l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

쿨 씨 레지던스 (Cool Sea Residence)

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터
쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 -  정원 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 입구 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 입구
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 50
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 147개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.2
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (147)
정렬 기준:
Kanghyun J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 16일
깔끔하고 주인이 친절한 호텔

가격대비 깔끔한 방, 빠른 인터넷
7.7
일단 방은 상당히 깔끔하고 깨끗합니다. 그리고 태국에서 겪어본 호텔중에서 인터넷이 가장 빨랐습니다. 끊김없이 잘 사용하다 왔습니다. 주인이 홍콩 출신의 아주머니와 인도계 아주머니 두분인데 아주 친절하고 같이 대화하다 보면 참 재미있고 유쾌합니다. 그게 가장 인상적이었던듯. 푸켓이 처음이거나 가족단위 여행자라면 크게 추천하지는 않겠습니다. 위치가 좀 애매하다고 해야할까요. 정실론까지 걸어서 10여분인데 약간 외진데 있어서 택시기사들도 잘 모르는 경우가 있더군요. 하지만 푸켓 경험이 있고 익숙한 사람이라면 꽤 괜찮은 숙소로서 추천합니다. 호텔에서 하루 250바트에 빌려주는 오토바이 타고 돌아다니니 참 편하고 좋았습니다. 단점은 조식인데, 조식을 8시부터 주고, 그것도 준비시간이 좀 깁니다. 첫날 기다리다 배가 무척 고팠었다는. 전반적으로 저렴하면서 깔끔하고 추천할만한 호텔입니다.
Jerome N. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 4월 25일
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9.3
very pleased with all aspects
Colin J. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 17일
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9.3
Catharina M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 2월 24일
Not so bad at all

Area
3
nothing special
Chandra K. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 12일
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8.3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 1월 11일
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 6일
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 5일
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2.7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 12월 6일
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6.7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 28일
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7.7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 -  정원쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 입구쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조쿨 씨 레지던스 푸켓 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3B08