호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 146건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 146개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Denise L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Would not come back
Nothing
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

CHAN Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
comfortable, breakfast many choice, room small,
location, food, noise
Hotel beside train station, location good, hotel a lot of guest, noise and mix many country people. room dusty. toilet beside bed. not value for money.
작성일: 2014년 4월 10일 목요일

wikanda D. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
good location
room, location, service
The location is fantastic, with a supermarket just next door and many restaurants within a short walking distance. Taxis waiting at door step anytime of the day.Breakfast spread is good
작성일: 2014년 2월 23일 일요일

SZU L. / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
nice city but with expensive food
good location budget clean and big room
it's very comfotable, staff are helpful and fluent in english. Closed to train station and the theme park, super market next door. waling distance to many asian restaurant. I will definetly stay here in my next visit
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

LI B. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
a small but nice hotel
good location, nice staff and clean room
The hotel is located in central part of Copenhagen and it is a small but clean hotel with helpful staff there.
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일

Khoon Y. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Mediocre
Good location near the central train station, Tivoli and many chinese restaurants nearby
The room is small as with most Danish hotels. Not cozy at all. Couldn't find the tv remote. Caters to large tourist groups. At least the front desk staffs were friendly and helpful
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

Kunnatee C. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Great location but not impress with service
Great location, various breakfast manu, free high speed wifi
The hotel is less than 10 minutes walk from the main rail station and has the bus stop for the important route (26) nearby. Breakfast is international and very good with many choices. To find the room is quite complicated as there are many rooms. However, it's not a big deal. The room is comfortable with refridgerter and ice generator on every floor. Internet wifi is free and easy to access. However, service was not so good. When I arrived, there was a group of guests. Although she was very helpful but there was only 1 receptionist. So I have to wait around 15-20 minutes just to check in. Moreover, at the breakfast, the person who was incharge for breakfast drove me and 4 other people out of the room with bad mood as it was 6.57 am, not yet 7 am. There are many ways to talk to customers rather than to drive them out.
작성일: 2013년 9월 6일 금요일

Dionisio C. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Satisfactory and worth for vvalue
Location, friendly and accomodating staff
We were satisfied and will certainly have returned again after our cruise vacation but there was no availability.
작성일: 2013년 8월 12일 월요일

Yee T. / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
good and pleasant stay
centrally located, friendly staff, bit old
Good and pleasant stay. Centrally located, friendly staff, clean room with air conditioner and free wifi in the hotel. Hotel inside is a bit on the old side and Wi-Fi sometimes did not work.
작성일: 2013년 8월 6일 화요일

David L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
Good location and friendly staff
Location, breakfast , friendly staff
We booked a large room thinking it would be more comfortable and possibly have a view. The first room we were given was very dark as it only had a very small window. After complaining, we were given one on the main road that had bigger windows but terrible wifi reception!at first we were told the engineer would be told,then after further questioning we were told it was the wifi black spot and nothing could be done! In fairness they did show us other rooms, but they we darker again!
작성일: 2013년 8월 1일 목요일