l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 (Concorde Hotel am Studio)

Kaiserdamm 80., 찰로텐버그, 베를린, 독일 14057 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 게스트 룸 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 게스트 룸 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 게스트 룸 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 게스트 룸 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 -  주변환경 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 식당 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 리셉션 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 미팅 룸 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 미팅 룸 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 -  주변환경 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 전망 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 입구 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 로비 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 미팅 룸 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조
콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 로비 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 게스트 룸 콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 식당
지역: 찰로텐버그 객실 수: 87
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 28개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (28)
정렬 기준:
Benjamin V. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 23일
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. 개인 여행자 Israel, 2014년 5월 4일
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8.3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 5월 23일
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2013년 3월 15일
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9.7
Yukyung K. 출장객 South Korea, 2012년 10월 13일
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7.7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. 개인 여행자 Poland, 2012년 9월 23일
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7.7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. 어린이 동반 가족 Peru, 2012년 8월 3일
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. 출장객 Egypt, 2012년 5월 26일
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
관광명소 정보: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 4월 3일
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
쇼핑 정보: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. 연인 Australia, 2012년 1월 2일
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 게스트 룸콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 게스트 룸콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 게스트 룸콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 게스트 룸콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 -  주변환경콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 식당콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 리셉션콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 미팅 룸콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 미팅 룸콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 -  주변환경콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 전망콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 입구콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 로비콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 미팅 룸콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 로비콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 게스트 룸콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 베를린 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3B06