l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코코빌 푸켓 리조트 (Cocoville Phuket Resort)

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, 차오롱, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 스파 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 입구 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비
코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 차오롱
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 95개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (95)
정렬 기준:
Bob A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 10일
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8.7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Dave H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 10일
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9.3
Fantastic.
Christina P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 9일
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9.3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Erik P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 11월 28일
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Edward C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 15일
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Tony R. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 3일
great rooms great service

a
9.3
A
Amelia D. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 27일
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7.7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Mari N. 연인 Japan, 2014년 6월 9일
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Jorji C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 17일
The best holiday ever

Staff Surroundings Food
10
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
June T. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 5월 4일
Solo trip made not so lonely

Service, location and convenience
7.3
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 전망코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 전망코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 스파코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 입구코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3C04