호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.6
이용후기 153건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 153개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

kewalin C.
태국
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Very fantastic :)
Room is very clean. Big size room and many facility. Everything is well. But I want to see turtles. Some Staff are very polite and helpful such as reception and checkin staff who is a woman is very service mind the foods very expensive such as the price of sandwich is about 15-20 USD. Mocktail about 10-15 USD and only water is 8 USD.

CHEE W.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Nice view and spacious room
The room are nice .. but you will get better view if you are staying on coco residence side or escaped water villa... Some of the staff are superb friendly and helpful, but still found out a little few person are not so polite. By the way , the speed boat transfer are taking around 40mins. I expect will have better speed boat since there need 40mins to reach the resort. The water sport and staff are awesome. We have a great time at the water sport activities.

Suzanah K.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
fantastic island ever
love the blue ocen . friendly services from the staff.

SAI C.
홍콩
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
Wonderful Honeymoon
Nice food, good service, recommend! Have Lots of marine creatures nearby the water villa, I saw baby shark, manta, sea turtle, many kinds of fish. Nice Resort to stay!

Rhoanna Y.
필리핀
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Very beautiful resort
rooms, value for money price, great hotel staff
I love their rooms! Even the cheapest room which is the Island Villa is so beautiful already! We stayed at the Escape Water Villa and it was even better but wait til you see the Coco Residence! It was super nice though we didn't stay there. We just asked the staff if we could take a look at the villa and they were nice enough to show us around. Most of the hotel staff were very nice and friendly except one who refused to extend our stay at the villa for late check out since our speed boat ride would be so late (about 9pm). One thing we didn't like though was the expensive food. It would have been fine if it were expensive but great food but no. Food was just normal but the price was way to expensive. But that's understandable since the hotel is located in a remote island.

SALBIAH S.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 6일 일요일
Best Resort
Beautiful place, friendly staffs, delicious foods
It was a superb stay at the resort. Booked a water villa, but got a free upgrade to Coco Residence! Huge room, nice view, friendly and helpful staffs. Great food. Had a great time snorkelling at the villa itself, lots of colourful marine lives. The deep sea snorkelling which we booked through the resort was really amazing. 10min speedboat ride to bring us to the turtle area. The coral reefs and marine lives there was really amazing. Overall, a really satisfied stay. Before catching our flight back, we even received a free city tour of Male City complimentary of the resort. Only 7min boat ride from the airport terminal. USD2 for the boat fare. Bought lots of souvenirs from Male city.

Yvette F.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
Just satisfactory
- attentive n good personal butler - water coming out of the indoor & outdoor shower was incredibly small !!! Impossible to shower outdoors with such small water. - there was water leakage from the ceiling inside my coco residence villa - one of the tv channel was not in working order, and was fixed immediately. - old & not luxurious furnishings (furniture, tv, dining area, living area, bathroom, bedroom, outdoor deck, etc.). - incompetent fishing company that is responsible for my big game fishing adventure (crew is inexperienced in fishing, crew is unprepared in providing the standard fishing gear in good working condition, such as fishing rod which breaks constantly, no bait, small boat).

Jassim A.
쿠웨이트
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Great hotel with great location and best stuff
Privacy and romantic
The best vication ever 😃🏊🏽👍

gianluca D.
이탈리아
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
Hotel is beautiful, The food was fantastic!
Generous hospitality, considerate service, food was great, esp. Star restaurant and the pastry for breakfast. The birthday cake that the Aria restaurant pastry chef mad for my boy was superb!
It was beautiful! We felt happy and relaxed! The service is very good and The staff are wonderful! Special thanks to Shakir and Neel of Star Restaurant , and the pastry chef at Aria Restaurant for the excellent arrangement for my son's birthday! We would love to come back soon!

Rashied S.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 21일 목요일
Very naice hotel
Nice view, good sea & top service
Naice stay but very expensive. My wallet it hurts