l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Comfort Hotel Vesterbro

Vesterbrogade 23 - 29, 티보리, 코펜하겐, 덴마크 1620 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : First Hotel Vesterbro
Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 팝/라운지 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 식당 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 커피숍/카페 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 리셉션 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 로비 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 식당
Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 식당 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 미팅 룸 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 식당 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 식당 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 로비 Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 티보리 객실 수: 400
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 131개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (131)
정렬 기준:
Jeonghan P. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 9월 14일
친절한 직원

친절한 직원, 넓은 객실, 역과의 접근성 용이
7.7
매우 깨끗하며 객실 크기도 넓고 금연이 확실하여 매우 좋았습니다. 또한 직원들이 모두 영어에 매우 능숙하며 친절하였습니다.
Szu C. 출장객 Taiwan, 2013년 10월 30일
nice city but with expensive food

good location budget clean and big room
9.7
it's very comfotable, staff are helpful and fluent in english. Closed to train station and the theme park, super market next door. waling distance to many asian restaurant. I will definetly stay here in my next visit
Wikanda D. 출장객 Thailand, 2013년 10월 30일
good location

room, location, service
8
The location is fantastic, with a supermarket just next door and many restaurants within a short walking distance. Taxis waiting at door step anytime of the day.Breakfast spread is good
Li B. 출장객 China, 2013년 9월 25일
a small but nice hotel

good location, nice staff and clean room
9.3
The hotel is located in central part of Copenhagen and it is a small but clean hotel with helpful staff there.
Khoon T. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 13일
Mediocre

Good location near the central train station, Tivoli and many chinese restaurants nearby
6.7
The room is small as with most Danish hotels. Not cozy at all. Couldn't find the tv remote. Caters to large tourist groups. At least the front desk staffs were friendly and helpful
Kunnatee C. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 9월 1일
Great location but not impress with service

Great location, various breakfast manu, free high speed wifi
7
The hotel is less than 10 minutes walk from the main rail station and has the bus stop for the important route (26) nearby. Breakfast is international and very good with many choices. To find the room is quite complicated as there are many rooms. However, it's not a big deal. The room is comfortable with refridgerter and ice generator on every floor. Internet wifi is free and easy to access. However, service was not so good. When I arrived, there was a group of guests. Although she was very helpful but there was only 1 receptionist. So I have to wait around 15-20 minutes just to check in. Moreover, at the breakfast, the person who was incharge for breakfast drove me and 4 other people out of the room with bad mood as it was 6.57 am, not yet 7 am. There are many ways to talk to customers rather than to drive them out.
Chan W. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 20일
comfortable, breakfast many choice, room small,

location, food, noise
5
Hotel beside train station, location good, hotel a lot of guest, noise and mix many country people. room dusty. toilet beside bed. not value for money.
Yee M. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2013년 8월 3일
good and pleasant stay

centrally located, friendly staff, bit old
6.7
Good and pleasant stay. Centrally located, friendly staff, clean room with air conditioner and free wifi in the hotel. Hotel inside is a bit on the old side and Wi-Fi sometimes did not work.
Dionisio C. 연인 Canada, 2013년 7월 27일
Satisfactory and worth for vvalue

Location, friendly and accomodating staff
8.3
We were satisfied and will certainly have returned again after our cruise vacation but there was no availability.
David L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 25일
Good location and friendly staff

Location, breakfast , friendly staff
7
We booked a large room thinking it would be more comfortable and possibly have a view. The first room we were given was very dark as it only had a very small window. After complaining, we were given one on the main road that had bigger windows but terrible wifi reception!at first we were told the engineer would be told,then after further questioning we were told it was the wifi black spot and nothing could be done! In fairness they did show us other rooms, but they we darker again!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 팝/라운지Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 식당Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 커피숍/카페Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 리셉션Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 로비Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 식당Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 식당Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 미팅 룸Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 식당Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 식당Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 로비Comfort Hotel Vesterbro 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B04