all the resort staffs whom we came across.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 해변코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 수영장코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 화장실코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 화장실코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 화장실코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 화장실코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 수영장코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 수영장코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 헬스장코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 전망코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 전망코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 해변코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 해변코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 해변코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 전망코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 섬 - 평면도


AS-AGWEB-3B01