l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코랄 아일랜드 리조트 (Coral Island Resort)

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, 코랄 아일랜드, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변
지역: 코랄 아일랜드 객실 수: 64

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 352개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (352)
정렬 기준:
Roongthiwa S. 연인 Thailand, 2015년 3월 14일
Coral Island

Location, Food, Service
9.3
Peaceful, safe, relex
Billy S. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 2월 20일
Away from the crowds

Location, beach, price
5.3
The lcation and beach were great. The staff was unhelpful and food service was poor
Karan B. 연인 Thailand, 2015년 2월 18일
Awesome!

Good atmosphere , soft sand, and seems like the another world of relaxing!
7.7
Cool.
Chomchanok H. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 11월 17일
The poorest service hotel in the world !

Good location, coconut drink not over price, nice beach
3.3
Bad. The receptionist was very bad attitude. I need to change a room in the middle of the night because the toilet so smelly. And the receptionist gave me cheaper room from what I booked. Then I return to reception to complain about room type. She not even say sorry just give me a new room which is the same price from what I pay for. It such a nightmare that night. Next day morning I complain to the manager however the hotel wouldn't try to compromise anything just say sorry. That's it!!!! I will not return to his hotel again anymore.
Alexander S. 연인 Russia, 2014년 11월 13일
a night on an island

location of the island, solitude, cleanness of the water and beach
8.7
Sviridov D. 유아 동반 가족 Russia, 2014년 10월 23일
very good

price and location
9.7
very very good
Rebecca C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 11일
Coral Island

Efficient staff. Food was good. Nice location.
8
Rooms were old and tired. No tea and coffee facilities in room. Three power cuts daily which included 3 am to 5.30 am which obviously disturbed our sleep every morning. The beach on front of the resort was kept clean by the staff. However it was EXTREMELY dangerous to walk on the day visitors side as it was absolutely littered with broken bottles and shattered glasses above and below the water line.
Desiree B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 22일
Worst experience I've ever had!

the sunset!
2
went with fiancé & another couple. Resort was very dirty. no power most of the day & throughout the night so no AC(which is a must when 90% humidity out) moldy shower & water smells like sewage when showering. rude staff, very expensive food & drink lacking in quality. I would not recommend for anybody to stay here at the resort. However if you come to Coral Island( Ko Hae) only take a day trip & enjoy beach n snorkeling then leave! we are now in Krabi & it's beautiful! lovely people, inexpensive & gorgeous vacation spot!
Charuwan R. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 9월 7일
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3.3
Wai K. 유아 동반 가족 Macau, 2014년 8월 13일
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5.3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 식당코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 전망코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스파코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 전망코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실코랄 아일랜드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A05