l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Commodore Hotel

449 Memorial Ave, 크라이스트처치 공항, 크라이스트처치, 뉴질랜드 8053 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 식당 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 수영장 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 골프 코스 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸
Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 호텔 인테리어 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 온수욕조 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸
지역: 크라이스트처치 공항 객실 수: 137
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 153개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (153)
정렬 기준:
Ramprasad K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 12월 13일
Good Location. Comfortable stay.

Close to the airport. Spacious, comfortable rooms. Efficient service.
8.3
We stayed at the Commodore just for a night to catch the flight next morning. For a short stay it was pleasant and comfortable. The room was big enough for my three year old to run around and room service was prompt. I will go back if I am looking for a hotel close to the airport for a day or two.
Wendy P. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 26일
Feedback

Distance from airport. Staff friendliness. Nothing too much trouble
9.7
Very good
Saul R. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 9월 24일
Fine, excellent staff

Staff ersvice, location, room
9
this hotel is fine. The room was big, clean and comfortable, location very near airport, it was quiet and the staff were very quick and helpful. The wifi was free but pretty slow and unreliable, ok for email but not for much browsing, wich probably makes it not ideal for business travel.
Bruce S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 22일
My stay

Clean, good food, clost to air port
10
I stayed two separate nights a week apart. I connected automatically to the wi fi and to my surprise and dismay was charged 200 dollars on my visa for each visit. There was not a disclaimer about the cost for the wi fi so beware.
Dicky S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 14일
One of the best room I have ever had

Great comfortable bed, large room and close to airport
9
It is always a pleasure to stay in this hotel. Price is quite expensive. I wish that I will have a better deal in the future.
Jeremy P. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 13일
Great hotel

Restaurant, Bed, Garden view
9.3
The only thing I can pick on is the shower, lucky I am not a tall person!! other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Michael R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 10일
Good access to the airport

Friendly staff comfortable beds airport shuttle
8.7
Good accommodation conveniently located near to the airport with a good 24 hour shuttle bus.
Padraig S. 연인 Ireland, 2014년 5월 4일
Very comfortable hotel

Comfortable rooms, very friendly staff, free parking
9.7
This hotel is very close to the airport, so is very convenient for people leaving or arriving at Christchurch. Having said that, the hotels downtown are useless, because there essentially is no downtown. Everything is still destroyed. So you might as well stay outside of the city unless you enjoy looking at ruins and building sites. The rooms are nice and big and have a balcony - important for smokers as all hotels in New Zealand seem to be smoke free. Also provided in the rooms is a microwave to heat one own food. Parking is for free, and so is internet - which I found not to be "normal" service even in 5 star hotels in New Zealand. The staff goes out of its way to help with everything possible.
Adrian H. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 5월 3일
nice new hotel

food, room, service
9.7
Teresa P. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 4월 23일
Relaxing

Location, internet, comfort
9
It was a luxurious transition after 5 days of sleeping in a cramped camper van. The room has complete amenities for coffee-making and even microwave to heat left-over food. Beds were very comfortable and the room was big enough for our family of four with teens.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 식당Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 수영장Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 골프 코스Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 호텔 인테리어Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 온수욕조Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 호텔 인테리어Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 수영장Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 화장실Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸Commodore Hotel 크라이스트처치 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C08