내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

코코 보두 히티 (Coco Bodu Hithi)

04-01 STO Trade Centre, Orchid Magu, 20-188 Malé, 노스 말리 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라
코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 헬스장 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변
호텔 위치: 노스 말리 아톨 객실 수: 100
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.5

이용후기 35개에서

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
모든 이용후기 (35)
정렬 기준:
Wen Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 6일
Exellect ,romance ,value for money

Room, staff, breakfast
10
I would like to give more than 10 likes for this resort . We stay in island villa ,decide to upgrade water villa for other night but we didn't because island villa is just prefect enough.huge room, cleanness is just prefect, nice interior design, private pool bath tub everything is just prefect .first 5 star hotel that I stay I will highly recommended .nice and wide variety breakfast.highly give a like to their staff .. Everyone are friendly and manners to customer .. I just like this resort so muchhhhh
Khaled A. 연인 Kuwait, 2014년 3월 7일
excellent

staff,location and activities.
10
I like that resort so quality luxury the food was good it was very clean.
John F. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 10월 16일
Beautiful!

Huge rooms, a beautiful island, friendly staff
10
A stunning property with amazing restaurants, beautiful rooms and very friendly staff!
John F. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 10월 15일
Beautiful resort

Ambience, beautiful property, huge rooms
9.7
A beautiful villas are surrounded by dense tropical trees. Every villa has a plunge pool and access to the beach through a beautiful deck and gardens. Great breakfast, beautiful restaurants, amazing main pool. The water is clean. The staff is wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable. Truly a paradise.
Liow M. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 8월 1일
Good value resort

Incredible house reef, large size room (escape water villa), wide variety Asian oriented breakfast
8.3
It was an overall enjoyable stay and I'd do a quick summary: House Reef: We saw a gigantic manta ray around the Coco Spa area. Then we also saw plenty of reef sharks, an eagle ray, sea turtle around the "shark bay", shallow beach waters located just before the water villas, so it was easily accessible. We also saw a sea turtle around the usual snorkeling reef. Incredibly amazing since we didn't even have to dive! Just the marine life alone makes staying in this resort worthwhile. Large Size Room: We booked a water villa but were upgraded to the escape water villa upon check-in. That's a nice gesture by the resort staff. The room is gigantic. However, there were many ants, even on the bed but it didn't bother us. The bath tub looks nice on pictures but looked very worn in reality. It was also probably leaking since it took forever to fill up and we gave up. Perhaps it was an isolated issue pertaining to the room we stayed in, room 511? The room condition is alright, not new so don't expect top quality furnishing and you'd be fine. Room service was prompt and they offer to clean up the room morning and evening, which is quite fantastic. Freebies: Apart from the free room upgrade that we didn't even have to ask for, Coco Palm does a great job in making us feel valued by offering complimentary stuff. Since we were there to celebrate our anniversary, they prepared for us a complimentary dinner for us at the Aqua Restaurant. There's also a 1-time complimentary dive session for the both of us. Asian oriented food & Mandarin-speaking staff: If you're Chinese like we are, you'd be able to appreciate the Asian dishes and attentive staff whom are trained to speak in Mandarin. However it may seem more of a holiday if we didn't see so many of ourselves there. Family-oriented resort: This was our second time to Maldives and we stayed at Baros Maldives the first time. Baros is a couple resort where almost all travelers there are on their honeymoon or anniversary. In contrast, C
Jenniefer W. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 6월 9일
definitely would go back to coco bodu hithi again!

big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and the vast variety of cuisine to choose from
7
Jenniefer W. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 6월 8일
amazing experience at the coco bodu hithi

big rooms, friendly staffs, vast variety of cuisine to choose from
7.3
Simon A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 4월 2일
Left unimpressed

Location, Reef, Fish
6
Disappointing
Zhu P. 연인 China, 2013년 3월 30일
it is worth to stay here several days

good location, fasion equipment, nice villa
9.7
it is worth to stay here several days with family, it has good location, fasion equipment, nice villa, all on the one island. they have staffs can speaking Chinese, very kind
Zhuo Z. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 2월 13일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice staff
10
stayed there for 4 nights. the water, trees, stones, sands there are all perfect. staffs are nice. value for the money. strongly recommended.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 빌라코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 헬스장코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당코코 보두 히티 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A07