arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

코펜하겐 애드미럴 호텔 (Copenhagen Admiral Hotel)

Toldbodgade 24-28, 아말리엔부르크, 코펜하겐, 덴마크 1253

우수함 8.2
이용후기 122건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 122개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 5.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

8 Heather W.
호주
2015년 1월 25일 일요일
Great location, charming hotel
It's located in a really beautiful area of Copenhagen. It's a very historic building, beautifully redeveloped. Rooms were unique and charming.
We enjoyed this hotel. it is very well located, the rooms are fitted out to a good standard and the service was generally good although the restaurant staff could have been more helpful on a couple of occasions. There is no in-house gymnasium, otherwise facilities were very good.

6.7 Zhen G.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 12일 월요일
Good location
Location, comfortable bed, good wifi
It's along a stretch that's great if you're looking for a night out - lotsa restaurants and pubs and all turn into night joints after midnight.

9 Rosi S.
인도네시아
2014년 12월 14일 일요일
Unique hotel and near everything
Ocean view, unique hotel
Nice

8 Jennifer A.
필리핀
2014년 11월 13일 목요일
Grand hotel
location, breakfast, staff
it was a good stay for a first timer in Copenhagen

6.3 Jade C.
호주
2014년 10월 8일 수요일
Beautiful hotel however nothing is included
bed, pillow, undamaged wood
This was a beautiful hotel and the staff were amazing however all of the facilites come at an extra cost. The sauna and gym are paid by the hour. There is no amenitites pack in the bathroom; this is also an additonal cost. No air conditioning, they did however provide a small sized fan but this did not cool the room down. No speakers to listen to music. I would not stay at this hotel again. I think the money you spend all of the above mentioned should be available

7.7 Pierre O.
캐나다
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
good location
good location, good price, clean

5 Bruce R.
호주
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
No air conditioning at the Admiral
Location, waterfront restaurant
The resorted architecture of the hotel looked impressive, but it does not work. They don't tell you in the descriptions that the hotel is not allowed to install air conditioning, due to heritage overlays. The external walls are 1.5 metres thick, and they absorb daytime heat ( even when the weather was about 24C), like a baker's oven. The feeble small pedestal fans supplied to the rooms were not only all broken (there were half a dozen broken fans in the corridor), but also totally inadequate. We had a front window overlooking the canal, and we had it fully opened (no screens) all night. At 1am, about an hour after the waterfront terrace restaurant, below our window, had closed for the night, a group of loud mouthed, boozy, inconsiderate so started up down below . We had just flown Melbourne to Dubai and Dubai to Copenhagen, and we just wanted a comfortable and quiet good nights sleep. We couldn't have come to a worse hotel !

8.7 Philip S.
호주
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
enjoyable stay in central Copenhagen
Location, comfort, ambience
We arrived early on morning and started our stay with a great European buffet breakfast. Hotel room was good and comfortable. We really enjoyed the central location and the nice dinner by the waterfront in the evening. Would go back.

9.7 Richard S.
미국
2014년 7월 28일 월요일
Admiral
Location, service, rooms
Excellent

6.7 Paul B.
영국
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
Good central hotel. Rooms were not very inspiring
Location, service, convenience
Good. A pre cruise stay so limited on time but good venue and decent value