l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코코 보두 히티 (Coco Bodu Hithi)

04-01 STO Trade Centre, Orchid Magu, 20-188 Malé, 노스 말리 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라
코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 헬스장 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변
지역: 노스 말리 아톨 객실 수: 100
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 43개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.9
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
전체 이용후기 (43)
정렬 기준:
Nur A. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 9월 3일
Tranquility @ Coco Bodu Hithi

Polite and helpful staffs, clean condition of villa and peace and tranquility of island
9
Coco Bodu Hithi really deserves the 5* that it was given. Staying in Escape Water Residence, we were given many complimentary benefits which includes private sunset cruise, spa, private movie and so on. Celebrating my birthday there, a big delicious complimentary chocolate cake were given as well alongside the food and drinks for movie time. Staffs were well-mannered and warm, giving a helping hand whenever possible, especially since I am travelling with my elderly grandma. A wheelchair was given to us for use during our stay there, and a buggy was always there to bring us around. The place is really great, and for a 5* resort, many of the things were still affordable. Thank you for making my first visit to my dream destination a wonderful and memorable experience for my family. I am already planning of a trip back! =)
Anthony F. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 4월 24일
Surprisingly good food with love all around

Pristine water and sandy beach, relaxing and loving atmosphere, and very high quality food with good varieties
7
We were surprised to find ourselves upgraded to one of the best rooms with the best view of the resort. There were some electrical problems with the room which were dealt with quickly. The resort offers 4 restaurants but only the buffet restaurant accepts walk-in, others requires reservations. The food was very high quality even for room service.
Hania E. 연인 Egypt, 2014년 4월 21일
Magical

Private pools, freindly staff , amazing reef.
9
It was fantastic , we were apologised to for having to wait long for the check in as we came early before check in time , by being upgraded to an escape water villa, which was amazing. Staff will do anything to make ur stay worry free. Will definetly revisit this magical island.
Nuno B. 연인 Portugal, 2014년 4월 15일
Paradise of clear waters and romantic days.

Privacy. Breakfast. In top of amzing waters.
9.3
It was a dream room in top of the water, with a private pool, stairs to the water full of fish, like an aquarium. Very nice staff, very professional. No doubt an amazing experience.
Leo M. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 4월 9일
“Paradise on earth”

Beautiful Villa, Nice Pool and Nice staff
9.7
Coco Bodu Hithi, in an Escape Water Villa. The villa is very large, well equipped was set up just a few meters from the coral reef. Snorkeling is exceptional and very easy: not need to take a boat to enjoy sea marvels. The manta rays and turtle excursion is fabulous. The private pool was amazing as well. The ocean was right at our steps, I snorkeled every day right there and it was heaven! Yes expensive and the price of deinks steep but you know that going in ! Closest to Paradise I have been
Leo M. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 4월 8일
“Coco Bodu -- Heaven on Earth”

Nice Villa , Close to beac and nice pool
9.7
Thank you "Coco Bodu Hithi" for a Red Wine and the birthday Cake for my Birthday during my first night stay. The beach villas are stunning- huge open plan living room/bedroom with a separate toilet and walk-in shower. A huge bath is the main feature of the villa which as I loved and am sure couples have loved equally! The beautiful bed backs on to sliding doors and the private pool and "double sun bed" which was wonderful and living room backs on to my private deck which leads to my private pathway to my private sun loungers and stunning beach. The quality of everything in the room is excellent in a "rustic yet modern" way. Hereby, T like to thanked Mr Teo Wei Jie for solving my currency issue, a smiling and helpful Young Guy that handle thing professionally. I will be back to this paradise again for sure.
Wen Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 6일
Exellect ,romance ,value for money

Room, staff, breakfast
10
I would like to give more than 10 likes for this resort . We stay in island villa ,decide to upgrade water villa for other night but we didn't because island villa is just prefect enough.huge room, cleanness is just prefect, nice interior design, private pool bath tub everything is just prefect .first 5 star hotel that I stay I will highly recommended .nice and wide variety breakfast.highly give a like to their staff .. Everyone are friendly and manners to customer .. I just like this resort so muchhhhh
Maripete F. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 4월 5일
Superb best resort in maldives

Friendly staff, value of money, a lot of freebies
10
Khaled A. 연인 Kuwait, 2014년 3월 7일
excellent

staff,location and activities.
10
I like that resort so quality luxury the food was good it was very clean.
John F. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 10월 16일
Beautiful!

Huge rooms, a beautiful island, friendly staff
10
A stunning property with amazing restaurants, beautiful rooms and very friendly staff!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 헬스장코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 평면도


AS-AGWEB-3C01