호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 125건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 125개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

Rod M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Admiral Hotel Copenhagen Review
Location; Cleanliness; helpful, friendly staff
Wonderful
작성일: 2015년 4월 20일 월요일

Heather W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Great location, charming hotel
It's located in a really beautiful area of Copenhagen. It's a very historic building, beautifully redeveloped. Rooms were unique and charming.
We enjoyed this hotel. it is very well located, the rooms are fitted out to a good standard and the service was generally good although the restaurant staff could have been more helpful on a couple of occasions. There is no in-house gymnasium, otherwise facilities were very good.
작성일: 2015년 1월 25일 일요일

Zhen G. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Good location
Location, comfortable bed, good wifi
It's along a stretch that's great if you're looking for a night out - lotsa restaurants and pubs and all turn into night joints after midnight.
작성일: 2015년 1월 12일 월요일

Rosi S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2009년 10월 | 2박
Unique hotel and near everything
Ocean view, unique hotel
Nice
작성일: 2014년 12월 14일 일요일

Jennifer A. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
Grand hotel
location, breakfast, staff
it was a good stay for a first timer in Copenhagen
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일

Jade C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Beautiful hotel however nothing is included
bed, pillow, undamaged wood
This was a beautiful hotel and the staff were amazing however all of the facilites come at an extra cost. The sauna and gym are paid by the hour. There is no amenitites pack in the bathroom; this is also an additonal cost. No air conditioning, they did however provide a small sized fan but this did not cool the room down. No speakers to listen to music. I would not stay at this hotel again. I think the money you spend all of the above mentioned should be available
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

Pierre O. / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
good location
good location, good price, clean
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일

Bruce R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
No air conditioning at the Admiral
Location, waterfront restaurant
The resorted architecture of the hotel looked impressive, but it does not work. They don't tell you in the descriptions that the hotel is not allowed to install air conditioning, due to heritage overlays. The external walls are 1.5 metres thick, and they absorb daytime heat ( even when the weather was about 24C), like a baker's oven. The feeble small pedestal fans supplied to the rooms were not only all broken (there were half a dozen broken fans in the corridor), but also totally inadequate. We had a front window overlooking the canal, and we had it fully opened (no screens) all night. At 1am, about an hour after the waterfront terrace restaurant, below our window, had closed for the night, a group of loud mouthed, boozy, inconsiderate so started up down below . We had just flown Melbourne to Dubai and Dubai to Copenhagen, and we just wanted a comfortable and quiet good nights sleep. We couldn't have come to a worse hotel !
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Philip S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
enjoyable stay in central Copenhagen
Location, comfort, ambience
We arrived early on morning and started our stay with a great European buffet breakfast. Hotel room was good and comfortable. We really enjoyed the central location and the nice dinner by the waterfront in the evening. Would go back.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Richard S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Admiral
Location, service, rooms
Excellent
작성일: 2014년 7월 28일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.