또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

코코 드 헤븐 (Coco de Heaven)

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, 짐바란, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 화장실 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망
코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 상점 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 로비 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸 코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 화장실
호텔 위치: 짐바란 객실 수: 45
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.1

이용후기 701개에서

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.4
모든 이용후기 (701)
정렬 기준:
Keomg S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 29일
방은 작지만 친절하고 방앞에 수영장이 좋았지만 소음이 크게들리는 방

작은 수영장
5.7
조식은 토스트두개와 커피 계란후라이라도 추가로 위치는 공항에서 10분거리 쿠타까지는 택시로 20분정도 가격대비 만족함
Jae W. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 1월 11일
싼맛에 하루 묵을만한 곳

공항인접, 싼가격, 에어컨있음
2.7
공항 가깝고 그냥 가격 싼맛에 며칠 지낼만한 곳임. 맞은편 현지 와룽 조심하세요, 음식 잘못먹었다가 배탈나서 일주일 고생함. 파리가 많다 싶었는데 아어.. 호텔은 수영장이나 객실이나 기대하심 안되고요, 아침식사도 토스트 한조각에 쨈 줍니다. 그냥 싼맛에 혼자 가셨을때 하루 머물만한?? 그래도 웬만하면 좀더 주고 꾸따에서 지내심이..
Arya A. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 3월 30일
simple place to sleep

location, decent Wi-Fi
6.3
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Richard S. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 22일
Good Budget hotel in the town

Clean, Comfy, Cozy
10
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Tao L. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 1월 7일
just a hotel for airport

clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
6.7
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.
Firdaus A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 4일
Close to airport

Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
7
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..
Njongky L. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 30일
romance hotel

fast check in and check out
8
i stay here so can get to the airport closer. best for romance and near to the airport. with the pool in the centre, easy from room to the pool. mostly stay there are couples. so good for the couples
Andreas G. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 12월 30일
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise

Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
4.7
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Andre T. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 30일
Very minimalize

Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
6
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Li H. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2013년 12월 19일
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen

near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
8.7
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 외부구조코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 인테리어코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 화장실코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 상점코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 로비코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 화장실코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 전망코코 드 헤븐 발리 - F&B코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 외부구조코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 외부구조코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 외부구조코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 리셉션코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 화장실코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 외부구조코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 외부구조코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 외부구조코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 외부구조코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 식당코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 인테리어코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 외부구조코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 인테리어코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 리셉션코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 게스트 룸코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 외부구조코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 수영장코코 드 헤븐 발리 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B08