호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

코랄 아일랜드 리조트 (Coral Island Resort)

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, 코랄 아일랜드, 푸켓, 태국 83130

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 400개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.1
숙소 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (400)
정렬 기준:
Geoff J. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2016년 1월 2일
Review

Location, friendly, snorkeling
5.3
The food was really bad and there wasn't a lot to do, also several tourists during the day. Other than that fine. Got bored after 2 days and went back to Phuket.
이용후기 신고하기
Tulkobaev N. 청소년 동반 가족 Russia, 2015년 12월 30일
Terrible stay
3.7
If you want to get some nice infections from food and dirty cups, spoons and plates, then it's a right place to stay:) no fish near the beach, so nothing to see with mask. Also strong wind from sea side, so quite big waves and a lot of sand in your mouth))
이용후기 신고하기
Karen F. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 12월 30일
Coral Island Beauty

location, internet on the beach,
7
It was peaceful but the food wasn't very good. Not too many activities. They should use a boat to take people scuba diving.
이용후기 신고하기
Tiaan M. 커플 South Africa, 2015년 12월 27일
Overrated resort. Overpopulated and deteriorated

Fairy quite at night after all day visitors have left.
6.3
Visit was a bit disappointing. The island gets too many day visitors and is very overcrowded during the day. The island is very overrated, there are no more live corals on the island and barely any fish. The resort is not well maintained and needs an upgrade. There is almost never power. Everything on the island is very expensive (a bottle of water in Phuket cost 7 baht and 50 baht on the island) and you are not allowed to take any food or drink to the island. The restaurant was good, but also expensive. I would have been fine paying a premium on everything for some exclusivity from all the tourist, but the vast amount of day visitors leads to a premium at no additional benefit compared to staying in Phuket. We stayed 2 days on the island, which was more than sufficient. Would not recommend any longer stay on this island.
이용후기 신고하기
Hideaki S. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2015년 12월 27일
Nice view

Relax
7.7
I felt it was a bit pricey for the accommodation and facility. Staffs were quite friendly and atmosphere itself was good. Location was also excellent. Some faulty point is there were about 2 hour power outage.(0930-1200 and 1500-1700) Food choice for local food was also quite limited and group tourists(I will not say the nationality though) was quite boisterous.
이용후기 신고하기
Mamuka K. 커플 Georgia, 2015년 12월 6일
Honeymoon

White Beach, cristal water, snorkling
9
이용후기 신고하기
Suwarin K. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 11월 15일
Pricey with Flaws

The 3 best things about this Hotel were 1, The location was very beautiful, nice clear water and fabulos scenery. 2, The boat transfer was well organised on time and free!. 3, My room was directly on
5.3
After my arrival I discovered that the hotel only has electricity between certain times of the day. This was not to much of a problem but when the electric did come on I discovered my air con was not working. There were no fans so it was quite uncomfortable. The reception staff member on duty ignored me and seemed in a very bad mood. I waited until another staff member came and a technician was eventually summoned. They improved the airflow a little but said there was no more they could do during the period of my stay. 2 hours later it completely failed again. I was shocked to hear from staff that they would fine me if I set foot on the other beach )Banana beach) on the Island. This is a rather ridiculous policy and one most just ignore anyway. The restaurant food and breakfast were below average quality and the mark ups for items in the mini bar, gift shop etc are very very high compared with Phuket mainland. Kayaks were 500 Baht per hour which is also very high for the region. having said all this many of the staff I interacted with were very friendly and helpful. The scenery was great and I enjoyed my stay. It is a shame a well run hotel in this location would be a dream. Finally the pricing of the room was to high for what you get.
이용후기 신고하기
Prathoomwan C. 커플 Thailand, 2015년 10월 21일
Old resort

Beach, beach and sea
6
Need renovation
이용후기 신고하기
Amornrat A. 청소년 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 9월 10일
coral review

service
7.7
Perfect for only 2 nights stay
이용후기 신고하기
Nattaya N. 청소년 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 8월 10일
ok for family trip

Beach Front , Pizza , Island
6.7
OK but feel the food is expensive
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스파코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07