l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코포토르네 코모도 호텔 (Copthorne Commodore Hotel)

449 Memorial Ave, 크라이스트처치 공항, 크라이스트처치, 뉴질랜드 8053 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 호텔 외부구조 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 호텔 외부구조 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 -  주변환경 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 리셉션 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 발코니/테라스 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 미팅 룸 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 식당 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 화장실
코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 미팅 룸 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 -  정원 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 -  정원 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 -  정원 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 레크레이션 시설 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 수영장 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 수영장 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 팝/라운지 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 호텔 외부구조 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸
지역: 크라이스트처치 공항 객실 수: 137
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 149개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (149)
정렬 기준:
Bruce S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 22일
My stay

Clean, good food, clost to air port
10
I stayed two separate nights a week apart. I connected automatically to the wi fi and to my surprise and dismay was charged 200 dollars on my visa for each visit. There was not a disclaimer about the cost for the wi fi so beware.
Dicky S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 14일
One of the best room I have ever had

Great comfortable bed, large room and close to airport
9
It is always a pleasure to stay in this hotel. Price is quite expensive. I wish that I will have a better deal in the future.
Jeremy P. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 13일
Great hotel

Restaurant, Bed, Garden view
9.3
The only thing I can pick on is the shower, lucky I am not a tall person!! other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Michael R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 10일
Good access to the airport

Friendly staff comfortable beds airport shuttle
8.7
Good accommodation conveniently located near to the airport with a good 24 hour shuttle bus.
Padraig S. 연인 Ireland, 2014년 5월 4일
Very comfortable hotel

Comfortable rooms, very friendly staff, free parking
9.7
This hotel is very close to the airport, so is very convenient for people leaving or arriving at Christchurch. Having said that, the hotels downtown are useless, because there essentially is no downtown. Everything is still destroyed. So you might as well stay outside of the city unless you enjoy looking at ruins and building sites. The rooms are nice and big and have a balcony - important for smokers as all hotels in New Zealand seem to be smoke free. Also provided in the rooms is a microwave to heat one own food. Parking is for free, and so is internet - which I found not to be "normal" service even in 5 star hotels in New Zealand. The staff goes out of its way to help with everything possible.
Adrian H. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 5월 3일
nice new hotel

food, room, service
9.7
Teresa P. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 4월 23일
Relaxing

Location, internet, comfort
9
It was a luxurious transition after 5 days of sleeping in a cramped camper van. The room has complete amenities for coffee-making and even microwave to heat left-over food. Beds were very comfortable and the room was big enough for our family of four with teens.
Kevin M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 22일
Only there two days but very friendly and helpful.

Big room, clean, plenty of facilities.
9
Very comfortable for the end of our trip to New Zealand. It will take a long time for Christchurch to recover from the disastrous earthquakes but well worth the visit.
Marilyn R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 11일
Very convenient for our purposes.

easy access to airport.24 hour shuttle available within minutes o requesting. Dinner available on arrival the previous evening
9.7
Excellent as airport hotel
David M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 6일
Sightseeing holiday of the NZ south Island

close to airport, accès to public transport, airport shuttle
8.7
No issues, friendly staff.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 호텔 외부구조코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 호텔 외부구조코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 -  주변환경코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 리셉션코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 발코니/테라스코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 미팅 룸코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 식당코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 화장실코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 미팅 룸코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 -  정원코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 -  정원코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 -  정원코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 레크레이션 시설 코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 수영장코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 수영장코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 팝/라운지코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 호텔 외부구조코포토르네 코모도 호텔 크라이스트처치 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C04