l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 (Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo)

65 Abdel Hamid Badawy Street, 헬리오폴리스, 카이로, 이집트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 미팅 룸 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 레크레이션 시설 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 수영장 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 레크레이션 시설 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 수영장 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 수영장 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 입구 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 호텔 인테리어 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 호텔 외부구조 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 호텔 인테리어 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 식당 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 식당 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 커피숍/카페 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 식당 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 식당 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 레크레이션 시설
콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 스파 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 스파 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 식당 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 식당 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 게스트 룸 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 게스트 룸 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 게스트 룸 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 게스트 룸 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 게스트 룸
지역: 헬리오폴리스 객실 수: 320
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 72개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (72)
정렬 기준:
Byung J. 출장객 South Korea, 2011년 5월 5일
혼잡하지 않은 편안한 호텔

객실이 넓고 음식이 깨끗하고 쾌적한 환경
9
저렴한 숙박비에 비해 써비스와 객실의 상태가 매우 훌륭했으며 많은 숙박객에도 불구하고 혼잡하지 않았음. 식당과 그옆의 풀장이 잘 어울렸음. 호텔과 공항을 연결하는 리무진도 있으며 공항까지 시간이 20분내로 편리한 측면이 많음.
호텔 특징: 호텔이 매우 깨끗함. 공항과 20분거리 시내까지 들어가려면 40분에서 1시간 정도 소요 이유는 교통 혼잡
Abdulnaser A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 9월 13일
It's excellent hotel

Food, customer service, location
8
It's fantastic hotel I give it five stars
Sylvain N. 연인 Canada, 2014년 6월 29일
Greatness as expected

Comfort, Quietness, Cleanliness
8.7
I live in Egypt and because I wish to avoid traffic on the day of the flight, I like to stay in a hotel near the airport. The Concorde was everything you would expect from a 4-5 star hotel, except maybe for the food - affordable but nothing out of the ordinary. Everything is in good taste though, and staff is helpful at every level. I had trouble with my Internet connection and it was fixed in a minute. There is a café where they had the World Cup on, which made me happy. This is where I will go for a day or two everytime I fly out of Cairo.
Mahmoud A. 출장객 Jordan, 2014년 5월 8일
Good hotel to stay

Nice staff.
6
Music Noise from celebrations sometime during the week Little far far from main road to walk out There is charges for car parking..
Chandra S. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 4월 2일
great breakfast, comfy room, nice design

hotel design, wide variety breakfast, nearby airport
9.3
good! we had pleasant journey!
Sudharshana M. 출장객 India, 2014년 3월 7일
Good and comfortable

Food variety and friendly staff and close to airport
7
Nothing to complain, over all has been good
Bora H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 11월 15일
variety of restaurant & activity

variety of restaurant & activity, huge and comportable bed, fast internet
7.3
This hotel is perfect for those who doesnt have to visit the Cairo downtown, or tour spot, just stay in hotel. It is hard to get in and out of hotel because of security system and hotel structure. however hotel facility offers you variety of amusement so you wouldnt get bored, and WIFI internet is very fast so it is good to work with.
Abdel W. 연인 Egypt, 2013년 10월 21일
excellant

1. near airport , 2. excellent furniture 3. friendly staff 4.entertainment, nigh life .
9.7
I like it , this is my second trip to cairo in the last three monthes , and really i like to stay in concorrde el slame hotel. Ifeel familly heart feeling of all the staff . I enjoy very relaxed stayment, with very fast and friendly respond.
R J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 27일
Short stay, some bad service, good hotel

Pool area, room comfort, alcohol
8.7
Great check in and early check in facilitated. Some poor service regarding food and beverages - forgotten drinks, staff spilt drinks not replaced - but other service was good. Curfew cut access to facilities. Good size room with high comfort level. Lots of kids at this hotel.
Carine D. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 8월 13일
Great stay. 9 restaurant available inside

Clean, great food and staffs
8
I had a great stay at the Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo. They have a variaty of restaurants available inside the hotel from Japenese to Italian to local Egyptian food

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 미팅 룸콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 레크레이션 시설 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 수영장콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 레크레이션 시설 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 수영장콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 수영장콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 입구콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 호텔 인테리어콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 호텔 외부구조콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 호텔 인테리어콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 식당콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 식당콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 커피숍/카페콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 식당콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 식당콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 레크레이션 시설 콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 스파콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 스파콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 식당콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 식당콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 게스트 룸콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 게스트 룸콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 게스트 룸콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 게스트 룸콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 카이로 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B04