호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

코코빌 푸켓 리조트 (Cocoville Phuket Resort)

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, 차오롱, 푸켓, 태국 83130

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 102개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.9
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.8
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (102)
정렬 기준:
Chia C. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2016년 4월 3일
Home away from home!
6.3
A little paradise in the hidden alley - A group of us stayed at Cocoville for a week and we all fell in love with the place, the food and the service provided by the staff members. The food was absolutely amazing and healthy, there were several nights that we preferred to dine in instead of going out. The staff members were accommodating and personable. They will try their best to meet your needs and help you plan your stay. Will definitely come back to Phuket and stay at Cocoville again!
이용후기 신고하기
Lama S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 4월 2일
Always enjoyable
5.3
Cocoville is a great little gem located amongst the busy Muay Thai training camps. It provides clean & spacious rooms and 2 great pools to relax in after a hard day's training.
이용후기 신고하기
Christian G. 커플 Italy, 2016년 2월 14일
Nice room, good stay, but in Ao Chalong

NIce design, good staff, nice pool
7.3
The stay was good, staff was helpful despite the overbooking mistake. I'm satisfied and I can recommend Cocoville if you have something to do in Ao Chalong...
이용후기 신고하기
Morteza A. 커플 Sweden, 2015년 4월 1일
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8.3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
이용후기 신고하기
Bob A. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 10일
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8.7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
이용후기 신고하기
Dave H. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 10일
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9.3
Fantastic.
이용후기 신고하기
Christina P. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 9일
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9.3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
이용후기 신고하기
Erik P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 11월 28일
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
이용후기 신고하기
Edward C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 15일
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
이용후기 신고하기
Tony R. 청소년 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 3일
great rooms great service

a
9.3
A
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 전망코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 전망코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 전망코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 입구코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코코빌 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07