l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코랄 아일랜드 리조트 (Coral Island Resort)

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, 코랄 아일랜드, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 입구 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스파 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 코랄 아일랜드 객실 수: 64

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 323개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (323)
정렬 기준:
Rebecca C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 11일
Coral Island

Efficient staff. Food was good. Nice location.
8
Rooms were old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities in room. Three power cuts daily which included 3 am to 5.30 am which obviously disturbed our sleep every morning. The beach on front of the resort was kept clean by the staff. However it was EXTREMELY dangerous to walk on the day visitors side as it was absolutely littered with broken bottles and shattered glasses above and below the water line.
Desiree B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 22일
Worst experience I've ever had!

the sunset!
2
went with fiancé & another couple. Resort was very dirty. no power most of the day & throughout the night so no AC(which is a must when 90% humidity out) moldy shower & water smells like sewage when showering. rude staff, very expensive food & drink lacking in quality. I would not recommend for anybody to stay here at the resort. However if you come to Coral Island( Ko Hae) only take a day trip & enjoy beach n snorkeling then leave! we are now in Krabi & it's beautiful! lovely people, inexpensive & gorgeous vacation spot!
Charuwan R. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 9월 7일
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3.3
Wai K. 유아 동반 가족 Macau, 2014년 8월 13일
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5.3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,
James C. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 25일
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6.3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.
Joy N. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 6월 23일
The russian island in thailand

a few steps to the beach
5
My experience there was boring. The island is pretty dead and quiet by late afternoon time. The only restaurant open is the one from the resort, although researching tells me there are 4 restaurants on the island. Not much activities to do. I mean, even if you are looking for an activity to do, it's all in russian, how would you understand? Since we were bored, we went back to the room... to watch TV. :( Ya i know, beach nice view, but yet we were watching TV. After 8 hours on the beach, we went back to the room and found that there are 10 Tv channels. 3 thais, 5 russians, and 1 north korean national TV. Interesting... I wonder who are the targeted audience for that channel. Tap water is salty... after a full day on the beach, bathing in salty water is the last thing I want to do. Air-con is not strong enough. Power disrupt in the middle of the night. But I managed to fall asleep to the tidal sounds right outside my door. Pros and cons of staying here, a family/friends trip here will be good. Definitely not for couple.
Steven M. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 5월 24일
Russian run island but still fun.

Peaceful,romantic, nice beach
6.7
We had previously been to Coral Island and we were shocked this time around to be greeted by two Russian guys at reception telling us we couldnt bring any food or drinks onto the island and so they took our duty free alcohol and our water bottles from us and said they would be returned to us when we left the island. The island was mainly full of Russian tourists and the menu included Russian food. So it was certainly a big change from our previous trip. Nonetheless we still had a great time on the island and it was a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Karin S. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 5월 14일
Russian Resort

On island, good snorkeling, quiet at night
6.3
Ensure that the advertised boat transfer times are correct. The times were wrong for us so we had to sit around for 5 hours waiting for the transfer. Take the boat transfer at high tide otherwise you have to walk over coral rocks to get to the boat which is painful and dangerous. This resort caters mainly for Russians so all other nationalities are not warmly welcomed.
Anthony L. 연인 France, 2014년 5월 5일
Perfect relaxing place

View, swimming pool, private boat
8.7
Private boat pick you up at the harbour to bring you to Coral Island. Small bungalow with sea view or partial 20m from the beach. Beautifull swimming pool. After 5:00 you are alone on the island, far from noisy, dirty Phuket city. Strongly recommended!
Roberta J. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 17일
WONDERFUL CORAL ISLAND

on the beach, great staff, Nice views
9.3
We stayed at this resort for 3 nights. We were not able to take their ferry over to the resort and had to pay our own way on a long boat. The hours of operation for the ferry were misleading... On arrival we were upgraded to nice beachfront units which were amazing. DId alot of snorkeling and relaxing here. There are a few spots of beautiful snorkeling to the right of the resort.. The best spots are around the corner, but watch for boat traffic. The earlier in the morning you snorkel, the better as tour boats from the mainland invade the island in the afternoon.The restaurant at the resort was the best dining option, although a bit pricey for dinner. We had several messages at the spa that were wonderful. Keep in mind that this resort caters to Russian tourists as we met a few who stay here for months at a time. All in all, we enjoyed out time here.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 입구코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스파코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 전망코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스파코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 전망코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3B08