호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코랄 아일랜드 리조트 (Coral Island Resort)

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, 코랄 아일랜드, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동
지역 : 코랄 아일랜드 객실 수: 64

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (376)
정렬 기준:
Nattaya N. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 8월 10일
ok for family trip

Beach Front , Pizza , Island
6.7
OK but feel the food is expensive
고객평 신고하기
Scott M. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 7월 26일
What an amazing location

The beach/water, the staff, the evenings/nights
8.3
I have to say that the beach, the water and the views (sunsets, sunrises and in general) were amazing and alone would make me consider going back. The accommodations themselves were quite basic, but sufficient. Most of our time was spent at the beach, in the water or at the outdoor restaurant...in swimming suits, luxury was not a requirement. Pros and cons... I felt the staff was quite good, very friendly and helpful. The general manager, a gentleman from Turkey (I believe he pronounced his name as Gem) was a great find. Years of 4/5 star experience, he made us feel as welcome as if we were in his own home. Some surprises were the twice daily scheduled power outages, and the outrageous prices in their convenience store. I understand inflated prices on an island, but this is a 15 minute boat ride from Phuket, paying 50 baht for a 7 or 8 baht bottle of water makes me angry enough to not want to go back. And for a hotel to say that "outside food and beverage are prohibited"... probably isn't even legal. Also, except for the local seafood, I found the food to be quite mediocre. That said, when next year rolls around, if Gem is still there, I'm sure my wife will convince me to book Coral Island again.
고객평 신고하기
Huong V. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 6월 23일
Not so private as it was before

Staff was nice. Quiet when the day time tours left.
7.3
They used to clean the beach but not so much anymore. There was litter everywhere and the private bungalow area used to be "private" and only for resort guests but now the allow the daytime excursion guests into the area as well vs. the other side of the beach like before.
고객평 신고하기
Juliette H. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 6월 19일
Overpriced with basic rooms & unfriendly staff

-beach location
4.3
Room stank of sewerage, staff rude & unhelpful, basic menu with many items listed unavailable, bed like bricks, no laundry service. Everything written was unavailable or different from stated. At best, this is a backpackers hostel.
고객평 신고하기
Suchart S. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 5월 31일
Nice resort

Beautiful beach and resort
9.3
We did enjoy except the room air con was not cool enough to make us sleep well.
고객평 신고하기
Mehdi R. 연인 France, 2015년 5월 28일
Nice place

Location Staff seafood
6.7
고객평 신고하기
Nur L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 28일
Secluded resort in an island

Beach front,friendly staff and value for money
8
It was great.i love the resort as its the only resort in coral island.Food was nice,awesome beach and next to this hotel is banana beach and its beautiful!The only thing i dont like about this hotel is they dont have fresh watet.Tap water and also swimming pool very salty,i need to buy a lot of mineral water which was THB90 to wash my face and gargle.
고객평 신고하기
Daeng N. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 5월 9일
Very relaxing

Tbe beach front accommodation n peaceful
10
Verything was wonderful and soon i will be back.
고객평 신고하기
Stephan G. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 2일
Awsame

Location ,beach and friendly staff
9.7
Had a wonderful time
고객평 신고하기
Timothy H. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 4월 23일
The only hotel

Food, Snorkelling, Beach
6
The shower water was salty and had a stench while electricity did not run all day. But this is understandable as they are using a generator. Snorkelling is great just off the beach though beware of sea urchins. I stayed in the beachfront room and the view was great. The curtains should be blackout and slightly longer as there were gaps when the curtains were fully drawn, limiting privacy. Room was average.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 전망코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스파코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 전망코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A01