호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

코랄 포인트 로지 (Coral Point Lodge)

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, 슈테 하버, 휘트선데이, 호주 4741 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 수영장 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 전망 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 전망 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸
코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 전망 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 전망 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 수영장 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 키친 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 식당 코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스
지역 : 슈테 하버 객실 수: 10
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (13)
정렬 기준:
Marnie C. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 7월 15일
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2.7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
고객평 신고하기
David M. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 11월 23일
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
고객평 신고하기
Jue S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 10일
Ok place

View
5.7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
고객평 신고하기
Luke W. 연인 Australia, 2013년 11월 13일
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7.3
고객평 신고하기
Ian B. 연인 Australia, 2013년 9월 30일
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
고객평 신고하기
Joanna R. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 23일
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
고객평 신고하기
Sabine S. 연인 Austria, 2013년 7월 30일
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9.3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
고객평 신고하기
Jane K. 연인 Australia, 2013년 5월 19일
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
고객평 신고하기
Jeffrey L. 연인 Canada, 2013년 1월 3일
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8.3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
관광명소 정보: Have a car
고객평 신고하기
Karla M. 연인 Canada, 2012년 9월 4일
Nice place, nice people

Good location close to Shute Harbour, Balcony, great view, nice people
9
We chose this location to be close to the boats leaving Shute Harbour and it was great from that respect but be prepared to walk down hill to get to the harbour or bus into town (although the proprietors both gave us rides on two separate occasions so it worked out for us!). Really nice rooms, a quiet secluded spot. Very nice people, family run. Room was very nice with a beautiful balcony.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 수영장코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 전망코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 전망코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 -  스위트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 전망코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 전망코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 수영장코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 키친코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 식당코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 키친코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 호텔 외부구조코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 수영장코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 키친코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 커피숍/카페코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 -  주변환경코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 수영장코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 리셉션코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸코랄 포인트 로지 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06