arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

코코넛 빌리지 리조트 (Coconut Village Resort)

20 Prachanukroh Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

좋음 7.5
이용후기 757건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 757개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Clint N.
인도
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
The place is very near to Patong beach but you nee
Beautiful place...the bathrooms do need to be renovated as all the fittings are old and the same is with the bathtub but other than that it's a beautiful place

walter N.
스위스
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Good value for money
Comfortably located, nice pool. Great staff. Big room

izzah S.
파키스탄
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
conference stay
it was good experience to stay here

Arif H.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to locate...
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...

Wilson C.
영국
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.

feng L.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.

matthew P.
영국
2016년 4월 12일 화요일
Decent hotel
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket

GERLI M.
에스토니아
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Loved it!
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.

Hemanth B.
영국
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
Good
Very good staff, quiet and pleasant area..

Dayana I.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
Clean rooms and nice pool
The hotel is located at the far end of Patong Beach. Close enough to the shops but not noisy at all. Beach is 5mins walk down. Kids simply love the slide and playing with the balls in the pool. Good that we are also allowed to swim up till 9pm. Pool bar always open and play nice music, unlike some hotels where they don't even open at all. We got the premier suite on ground floor. Aircon and shower work fine but the water is yellowish. Breakfast was very simple so don't expect anything fancy. Service was great. Staff always smiling and very friendly. It is about 15mins walk to Bangla road and it's even further if you walk back from Jungceylon. Tuk tuk costs 200baht each trip to and from Jungceylon/Bangla road. I'd come back again to this hotel for sure.