l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, 짐바란, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 수영장 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 수영장 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 식당 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 수영장 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 수영장 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 수영장 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 시설 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - F&B Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 수영장 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 게스트 룸 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 게스트 룸
Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 화장실 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 전망 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 게스트 룸 Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역: 짐바란 객실 수: 45
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 770개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (770)
정렬 기준:
Keomg S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 29일
방은 작지만 친절하고 방앞에 수영장이 좋았지만 소음이 크게들리는 방

작은 수영장
5.7
조식은 토스트두개와 커피 계란후라이라도 추가로 위치는 공항에서 10분거리 쿠타까지는 택시로 20분정도 가격대비 만족함
Jae W. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 1월 11일
싼맛에 하루 묵을만한 곳

공항인접, 싼가격, 에어컨있음
2.7
공항 가깝고 그냥 가격 싼맛에 며칠 지낼만한 곳임. 맞은편 현지 와룽 조심하세요, 음식 잘못먹었다가 배탈나서 일주일 고생함. 파리가 많다 싶었는데 아어.. 호텔은 수영장이나 객실이나 기대하심 안되고요, 아침식사도 토스트 한조각에 쨈 줍니다. 그냥 싼맛에 혼자 가셨을때 하루 머물만한?? 그래도 웬만하면 좀더 주고 꾸따에서 지내심이..
Felix B. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 14일
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Zhahir P. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 5일
Comfortable nights

cozy clean and cheap
7.3
my stay for 3 days were delightful. The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and easy on the wallet
Angga A. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 30일
Perfect Location and Price

Good Price, Nice swimming pool, great room
10
nothing but perfect
Goya T. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 10일
nice place

the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
8
Gunawan M. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 3일
Recomended for low budget traveler

location, facility, cleanliness
8
Good
Gowindha R. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 5일
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple

Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
9.3
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Adelia S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 1일
Nothing good!
2.7
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
Audria E. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 16일
Good and will be back someday !

Clean, easy to find, good rate.
8
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 수영장Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 호텔 인테리어Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 호텔 외부구조Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 수영장Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 식당Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 수영장Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 수영장Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 수영장Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 시설Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - F&BCoco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 호텔 인테리어Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 호텔 외부구조Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 호텔 외부구조Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 수영장Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 게스트 룸Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 게스트 룸Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 화장실Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 전망Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 게스트 룸Coco de Heaven Hotel 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A04