arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (922)

출장 및 비즈니스 (54)

커플 (403)

개인 여행자 (241)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (79)

청소년 동반 가족 (53)

그룹 여행객 (93)

좋음
7.1
이용후기 922개
숙소 위생 상태
7.5
부대시설
7.2
위치
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.2
직원 태도
7.4
가격 대비
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5

4.8 Michelle A.
Australia
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Very budget hotel
Tiny room, upstairs when I asked not for upstairs room, grotty bathroom, no wardrobe. Upside was nice staff, pool and good wifi. Very loud traffic noise even though we were right at the back in the mangroves...

7.6 Nur R.
Indonesia
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Very good
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.

8.4 Karen P.
United Kingdom
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Great place to stay
Lovely pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, and a good walking distance to the beach.

8.8 Kristina M.
Australia
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!

8.8 Febry F.
Indonesia
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
Great Place
Coco De Heaven are the great place

8.8 ira N.
Australia
2016년 4월 24일 일요일
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.

8.8 Grace S.
United Kingdom
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!

8 Maria B.
United Kingdom
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller

8 Ahmad S.
Indonesia
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
good
good place

9 Tiara S.
Indonesia
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.