arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 (Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo)

65 Abdel Hamid Badawy Street, 헬리오폴리스, 카이로, 이집트

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 84건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 84개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

9.3 CHANDRA S.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 10일 목요일
great breakfast, comfy room, nice design
hotel design, wide variety breakfast, nearby airport
good! we had pleasant journey!

7.3 Bora H.
대한민국
2013년 11월 24일 일요일
variety of restaurant & activity
variety of restaurant & activity, huge and comportable bed, fast internet
This hotel is perfect for those who doesnt have to visit the Cairo downtown, or tour spot, just stay in hotel. It is hard to get in and out of hotel because of security system and hotel structure. however hotel facility offers you variety of amusement so you wouldnt get bored, and WIFI internet is very fast so it is good to work with.

9.7 Abdel E.
이집트
2013년 10월 26일 토요일
excellant
1. near airport , 2. excellent furniture 3. friendly staff 4.entertainment, nigh life .
I like it , this is my second trip to cairo in the last three monthes , and really i like to stay in concorrde el slame hotel. Ifeel familly heart feeling of all the staff . I enjoy very relaxed stayment, with very fast and friendly respond.

8.7 R D.
호주
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Short stay, some bad service, good hotel
Pool area, room comfort, alcohol
Great check in and early check in facilitated. Some poor service regarding food and beverages - forgotten drinks, staff spilt drinks not replaced - but other service was good. Curfew cut access to facilities. Good size room with high comfort level. Lots of kids at this hotel.

8 Carine D.
미국
2013년 8월 17일 토요일
Great stay. 9 restaurant available inside
Clean, great food and staffs
I had a great stay at the Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo. They have a variaty of restaurants available inside the hotel from Japenese to Italian to local Egyptian food

9.3 Wei T.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 12일 월요일
Value for money!
Airport transfer, Vast food choices, Comfortable room
it was great! the staff even provided postage service for my postcards. highly recommended!

10 Sean O.
영국
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
Good quality hotel
room, price, staff
excellent, good staff, the check in was very smooth and the room was clean and in good condition, nice bathroom and general decor of the hotel cannot be faulted, i would definatley stay again.

8 Hussien S.
이집트
2013년 7월 14일 일요일
great
everything was prefect
great everything was prefect, i recommand everyone to visit

8 Hamad A.
사우디아라비아
2013년 7월 6일 토요일
nice, comfortable and relaxing
good swimming pool, good staff, good rooms.
It was nice, comfortable and relaxing. Good airconditioning. quick services

8.3 mohamed I.
이집트
2013년 6월 12일 수요일
It was good and safe , hotel is of good location
Location , safety , price and hospitality
It was good stay , staff are friendly , restaurants are clean