내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

코코빌 푸켓 리조트 (Cocoville Phuket Resort)

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, 차오롱, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 입구 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 입구 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 차오롱
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.4

이용후기 75개에서

가격 대비
8.7
위치
7.3
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
모든 이용후기 (75)
정렬 기준:
Thierry H. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 1월 26일
Very nice hotel close to Muay thai camps

Cleanliness, spacious rooms, 2 swimming pools
9
Very nice hotel down Dragon Muay Thai in Phuket, about 5mn from Tiger Muay Thai in Chalong Westerner manager is very friendly and client oriented Quick room service as well
Ryan T. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 12월 24일
Excellent

Good menu. Accommodating staff. Quiet and relaxing.
8
Excellent. I would recommend it no questions asked.
Patrick C. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 8월 18일
Nicest accommodations for Muay Thai training

Room, pool, price
8
Customer service was great. Location is ideal for Muay Thai trainees but expect to pay each way to get anywhere else. Beautiful pools a d healthy meal options. Free WiFi is nice but is slow at times. There is not a lot of good entertainment within walking distance.
Thamarai M. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 8월 3일
Was a convenient location as I was training at TMT

Location, friendly staff and good food
7.3
The location was great since I was training at Tiger Muay Thai. Dragon Muay Thai was just opposite as well although I did not try their classes. Rooms are rather basic but adequate if you are there solely for training. It is a bit far from other touristy places; patong (1/2 an hour, 500 bath by taxi), Phuket town (20 mins, 300 baht by taxi). Will stay here again if I am going for training again.
Bernard T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 19일
Great, Fantastic as always

Clean, Cheap and great food selection. Important the great people
8.3
Great as always, i always choose to stay here because is near to Tiger Muay Thai and the rest of the Muay Thai Gym. Nice Swimming pool. Cool place to chill after a full day training.
Israel W. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2013년 7월 19일
Excellent staff , nice surroundings

Quiet, great value hotel with excellent staff
7.7
Great location for martial arts. Quiet surroundings and nice gardens . Small yet adequate swimming pools. Friendly staff
Suba D. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 7월 11일
It wad good but there were too many lizards.

Friendly staff, big room, privacy
7
It was good. Enjoyed the service and food. But i am terrified of lizards and there was many lizards inside and outside the room which made my stay really traumatizing..
Yu S. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 6월 29일
Probably best one close to the Tiger Muay Thai

Location, swimming pool, restaurant
8
Leila F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 4월 27일
Perfect, relaxing

Location,facilities,cleanliness
10
Brilliant and close to all the Muay Thai camps which is what we wanted
Marie Z. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 4월 22일
Good for Muay Thai, close to the gyms

Healthy food options, close to gyms, Pool
6
I liked the Cocoville Hotel very much for being close by to all major gyms and Muay Thai Boxing Camps in Chalong. It has a lot of healthy food options. Unfortunately I did get a stomach bug while being there and as I have never eaten outside the hotel it must have come from there. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I got better quickly. The Bungalow I stayed in was spacious - unfortunately I had a bungalow slightly further away next to a field were I was woken up every morning at 6am cock-crow of a rooster. All in all, it was a nice place to stay for the time I trained at Tiger Muay Thai. As it is nowhere close to the beach and as Chalong really is not one of he nicer places in Phuket I wouldn't stay at this hotel unless I was going there for training.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 입구코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 입구코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A04